妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶的細胞持續分裂。就算妳沒注意到,他/她在妳體內迅速地長大。速度之快,使得寶寶在這一週長到10到14毫米,並且重1.5克。他/她的頭尚未停止發育並且比身體還大,並且保持向內彎的姿態。小小的心臟和肝在這小身體中佔了大半部分。剩下的一點空間則被寬長的臍帶佔據,不過它很快會變薄的。寶寶的其他器官還非常地小,不過也都就定位了。在本週尾聲,妳的小東西的腸胃終於成形,只需要繼續成長。泌尿系統也啟用了。初級生殖細胞已就位,但寶寶的性別目前還未能定論。妳還是得好奇地猜測,未來對妳微笑的會是個小美人或是小帥哥!

寶寶的臉逐漸成形,鼻部和上顎骨連結起來了。一個小小盤狀物出現了,之後會長出牙齒。若他/她的眼睛在之前是位於臉的兩旁,現在則會變得較集中。眼睛的神經開始發育。

椎骨逐漸沿著脊髓排列,並且喬好位置以形成脊柱。波浪形的線條形成五個小小高坡。即使妳覺得它們現在看起來真是形體不明,它們很快會變成鬆軟的手指。同時,寶寶的雙腿也伸展開來了。

本週的寶寶跟一顆咖啡豆一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆咖啡豆一樣大

6

第6週

第二個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

有寶寶在裡面悠游的卵子擴大了。這導致子宮腔室一再腫脹。周圍所謂的絨毛漸漸消失。它們仍存在於著床的地方。而防禦機制,也就是在子宮壁裡面,它們有力地增長著,從而形成胎盤,是妳的身體為了那脆弱生物創造的溫暖避風港。

妳身體感受到的這些倉促改變,無疑地帶給妳衝擊。晨間或整天的噁心感持續折磨妳。妳不斷感到暈眩且疲勞。不管這些經驗可能多麽地令人不悅,它仍是正常的!唯一但有效的安慰是,事實上妳感受到的這一切,都是懷孕過程尚且順利的證明。

試試這些好東西吧!

持續使用我們為了懷孕期間的使用而專門開發的身體清潔產品。舒護沐浴油不含皂,能溫和清潔肌膚,只留下柔軟與滑嫩。我們的舒護私密潔露能維持私密部位在健康的酸鹼值,也就是3.5和4.5之間。在沐浴之後,加上彈力潤膚油和美胸緊實乳液,滋養肌膚的同時補足需要的營養素,以維持彈性。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

不管在哪都適當地休息——讓妳舒適地待在家裡。補充一些睡眠。慢活每一天,放鬆並淨空思緒。

別忽略體能活動——當妳覺得好過一些,練習運動。報名給懷孕媽咪的特殊課程例如運動或瑜伽,不過不要太劇烈。若妳感到不適,立刻停止運動。

至少步行30分鐘——在妳懷孕初期,便適應這有用的習慣。試著把這件事當作令人愉悅的例行公事。這個簡單動一動的方式,是一種給肌肉強度的絕佳運動,還能保持身形,並有益於血液循環、腸胃蠕動以及紓解壓力。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby’s cells divide continuously. Even if you do not feel it, he/she quickly develops inside you. So quickly that this week the baby will be 10-14mm and will weigh 1,5 g. His/her head has not stopped growing yet and it is quite bigger than the body and it is still in a position bent towards it. The small heart and the liver take a huge place in this small space. The remaining tiny space is occupied by the wide umbilical cord that will become thinner soon. The other organs of the baby are very small but they already take their particular places. At the end of this week, the stomach of your midget has achieved its final form and it only has to grow on. The urinary system is also available. The primary sex cells are at their places, but the sex of the baby is not clearly outlined yet. You will still have to wonder whether a small beauty or a hansom gentleman will smile to you!

The baby’s face is gradually being formed; the nasal and maxillary inceptions merge together. A small plate from which the teeth will grow later appears. And if his/her eyes have been located at the side until recently, now they become closer. The eye nerve starts its initial development.

Vertebrae are gradually arranged along the spinal cord and take a position to form the spine. Wave-shaped lines are also formed that divide five tiny heights. Even you think they are formless now, they will soon become fluffy fingers. At the same time, the baby’s legs stretch.

a coffee bean

This week the baby is
as big as a coffee bean

6

week

6 week

Second month

What happens to you?

The ovum in which the baby swims expands. It causes the uterine cavity to swell more and more. The so called villi around it gradually disappear. They are still present at the place of the implantation. And namely – in the uterine wall, where they strongly develop, thus establishing the placenta – the defender of the fragile creature for which your body creates a warm sanctuary.

All these hasty modifications your body feels undoubtedly have an impact on you. Morning or all-day nauseas are still torturing you. You are constantly faint and feeling overtired. However unpleasant this entire experience may be, it is considered normal! The only but yet sufficient relief for you may be the fact that all this is an indicator of the normal pregnancy course.

Recommended products

Continue using our personal wash products, which are specially developed for use during pregnancy. The Shower Oil does not contain soap, and gently cleans the skin leaving it soft and smooth. Our Intimate Gel maintains a normal pH in the intimate area during pregnancy – between 3,5 and 4,5. After showering, apply Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, which will nourish the skin and supply it with the necessary nutrients, so that it retains its elasticity.

This week you should ...

Get rest whenever you can – Conveniently accommodate you at home. Get some sleep. Take time for you every day – relax and clear your consciousness.

Do not neglect physical activity – When you feel better, practice sport. Attend special courses for pregnant women – exercises or yoga, but do not overstrain. Stop your exercises immediately if you feel tired.

Walk at least 30 minutes – Get used to this useful habit from the very beginning of your pregnancy. Try to make it a pleasant daily grind. This easy way to move is an excellent exercise for tonus and keeping fit and also for blood circulation, peristalsis and relieving stress conditions.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top