فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

تستمر خلايا الطفل بالانقسام، حتى لو كنت لا تشعرين بذلك، فهو يتطور بسرعة بداخلك، بسرعة كبيرة حيث يبلغ حجمه بين 10-14 ميليمتر ووزنه 1.5 غرام. رأسه لم يتوقف عن النمو وما زال كبيرا بالمقارنة مع الجسم كما أنه منحني بنفس الاتجاه. كما أن القلب الصغير والكبد يأخذان مساحة كبيرة من الجسم، والمساحة المتبقية يحتلها الحبل السري الذي سيصبح أرق قريبا. الأعضاء الأخرى صغيرة جدا لكنها تتمركز في أماكنها المخصصة. بنهاية هذا الأسبوع، ستبلغ المعدة شكلها النهائي ولن يتبقى سوى أن تكبر، جهاز الأطراح متاح الآن، الخلايا الجنسية الأولية موجودة في أماكنها لكن جنس الجنين لم يتحدد بعد. وفي الوقت الذي تتحزرين فيما إذا كان الطفل سيكون أميرا جميلا أو عروسا صغيرة، فإن وجهه بدأ بالتشكل، حيث إنه بدأ الأنف والفك العلوي بالالتحام ببعضهما، كما ويظهر صفيح صغير يشكل بداية لنمو الأسنان عليه لاحقا .العينان اللاتي كانت متشكلة على الأطراف تبدأ بالاقتراب إلى الداخل، عصب العينين يبدأ تشكله الأولي.

الفقرات بدأت بالترتب حول الحبل الشوكي لتشكل لاحقا العمود الفقري. خطوط على شكل موجات عريضة تبدأ بالتشكل مقسمة الجسم إلى خمس ارتفاعات صغيرة. وحتى لو رأيتها الآن عديمة الشكل فإنها ستصبح قريبا أصابع رقيقة. وفي وقت قريب تبدأ قدما الجنين بالتشكل.

حبة البن

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم حبة البن

6

أسبوع

6 أسبوع

الشهر الثاني

ماذا يحدث للأم:

البويضة التي يسبح الطفل فيها تتسع وتسبب تجويف الرحم إلى التضخم أكثر فأكثر. ما يسمى الزغب حوله يختفي تدريجيا حيف لا يتبقى منه إلا مكان زرعه إذ في جدار الرحم، حيث يتطور بقوة وبالتالي ينشئ المشيمة التي سوف تعمل كمدافع عن المخلوق الهش الذي يخلق من شأنه جسمك ملاذا دافئا.

كل هذه التغييرلات السريعة التي يشعر بها جسمك بلا شك تأثر عليك. ففي الصباح أو في فترات آخرى قد يعذبك الغثيان. أنت تعبانة باستمرار وتشعرين بالإنهاك. وعلى ذلك، مهما كان هذه التجربة مكروهة فإنها تعد مرحلة طبيعية برمتها! الإغاثة فقط أن تعلمي أن هذا مؤشرا على الحمل الطبيعي.

المنتجات الموصى بها

استمري باستخدام منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية المنتجة خصيصا للاستخدام في فترة الحمل. زيت الاستحمام لا يحتوي على الصابون وهو ينظف البشرة بلطف ويتركها ملساء ناعمة. جل غسل للمناطق الحساسة يحافظ على درجة الحموضة الطبيعية في المناطق الحساسة خلال فترة الحمل (3.5-4.5). بعد الاستحمام استخدمي الزيت لزيادة المرونة وكريم شد الثديين اللذين يغذيان البشرة ويزودانها بالعناصر الضرورية للحفاظ على مرونتها.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

استريحي كلما استطعت – يفضل في مكان ملائم في المنزل، خذي قسطا من النوم، خصصي وقتا لنفسك كل يوم – ارتاحي وصفي ذهنك.

لا تهملي نشاطك البدني – مارسي الرياضة كلما شعرت بالنشاط، احضري الدورات الخاصة بالنساء الحوامل، مارسي اليوغا، لكن لا تجهدي نفسك، توقفي حالما تشعرين بالتعب.

تمشي على الأقل 30 دقيقة – عودي نفسك على ذلك منذ بداية الحمل، حاولي أن تجعليها عادة يومية ممتعة، هذه الطريقة السهلة للحركة وهي تمرين رائع للتناغم والحفاظ على الرشاقة بالإضافة إن حركة الأمعاء تعمل على تخفيف ظروف الإجهاد.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby’s cells divide continuously. Even if you do not feel it, he/she quickly develops inside you. So quickly that this week the baby will be 10-14mm and will weigh 1,5 g. His/her head has not stopped growing yet and it is quite bigger than the body and it is still in a position bent towards it. The small heart and the liver take a huge place in this small space. The remaining tiny space is occupied by the wide umbilical cord that will become thinner soon. The other organs of the baby are very small but they already take their particular places. At the end of this week, the stomach of your midget has achieved its final form and it only has to grow on. The urinary system is also available. The primary sex cells are at their places, but the sex of the baby is not clearly outlined yet. You will still have to wonder whether a small beauty or a hansom gentleman will smile to you!

The baby’s face is gradually being formed; the nasal and maxillary inceptions merge together. A small plate from which the teeth will grow later appears. And if his/her eyes have been located at the side until recently, now they become closer. The eye nerve starts its initial development.

Vertebrae are gradually arranged along the spinal cord and take a position to form the spine. Wave-shaped lines are also formed that divide five tiny heights. Even you think they are formless now, they will soon become fluffy fingers. At the same time, the baby’s legs stretch.

a coffee bean

This week the baby is
as big as a coffee bean

6

week

6 week

Second month

What happens to you?

The ovum in which the baby swims expands. It causes the uterine cavity to swell more and more. The so called villi around it gradually disappear. They are still present at the place of the implantation. And namely – in the uterine wall, where they strongly develop, thus establishing the placenta – the defender of the fragile creature for which your body creates a warm sanctuary.

All these hasty modifications your body feels undoubtedly have an impact on you. Morning or all-day nauseas are still torturing you. You are constantly faint and feeling overtired. However unpleasant this entire experience may be, it is considered normal! The only but yet sufficient relief for you may be the fact that all this is an indicator of the normal pregnancy course.

Recommended products

Continue using our personal wash products, which are specially developed for use during pregnancy. The Shower Oil does not contain soap, and gently cleans the skin leaving it soft and smooth. Our Intimate Gel maintains a normal pH in the intimate area during pregnancy – between 3,5 and 4,5. After showering, apply Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, which will nourish the skin and supply it with the necessary nutrients, so that it retains its elasticity.

This week you should ...

Get rest whenever you can – Conveniently accommodate you at home. Get some sleep. Take time for you every day – relax and clear your consciousness.

Do not neglect physical activity – When you feel better, practice sport. Attend special courses for pregnant women – exercises or yoga, but do not overstrain. Stop your exercises immediately if you feel tired.

Walk at least 30 minutes – Get used to this useful habit from the very beginning of your pregnancy. Try to make it a pleasant daily grind. This easy way to move is an excellent exercise for tonus and keeping fit and also for blood circulation, peristalsis and relieving stress conditions.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top