فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

الطفل هو حوالي 50-51 سم ويزن حوالي 3-4 كغم. خلال هذا الأسبوع طفلك إما سوف يكسب بضعة غرامات، أو يفقد شيء من الوزن. ومع ذلك، لا يوجد لديك ما يدعو للقلق في كلا الحالتين فهما من الطبيعي تماما لأن الطفل الآن على الاستعداد للخروج وينتظر فقط اللحظة الأكثر ملائمة ليفاجئك.

بطيخة صغيرة

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم بطيخة صغيرة

39

أسبوع

39 أسبوع

يمكنك أن تلدي في أية لحظة

ماذا يحدث للأم:

المساحة المتوفرة في جسمك تصبح أكثر إحكاما وغير كافية تماما للطفل الذي نما بداخل بطنك. هذه هي علامة معينة للولادة المقبلة. نفترض بأنه سبق لك أن ناقشت مع طبيبك النسائي الخاص الخيارات المتاحة لطرق الولادة، ولكن دعونا نقول بضع كلمات حول فوائد وعيوب كل منها.

من دون شك يكون الاسترجاع السريع من أسبقيات الإنجاب الطبيعي. في قائمة الفوائد سوف نضيف الإحساس بالافتخار ببطولة عملية الإنجاب الطبيعي.

ومع ذلك، فإن العملية القيصرية هي أقل إيلاما للطفل ولك على السواء. إلى حد كبير، تقتصر المخاطر لك ولطفلك لأن العملية يقوم بمراقبتها فريق طبي متخصص. ومع ذلك، العيب في أن تفوتي تجربة الولادة الطبيعية.

المنتجات الموصى بها

إن منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية كزيت الاستحمام وجل غسل للمناطق الحساسة لا تسبب جفاف البشرة ودرجة الحموضة لها متلائمة مع فترة الحمل. ويحمي كريم ماتيرنيا لشد الثديين من الترهل، أما جل لتبريد واسترخاء القدمين فهو يقلل من التورم ويوفر الإحساس بالنضارة. يساعد الكريم المهدئ جلد الحلمتين على مقاومته ضد التهيجات أثناء الرضاعة وهو غير ضار على صحة الطفل. أما كريم شد الجسم وكريم – جل لتدفئة الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت فهما فريقان ممتازان لك لإعادة لياقة جسدك في الفترة ما بعد الولادة. تعمل هذه المنتجات على شد جلد الجسم وعلى الحد من من تشكيل السيلوليت.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

اقضي وقتا أطول في الاستراحة  – يحتاج جسمك لاستعدادات الولادة، فاستغلي الأيام الأخيرة من الحمل وكرسي نفسك للاسترخاء التام. وعلاوة على ذلك، فبعد الولادة لن يكون لديك ما يكفي من الوقت للراحة.

تجنبي السلبية – لو قالت لك صاحبتك عن عملية الإنجاب الطويلة التي مرت بها، فحاولي أن تبتعدي عنها. الآن خصوصا لا تحتاجين لشرح كم كانت صعبة عملية الإنجاب. استوعبي الإنجاب عملية طبيعية لجسدك وأنت قادرة على المرور منها خصوصا بمساعدة فريق من الأطباء حولك.

الاستعداد للرضاعة الطبيعية – اقرئي النصائح المفيدة، وابحثي عن الأماكن التي يمكنك شراء الوسائد المريحة للتخفيف من عملية الرضاعة الطبيعية إلى أقصى حد.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby is about 50-51 cm long and weighs approximately 3 – 4 kg. During this week he/she will either gain a few more grams, or may lose weight. However, you have to worry in neither case. It is quite normal because now the baby is ready to go out and only waits for the most convenient time to surprise you.

a watermelon

This week the baby is
as big as a watermelon

39

week

39 week

You could give birth any moment now

What happens to you?

The space provided by your body becomes tighter and quite insufficient for the baby that has grown inside your womb. This is a certain sign for the forthcoming delivery. Probably, you and your gynecologist have already discussed the options and the ways of delivery, but let us say a few words about the benefits and shortcomings of each of them.

There is no doubt that the benefit of the natural birth is the quick recovery. In the column with pluses we can add the pride of getting through the ordeal of the heroic natural birth.

However, the Caesarian section is less painful for the baby and for you. To a great extent, the risks for both of you are limited because the process is fully controlled by the specialized medical team. Yet, its shortcoming is that you miss the experience of the natural birth.

Recommended products

Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel do not dry out the skin, and are consistent with its pH levels during the period of pregnancy. Our Breast Firming Cream protects the skin from slackening and Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves swelling and refreshes. Maternea Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm effectively protects the skin from drying out and cracking when breastfeeding is completely safe for the baby. Our Firming Body Cream and Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel can be combined perfectly in helping you get back into shape after childbirth. They effectively tighten the skin, improve blood circulation and reduce cellulite.

This week you should ...

Take more rests – Your body needs preparation for the delivery, so get use of the last days of your pregnancy and devote yourself to relax. Furthermore, after the birth you will not have enough time to rest.

Avoid negativism – If an acquaintance of you who has already delivered starts explaining you about her long delivery, just find a reason to leave politely. Right now, you do not need clarifications about how difficult the delivery is. Be aware that this is something very natural and you will be able to do it with the help of the medical team.

Get ready for breast-feeding – Read useful tips, study the places where you can buy convenient pillows to relieve the breast-feeding process to the maximum extent.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top