فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

يبلغ طول طفلك 5 سم ووزنه 10 غ، يبدأ الرأس بالانتصاب تدريجيا، فقط وصل إلى نصف طول الجسد، وأخذ بتشكيل وجهه البشري – العينان (المتباعدتان في البداية) موجودتان الآن في المقدمة، والأذنان الآن قد وصلتا إلى موضعهما النهائي. فتحتا الأنف المسدودتان لا تزالان بعيدتان عن موضعهما لكنهما تقتربان أكثر من الفم، نقرة الأنف تبرز وترتسم الشفتان. الجفنان آخذتان بالتشكل ويبدأن بتغطية العينين لكنها ما زالت مغلقة.

قلب الطفل نبضه مميز منذ البدء، لكنه يعتمد على الحالة العصبية، فهو ينبض الآن 110 إلى 160 نبضة بالدقيقة.

حبة الليم ليمون

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم حبة الليم ليمون

9

أسبوع

9 أسبوع

الشهر الثالث

ماذا يحدث للأم:

حالتك النفسية والجسدية تؤثر على الطفل، فإذا كنت تمرين بحالات مفاجأة مثل الغضب الشديد أو كنت تواجهين عاطفة قوية، فسيزداد مستوى الأيدرينالين في الدم والذي سيصل إلى المشيمة  ويؤثر على معدل ضربات قلب الجنين، وهذا يفسر الأهمية الكبيرة للبيئة السليمة والتناغم في الحياة لك ولطفلك.

قلبك ينبض بسرعة، هذا أمر طبيعي نظرا لزيادة كمية الدم في جسدك، فحركة الدم تجعل قلبك يعمل بسرعة، 25% من دمك ينتقل للمشيمة، ستشعرين بضيق خفيف للتنفس تماما كما لو أنك رفعت وزنا أثقل من المعتاد. كما أن للكلتين مزيدا من المهام تجاه جسدك، فالدم ينقل الأوكسجين والمواد الغذائية للطفل ويأخذ منه الفضلات للتخلص منها، يتم التخلص من ثاني أوكسيد الكربون في الرئتين، والمواد السامة الناتجة عن عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الكلى.

المنتجات الموصى بها

اكملي تأثير منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية باستخدام منتجاتنا للعناية بالبشرة. ابدئي بزيت الاستحمام فهو لا يحتوي على الصابون أو الملونات أو المواد الحافظة وبالتالي فهو غير ضار على بشرتك بالإضافة إلى أنه يجعلها ناعمة وملساء. أما جل غسل للمناطق الحساسة فيحافظ على مستوى الحموضة المثالية في المناطق الحساسة. استمري في استخدام زيت ماتيرنيا لزيادة المرونة وكريم ماتيرنيا لشد الثديين، فهما يغذيان البشرة وتوفران لها المواد المطلوبة حيث تحافظ على مرونتها. ومع ذلك فإن بشرتك تحتاج للمزيد من العناية لإعدادها للتعامل بشكل أفضل مع تحديات الحمل.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

ابطئي إيقاعك – إذا كان عملك يسبب لك الكثير من الضغط، فحاولي أن تخففيه، حاولي تخفيف الضغط وتصفية ذهنك، لا تنسي من أن سلامة الكائن الصغير الموجود في بطنك تعتمد عليك.

دللي نفسك بالتدليك – المساج سيحسن دورتك الدموية كما أن له تأثير مهدئ.

ثقي بنفسك عن طريق الدراسة – اقرئي كتبا عن موضوع الحمل، اسألي الداية أو طبيبك الخاص، اذهبي إلى المدارس أو دورات الحوامل، هذا سيساعدك على الشعور بشكل أفضل تجاه التغييرات التي تطرأ على جسدك، وتجاه الولادة، وتربية الطفل والاهتمام به، كما سيعطيك ثقة أكبر بنفسك.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby is about 5cm long and weighs about 10g. Gradually, his/her head is being set up straight and rounded. It has reached half of the length of his/her body. It gets a human face – the eyes (set very aside at the beginning) are already in the front, and the ears have almost taken their final position. The blocked nostrils are set at a distance, but are joining with the diminishing mouth. The papillae of the nose appear and the lips are being outlined. The eyelids continue their development and already cover the eye, but still remain close.

The baby’s heart has its own rhythm since the very beginning, but it depends on your nervous condition. Now it beats with 110 to 160 strokes per minute.

a lime

This week the baby is
as big as a lime

9

week

9 week

Third month

What happens to you?

Your physical and mental condition affects the baby. If you get into sudden conditions, such as strong anger, or if you experience strong emotion, the amount of adrenalin in your blood increases, passes through the placenta and affects the baby’s heart beats. This explains the great importance of the peaceful atmosphere and the normal rhythm of life for you and your child.

Your heart beats rapidly and this is a direct result of the increased blood mass in your body. Its movement makes your heart work a lot, and 25% of the blood goes directly to the placenta. You will feel the result of this process through a slight breathlessness if you load more than usual. Your kidneys also have more engagements to your body. By supplying nutritional substances and oxygen to the baby, the blood brings back the wastes and must dispose them. The carbon dioxide is removed from the lungs, and the toxins generated during the metabolism are released from the kidneys.

Recommended products

Combine Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel with our additional body care products. Start with our Shower Oil; it does not contain soap, colorants or preservatives and leaves the skin soft and smooth. Maternea Intimate Gel will maintain a normal pH in the intimate area during pregnancy. Continue with Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, which nourish the skin and help it retain its elasticity. After all, a well prepared skin can better handle the challenges of pregnancy.

This week you should ...

slow down your rhythm – If your work causes too much pressure, try to slow down. Try to avoid stress situations and release your mind. Do not forget that the peace of the creature growing inside you depends on this!

indulge yourself with massage – The massage will improve your blood circulation and will have a relaxing effect.

self-educate – Read books about the pregnancy, ask your doula and your physician questions, go to schools and courses for pregnant women. This will help you feel better prepared for the changes you are to undergo – for the delivery, the cares for, and bringing up, the baby. And to be better assured in yourself.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top