妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

妳的小寶貝現在大約3公分長,重2到3克。這精緻且脆弱的小生命,他/她的重量總是來自於大大的頭。這是因為在那裡面,大腦仍在持續形成。

這小東西的臉也定型了。外耳出現在很低的地方,靠近嘴巴。鼻子已出現微微翹起的小尖端。口腔和鼻腔彼此靠近,以形成顎。乳牙來到正確的位置,在未發育的小蓓蕾裡,分成十顆羅列於上下顎。寶寶的眼睛仍然開著,因為在本週的發育過程中還未出現眼皮。

寶寶本來都是彎曲著,現在他/她的脖子漸漸直立起來,發育中的唾液腺連上了脖子。手腳終於成形。妳的寶寶已有了手掌、腳掌以及小小的手指和腳趾!

在妳懷孕的第八週尾聲,肚裡小生命的心血管系統已然發育成熟。

本週的寶寶跟一顆梅子一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆梅子一樣大

8

第8週

第二個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

一步步地,妳開始習慣身體經驗的這些改變了。不過,要成功應付改變,妳需要提供妳的身體幫助,即使是任何吃下去的食物也很重要。試著攝取不同食物。食用更多新鮮的蔬果。選擇充滿纖維的全穀作為主食,可以緩和令人不適的便秘。

極盡所能,不設下任何限制,不錯過任何一餐,但也別大吃兩人份。隨時檢查妳的身體是否得到足夠的熱量,以及妳是否補充了身體需要的微量元素以及維他命。妳的寶寶成長速度飛快,並會從妳的血液中拿取所有他/她需要的養份。因此,妳的飲食主要來源對寶寶來說非常重要。

別忽略任何妳從身體感覺到的奇怪企圖。當妳想吃些東西時,別讓自己餓著了——放膽吃吧。藉由這種方式,妳的身體正發出訊號:有些營養不夠,需要補充了!

在這個時候有一件事情格外重要,就是你要注意自己的體重,因為妳的健康與美麗全有賴於這件事。不論是增加太多體重,或是體重增加的不夠多,都可能會為妳和寶寶帶來麻煩。雖然增重的標準每個人都不一定,還是試著將體重保持在可接受的範圍內。

試試這些好東西吧!

我們建議使用媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,作為妳在懷孕期間照護整體肌膚的程序。保濕的基礎使得任何之後的保養更加有效。在洗澡之後,使用彈力潤膚油。這能撫平以及滋養肌膚,尤其是在肌膚極度乾燥的時候。也可以使用我們的美胸緊實乳液,它的成分能有效地增強肌膚的彈性,這點很重要,因為條件好的肌膚是能支撐以及保持妳的乳房形狀的主力。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

檢查血液中的鐵素——如果妳擔憂以下狀況:經常感到精疲力盡,或疲勞變成常態,我們建議妳檢查血液中的鐵素,因為依妳的狀況可能是貧血症狀。

別忘了攝取葉酸——在妳懷孕期間,妳需要更多維他命以及礦物質,特別是葉酸,它對子宮的成長、胎盤的形成、或是寶寶的發育都很有幫助。維他命也是生物發展很重要的東西。直到妳懷孕的第八週尾聲,我們都建議維持日常攝取量(400毫克)。

對巧克力說不——為了代替只能短暫提供體力的巧克力,試著用全穀三明治或餅乾解饞。攝取水果、牛奶、堅果、乾果或什錦早餐。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

Your little baby is now about 3cm long and weighs 2-3g. His/her weight is always related to the big head of your otherwise delicate and fragile creature. The reason is that the brain is gradually but constantly being formed in there.

The face of your midget is also being formed. It has an external ear that is located very low and close to the mouth. The nose already forms its turned up tip. The mouth cavity and the nasal cavity come together to form the palate. Milk teeth also take their precise position into their underdeveloped buds being divided by 10 on the upper and lower jaw. The baby’s eyes are still open as they do not have eyelids during this week of their development.

If until recently the baby has been bent, now his/her neck is being gradually set up straight and the salivary glands that are in process of formation attach to the neck. The legs and the arms are finally formed. Your baby already has palms, and feet, and small fingers and toes!

At the end of the eight week of your pregnancy, the cardiovascular system of your little treasure is fully developed.

a plum

This week the baby is
as big as a plum

8

week

8 week

Second month

What happens to you?

Gradually you are getting used to the changes your body undergoes. However, to cope with them successfully, you need to support the body, even with the food you eat. Try to eat different things. Eat more fresh fruit and vegetables. Choose whole-grain food as it is rich in fibers and will mitigate the risk of the unpleasant constipation.

In any way, do not put any limits, do not miss a meal, but do not eat for two also. Check whether you give your body enough calories and whether you supply the required microelements and vitamins. Your baby grows very fast and takes everything he/she needs from your blood. Therefore, your diet regime is very important for the baby.

Do not neglect the whims of your body. When you want to eat something, do not go short of it – eat it. In this way your body signalizes that something is missing and it should get it.
At the same time, it is important to observe your body and not to spare yourself, as your beauty and health depend on this. If you gain too much weight, or vice versa, if you do not gain enough weight, you may cause troubles to your baby too. Although gaining weight is strictly individual, try to stay within the admissible range.

Recommended products

We recommended Maternea’s personal hygiene products for your overall skin care routine during pregnancy. They are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. After bathing, apply Elasticity oil. It will moisturise and nourish the skin, especially if it’s very dry. Also use our Breast Firming Cream; its ingredients effectively enhance the skin’s elasticity, which is especially important because the support and appearance of your breasts rely mainly on the condition of the skin.

This week you should ...

check the levels of iron in your blood – If you are constantly feeling exhausted, if the fatigue has become an usual condition, which worries you, we recommend you to check the levels of iron in your blood, because the anemia is a possible reason for your condition.

not forget the folic acid – During your pregnancy, you need more vitamins and minerals, especially folic acid. It helps for the increase of your uterus, for the establishment of the placenta and for the proper development of the baby. The vitamin is also important for other biological processes. We recommend to continue the daily administration (0.4 mg) until the end of the eight week of your pregnancy too.

avoid chocolate – Instead of chocolate that increases your energy for a short time only, try to defeat appetite with a whole-grain sandwich or cookies. Eat fruit, drink milk, eat nuts or dried fruit and muesli.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top