妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶大約長5公分並且重10克。漸漸地,他/她的頭部直立起來並且變圓。頭大概佔了全身的一半長度。有張「人模人樣」的臉——眼睛(一開始的位置分散兩旁)已到了前面,耳朵也幾乎形成最終模樣。儘管閉塞的鼻孔距離尚遠,但也和變小的嘴巴聚集在一塊。鼻子的小凸起物出現,同時嘴唇也有了輪廓。眼皮持續發育,並且已經覆蓋在雙眼上,仍然是闔上的。

寶寶的心臟在一開始便有了規律節奏,但它有賴於你的神經狀況。現在,它每分鐘跳動110到160下。

本週的寶寶跟一個檸檬一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一個檸檬一樣大

9

第9週

第三個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳的身心狀況與寶寶息息相關。如果妳身上有了劇變,像是暴怒,或是經歷動盪情緒,妳血液中的腎上腺素會增加,從胎盤傳遞並影響寶寶的心跳。這說明了平靜氛圍以及妳和妳孩子的規律生活步調有多重要。

妳的心跳加快直接影響到妳身體裡血液的質量增加。血液移動讓妳的心臟非常忙碌,而25%的血液直接進入胎盤。若妳比平常吸入的更多,這過程的結果是,妳會感覺到輕微氣喘。妳的腎臟也有更多與身體的互動機會。在提供營養物質與氧氣給身體的時候,血液也帶回需要被處理的廢棄物。從肺部被排除的二氧化碳,以及代謝時產生的毒素都從腎臟釋放。

試試這些好東西吧!

在我們特製的身體照護產品中,結合舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露。從舒護沐浴油開始,不含皂、著色劑與防腐劑的成分,只為妳的肌膚留下柔軟與滑嫩。媽咪莉娜舒護私密潔露可以讓私密部位在懷孕期間維持健康的酸鹼值。繼續使用彈力潤膚油和美胸緊實乳液,能滋養肌膚並幫助保持彈性。畢竟,準備充分的肌膚能夠更加適應懷孕的挑戰。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

慢活的步調——如果妳的工作導致太多壓力,試著將一切慢下來。嘗試避免導致壓力的情況並放鬆妳的身心。別忘記妳肚裡的小生命多麽需要這祥和寧靜!

來個釋放身心的按摩——按摩能改善妳的血液循環,並有良好的放鬆效果。

自我教育——閱讀有關懷孕的書籍,向妳的助產士或醫師討教,報名設計給孕婦的學校或課程。這能幫助妳對於未來的改變包括生產、關切以及最重要的寶寶,感到準備充足。還有,能對自己更有信心。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby is about 5cm long and weighs about 10g. Gradually, his/her head is being set up straight and rounded. It has reached half of the length of his/her body. It gets a human face – the eyes (set very aside at the beginning) are already in the front, and the ears have almost taken their final position. The blocked nostrils are set at a distance, but are joining with the diminishing mouth. The papillae of the nose appear and the lips are being outlined. The eyelids continue their development and already cover the eye, but still remain close.

The baby’s heart has its own rhythm since the very beginning, but it depends on your nervous condition. Now it beats with 110 to 160 strokes per minute.

a lime

This week the baby is
as big as a lime

9

week

9 week

Third month

What happens to you?

Your physical and mental condition affects the baby. If you get into sudden conditions, such as strong anger, or if you experience strong emotion, the amount of adrenalin in your blood increases, passes through the placenta and affects the baby’s heart beats. This explains the great importance of the peaceful atmosphere and the normal rhythm of life for you and your child.

Your heart beats rapidly and this is a direct result of the increased blood mass in your body. Its movement makes your heart work a lot, and 25% of the blood goes directly to the placenta. You will feel the result of this process through a slight breathlessness if you load more than usual. Your kidneys also have more engagements to your body. By supplying nutritional substances and oxygen to the baby, the blood brings back the wastes and must dispose them. The carbon dioxide is removed from the lungs, and the toxins generated during the metabolism are released from the kidneys.

Recommended products

Combine Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel with our additional body care products. Start with our Shower Oil; it does not contain soap, colorants or preservatives and leaves the skin soft and smooth. Maternea Intimate Gel will maintain a normal pH in the intimate area during pregnancy. Continue with Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, which nourish the skin and help it retain its elasticity. After all, a well prepared skin can better handle the challenges of pregnancy.

This week you should ...

slow down your rhythm – If your work causes too much pressure, try to slow down. Try to avoid stress situations and release your mind. Do not forget that the peace of the creature growing inside you depends on this!

indulge yourself with massage – The massage will improve your blood circulation and will have a relaxing effect.

self-educate – Read books about the pregnancy, ask your doula and your physician questions, go to schools and courses for pregnant women. This will help you feel better prepared for the changes you are to undergo – for the delivery, the cares for, and bringing up, the baby. And to be better assured in yourself.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top