妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

妳的寶寶持續成長——他/她大約17到22毫米。他/她的頭仍然大於身體,並且向胸部彎著。不過妳的小乖乖的脆弱身體急速生長,不像前幾週那樣彎曲了。小寶寶的臉形看似討人歡心!鼻子和下巴越來越堅硬,嘴唇出現在上顎。眼睛更加集中了,眼皮成形,眼睛的神經發育到最後階段。妳是否正在想像妳的寶貝已有視覺!

手臂繼續發育且速度比腳還快一些,手指已經出現了。在初級的軟骨中出現骨骼排列的位置。肌肉逐漸形成。

妳小寶貝的心臟,正以不知疲倦的樣子跳動,保持每分鐘80下的速度。心臟(和肝一起)在器官之間,發育的速度超過寶寶體內的腔室大小能負荷。這也是為什麼他/她的胸部這麼膨脹。

再次捎上好消息,寶寶準備好移動了!但不要一下想得太遠,以為妳可以真實感受到在妳體內成長的小東西。他/她的動作非常地小,妳無法感覺到。不過,超音波技術可以偵測到。妳的寶寶之所以會有這些小動作,是因為大腦給肌肉的訊號,不過純粹是反射作用。

本週的寶寶跟一顆綠橄欖一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆綠橄欖一樣大

7

第7週

第二個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

我們會告訴妳一個荷爾蒙的名字,好讓妳能將持續不斷的噁心感怪罪於它。它叫做絨毛膜促性腺激素。在懷孕之後,它便開始在妳體內釋放,並且給出第一個妳懷孕的跡象。不過在妳懷孕的這一週,它在妳體內的指數達到最高,並導致所有妳得對抗的麻煩事。除了噁心感,絨毛膜促性腺激素是持續的疲勞與普遍衰弱的基礎來源。

為了對抗懷孕時會遇到的所有不愉快時刻,我們建議妳更加積極主動些。原因是妳體內組織需要的氧氣量急遽增加。嘗試輕度的體能運動以及短時間的訓練課程,讓妳能確保得到身體需要的額外氧氣。

尋求妳的婦產科醫師的建議,不過如果妳的懷孕情況正常,妳應該——不,妳一定要——練習健身或是別的喜愛的運動。訓練等級應該要對應妳投入的學期。尤其重要的是,在每次運動後觀察身體的反應,以及注意身體給的訊號,好讓妳的努力不要徒勞。

試試這些好東西吧!

我們推薦媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,給妳作為懷孕期間整體肌膚照護的程序。保濕的基礎使得任何之後的保養更加有效。在沐浴之後,使用彈力潤膚油。它可以撫平以及滋養肌膚,尤其是非常乾燥的情況。亦可使用我們的美胸緊實乳液,能幫助您精緻的肌膚承擔胸部脹大額外產生的重量。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

加強心肺功能——選擇能加強心肺血管強度的體能運動。因此,妳能讓神經系統正常運作,並且增加妳身心的強度。

不要逞強——避免身體負荷過重。在任何情況下,都不要做會讓腳舉起來或身體姿勢劇烈改變的運動。

攝取大量液體——水份很重要,有益於妳的肌膚以及改善血液循環。能幫助妳的腎臟解毒,排出廢棄物。我們建議妳一天至少喝1.5到2公升的水。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

Your baby continues growing – he/she is about 17-22 mm. His/her head is still bigger than the body and still bended towards the chest. But the fragile body of your champion in speed development is not so bent as during the previous weeks. The face of the little baby gets a form to become mom’s favourite one! The nose and the jaws become harder and a lip appears on the upper jaw. The eyes come closer, the eyelids are outlined and the eye nerve has reached its final development. Do you imagine that your baby might already see!

The arms continue to develop faster than the small legs and the fingers are already defined. The formation of the bones is at the stage of primary cartilage. Muscles are being formed gradually.

The beating heart of your teeny-weeny is tireless – it maintains 80 rates per minute. The heart (together with the liver) is among the organs that develop faster than the cavities where they should be placed within the body of your baby. This is the reason for his/her chest to be so bulging.

Great news again – the baby is already able to move! But do not rush in your ideas for the first real feel that a live midget grows inside you. His/her movements occur still very deep and you could not feel them. However, they can be detected by the echography. The reasons for the movement of your baby are the signals from the brain to the muscles, but these are purely reflex moves.

a green olive

This week the baby is
as big as a green olive

7

week

7 week

Second month

What happens to you?

We will tell you the name of the hormone that you can accuse about your constant nausea calls. This is the hormone choriongonadotropin. It starts being released in your body just after the conception and gives the first signals that you are pregnant. During this week of your pregnancy, however, it reaches its maximum level in your body and causes you all the indispositions you have to fight with. Except nausea, the choriongonadotropin is at the very bottom of the continuous fatigue and general faintness.

In order to fight against all these unpleasant moments of your pregnancy, we recommend you to be more active. The reason is that the need of oxygen in the tissues of your body sharply increases. With slight physical exercises and short training sessions you can try to ensure the additional amount of oxygen that your body needs.

Seek the advice of your gynecologist, but if your pregnancy goes normally, you may, no – you even must, practice fitness or another favourite sport. Trainings should correspond to the trimester you are in. It is especially important to observe the reactions of your body and to pay attention to the signals it sends after each exercise in order to avoid going too far in your efforts.

Recommended products

We recommended Maternea’s personal hygiene products for your overall skin care routine during pregnancy. They are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. After showering, apply Elasticity oil. It will moisturise and nourish the skin, especially if it’s very dry. Also use our Breast Firming Cream, which will help the delicate skin carry the extra weight of your growing breasts.

This week you should ...

Accelerate the function of your heart – Choose physical exercises that accelerate the function of the heart and blood vessels, of the lungs. Thus, you will normalize the function of your nervous system and will increase your general physical and emotional tonus.

Not go too far in loading – Avoid heavy physical loads. In any case do not practice exercises involving lifting your legs and sharp change of the body position.

Drink a lot of liquids – It is important for the hydration of your skin and for the improvement of the blood circulation. Help your kidneys to cope with the toxins that should be eliminated. We recommend you to drink at least 1,5 – 2 l of water per day.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top