妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

想像妳隨身帶著一個小不隆咚的人兒!沒錯,妳的小小寶寶身上已長出了四肢與器官的雛型。幾個月之後,當他看見媽咪,他將精力充沛地揮動著的小小手臂,在此刻還只是脆弱的小骨頭。至於雙腳呢,它們晚點會出現的。

心管來到正確的位置,而血管發育並與胎盤和臍帶的血液網絡連結。妳和寶寶終於聯繫起來了!

這時幾乎是妳懷孕的第四週,寶寶已經有了心臟和血液循環!此外,所有主要器官也正在發育。他/她的頭部形狀已經很明確了,和他/她的尾椎一樣。中樞神經系統隨著神經管中的三個小球漸漸成形。大腦的起源即是來自這裡。而脊髓已經就位,長達尾椎。與寶寶下腹部對比,可以輕易察覺到這些快速的成長。這也是為什麼妳的小人兒看起來像標點符號中的逗號。感知器官也在發育,像是內耳、眼睛以及未來的下巴。日後會長成小舌頭,好讓寶寶對妳擺鬼臉的小小凸起物也在那兒。長長延伸的區域是未來腸胃的空間,而依靠在旁的是肝臟、膽汁與胰腺的最初模樣。寶寶也有了基礎的氣管與咽喉,同甲狀腺和腦下垂體一樣。之後能發育成生殖細胞的初級細胞,也已移動至它該去的地方。所有這些特別的附著物與未來的器官,大小約為5毫米。

本週的寶寶跟一顆蘋果籽一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆蘋果籽一樣大

4

第4週

第一個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

上週出現的懷孕典型症狀,在本週更明顯了。妳的胸部不只脹大,還伴隨著疼痛。這時,可以從緊繃的皮膚上看到青筋。妳會常常感覺到乳頭發癢。這是因為乳暈的改變——它們擴張、顏色變深且更加凸出。如果將妳前幾週的子宮想像為無花果,此刻則是增大成橘子的尺寸。在增大的同時,妳的子宮開始拉扯支撐它的連結處,這造成下腹部輕微的疼痛。

在賀爾蒙的影響下,子宮頸裡的黏膜增厚,從而形成了一個蓋狀物。這個物體會將子宮腔室關上。妳也會注意到,陰道分泌物變得更多了。妳的身體藉由這個方式來保護陰道,抵禦可能會滲入體內的微生物。

試試這些好東西吧!

照顧肌膚,從媽咪莉娜的身體清潔產品開始。我們的舒護沐浴油不含皂、著色劑或防腐劑,只會為肌膚留下柔軟與滑嫩。我們的舒護私密潔露則能在您懷孕期間讓私密部位維持健康的酸鹼值。下一個保養步驟使用彈力潤膚油,以提供肌膚水份與營養。結合美胸緊實乳液,讓妳的肌膚保持良好狀態,補足妳胸部肌肉組織的缺乏。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

每天給自己一個微笑的理由——妳苦於失眠,也可能相反地,因為舒服的遲鈍感而一直被床舖吸引。妳很累,妳的心情不差,就是有些迷失自己。不過至少有一件事可以讓妳勾起嘴角——很快地,就會有另外一個讓妳奉獻親情的人兒了。

小心來自膀胱的「攻擊」——擴大的子宮將會越來越頻繁且無情地壓迫妳的膀胱。所以,請做好心理準備,隨時到廁所報到。為了妳的心情著想,我們建議妳打造一個舒適的如廁環境,例如,放一份印有笑話的報紙在那兒。

避免讓身體習慣這新奇感——妳的身體經歷過的改變,會更頻繁地出現,提醒妳它的存在。妳會瞭解到妳多依賴這些改變,但妳不應該完全落入它的影響。做些任性的事情,例如在山間的短暫漫步。戰勝怠惰!

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

Imagine you are carrying a teeny-weeny person inside you! That’s right – your little baby already has inceptions of limbs and internal organs. The little arms that will energetically wave in a few months upon seeing mommy are only fragile ossicles now. And the legs – they will appear later.

The cardiac tube takes its place, and the blood vessels develop and reach the blood network of the placenta and the umbilical cord. Now, you are integrally connected!

This is hardly the fourth week of your pregnancy, and the baby already has a heart and blood circulation! Furthermore, all major organs are also developed. His/her head is clearly defined, as well as his/her tapered tail. The central nervous system continues being formed within three bulbs on the nervous tube. The cerebrum will originate namely from these bulbs. However, the spinal cord is already at its place. It is quite long and reaches far to the tail. Its fast development can be easily noticed in contrast to that of the abdomen. This is the exact reason why your midget looks like a comma. Organs of sense are developed, such as incepts of internal year, eyes, future jaws. The little papilla that will grow into a little tongue with which the baby will playfully pull faces at you is also there. The slight extended area is the place of the future stomach, and against it we can see the inceptions of liver, gall and pancreas. The little baby also has initial formations of trachea and windpipe, as well as thyroid gland and hypophysis. The primary cells that will form the sex cells also shift to the place where they will be further developed. All these special adjuncts and future organs are comprised within 5mm.

an apple seed

This week the baby is
as big as an apple seed

4

week

4 week

First month

What happens to you?

Pregnancy’s typical features that have appeared the last week are now becoming stronger. Your breasts have grown, but except swollen, they also become painful. The veins can be now seen through the strained skin. Usually, you have the feeling that your nipples itch. The reason is that the areolas change – they expand, become darker and more protruding. If before conception your uterus has looked like a fig, it now has the size of a tangerine. While increasing, your uterus starts pulling the connections that support it by causing the slight pains you may feel low in the abdomen.

Under the effect of the hormones, the cervical mucus thickens within the cervix thus forming an original cap. It closes the entrance of the uterine cavity. You will also notice that the vaginal secretions become more abundant. In this way your body tries to protect the vagina against the microbes that may penetrate inside.

Recommended products

Start the care for your skin with Maternea’s personal wash products. Our Shower Oil does not contain soap, colorants or preservatives, and leaves the skin soft and smooth. Our Intimate Gel maintains a normal pH in the intimate area during pregnancy. Continue your skin care with Elasticity Oil, in order to provide hydration and skin nourishment. Combine with Breast Firming Cream, to keep your skin in good condition, compensating for the lack of muscle tissue in your breasts.

This week you should ...

Find a reason to smile every day – You suffer insomnia, or just the opposite – pleasant sluggishness that pushes you to the bed constantly. You are tired, your mood is not bad, but is just missing. But there is a reason to smile – soon there will be another person you can devote your entire love to.

Be aware of “the attack” against your bladder – Your enlarged uterus will more and more frequently and more and more ruthlessly press your bladder. So, get ready for the frequent visits to the toilet. For your good mood, we recommend you to make it a cosy place, for example, put a newspaper with jokes there.

Leave your body to get used to the novelties – The changes your body undergoes will make it remind you of itself more frequently. You will realize how much you depend on it, but you should not fall to it entirely. Do something out of spite – make a short walk in the mountain, for example. Hold on the laziness!

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top