妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

是的,我們知道妳已經注意到,妳的小小寶貝有個不成比例的大頭。別擔心!這只是他/她發育的一個時期罷了。很快地,他/她會看起來就像是妳夢想中的模樣——脆弱且精緻。然而在這一週,這小東西的腦袋會迅速長大並且經歷重大的改變。神經管持續擴張、發育。結果是,大腦半球形成了。

從長出四肢的小凸起物中,初級的軟骨組織出現了。同樣地,脊椎骨也是這樣長出來的。

在這一週的尾聲,臉部的五個基本形狀開始形成。漂亮的淺淺凹洞,是嘴巴的輪廓。現在,它包含上、下兩個顎的模樣。能開啟嗅覺的小凸起物也出現了。鼻子和眼睛的跡象特別引人注目。

從超音波儀器中,已經可以清楚聽到寶寶規律的心跳了。在這一週,心臟成長為原本的兩倍大。消化系統持續發育——未來的腸胃有了輪廓,肝和胰腺也壯大了。

本週的寶寶跟一顆豌豆一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆豌豆一樣大

5

第5週

第二個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

我們得很遺憾地告訴妳,令人不悅的晨間噁心將持續發作。令人驚訝地,這會在日後變成家常便飯。這個狀況至少會持續到妳懷孕結束的前兩個月。好消息是,這些噁心感會變得稀少甚至消失。在這時候食慾下降是正常的。

此外,別太擔心妳的胃脹。準備好面對胃灼熱。許多麻煩會找上妳的身體,並且會成功讓妳感到疲累。這會造成焦慮以及虛弱感,但妳可沒有別的選擇——妳得戰勝它。

血液循環紊亂,以及血流量增加,會使妳感到雙腿重如鉛鐵。

試試這些好東西吧!

持續使用媽咪莉娜的舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,使得妳的肌膚照護程序更加完整。在沐浴之後,結合彈力潤膚油和美胸緊實乳液,在滋養肌膚的同時補充必要的元素,讓肌膚保持彈性。畢竟,準備充足的肌膚才可以面對懷孕的挑戰。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

記得妳對愛人的愛有多深——因為懷孕所產生的諸多不愉快經驗,總會讓妳怪罪到他頭上,以這種方式,可以讓妳順利抵抗這種緊張感。

試著想像寶寶在妳臂彎中——想像妳可以擁抱妳摯愛的小生命,感受他/她的小小手臂在妳手掌間的溫暖感受。儘管此刻妳覺得糟透了,別忘記這只是暫時的並且很快會過去。苦盡就會甘來!

改變妳的營養主要來源——避免油膩和苦澀的食物,它們可能會格外刺激妳的腸胃。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

Yes, we know that you have already noticed the disproportionate head of your otherwise small baby. Don’t worry! This is only a period of his/her development. Soon, he/she will look just like you have imagined him/her – fragile and delicate. During this week, however, the brain of your midget increases quite much and undergoes significant modifications. The expansion of the nervous tube continues being developed. As a result, the cerebral hemispheres are formed.

The primary cartilaginous tissue appears within the papillae from which the extremities grow. As well as the primary elements from which the spinal vertebrae originate.

At the end of this week, five primary facial inceptions are formed. The nice dimple that will play the role of a mouth is outlined. Now, it comprises inceptions of the two jaws – upper and lower. Papillae that put the beginning of the sense of smell also appear. The inceptions of a nose and eyes are well noticed.

The heart of the baby already beats with a rhythm that can be clearly perceived by the echography machine. During this week the size of the heart becomes double. The digestive system continues developing – the future stomach is outlined, the liver and the pancreas increase.

a pea

This week the baby is
as big as a pea

5

week

5 week

Second month

What happens to you?

We are sorry to tell you that the unpleasant morning surprises with the nausea continue. From surprises they will even become something usual. This will be the situation at least to the end of the second month of your pregnancy. The good news is that they will become rarer and might even disappear. Usually, you will lose your appetite.

Furthermore, do not worry that your stomach swells. Be ready for the heartburns. Your body is subject to a lot of troubles and they will succeed in making you tired. This causes anxiety and a feeling of weakness, but you do not have a choice – you should fight.

The blood circulation disorders and the increased inflow of blood make you feel your legs heavy.

Recommended products

Continue the use of Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel to complete your skin care routine. After showering, apply Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, which will nourish the skin and supply it with the necessary elements, so that it retains its elasticity. After all, a well prepared skin can better handle the challenges of pregnancy.

This week you should ...

Remember how much you love your sweetheart – In this way it will be easier for you to resist the tension that will always make you accuse him for all unpleasant expressions of the pregnancy.

Try to imagine the baby in your arms – Imagine you already hold your beloved creature and feel the warmness of his/her tiny arms in your palm. Despite how worse you feel right now, do not forget that this is only a period that will end soon. And then the best comes!

Change your nutrition regime – Avoid fatty and bitter food that may additionally irritate your stomach.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top