妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶大約50至51公分長,並且重3到4公斤。在這一週他/她將會增加幾公克,也可能稍微減重。不過,妳得擔心的是別的事情。現在普遍是寶寶可能出生的時候,因為他/她已做好萬全準備、等待良好時機,可以用最短的時間讓妳驚喜萬分。

本週的寶寶跟一顆西瓜一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆西瓜一樣大

39

第39週

即將生產

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳的身體提供的空間越來越緊繃,並且不夠讓寶寶在妳子宮內生長。這是生產時刻來臨確切的跡象。也許,妳和妳的婦產科醫師已經討論過關於生產的想法與方式,但讓我們來說說不同方式的優缺點。

毫無疑問的,自然產的優點是能讓妳復原最快。隨著一連串的優點,我們會為那些撐過自然產考驗的媽媽們,至上最高敬意。

不過,剖腹產對妳和寶寶來說比較沒有那麼痛苦。某程度來說,因為特殊的醫療團隊能夠完全控制生產過程,妳和寶寶的風險被降到最低。對的,缺點就是妳失去體驗自然產的經歷。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露不會使肌膚乾燥,並能使懷孕時期肌膚的酸鹼值維持一樣的水平。我們的美胸緊實乳液能預防肌膚的鬆弛,而涼感舒緩美腿膠能減少腫脹並帶來清新感受。媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏能有效地預防肌膚在哺乳時乾燥、裂開,並且對寶寶來說完全安全。我們的美體緊實霜和熱感抗脂凝露可以被完美地結合,幫助妳在生產之後恢復體態。它們能有效地緊緻肌膚、改善血液循環和減少脂肪堆積。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

常常休息——妳的身體需要為生產做準備,所以習慣懷孕的最後這幾天並且讓妳自己盡量休息。此外,在生產之後妳可能就沒有什麼悠閒時間了。

向消極說不——如果妳的某位有生產經驗的熟人開始向妳解釋,她的生產過程是一場多麽漫長的大戰,那麼有禮貌地找個藉口離開。現在,妳不需要知道懷孕有多麽困難。將這句話謹記在心,即懷孕是件非常自然的事情,而妳能藉由醫療團隊的協助順利完成。

為餵奶做好準備——看些有用的小撇步,學習妳在什麼地方能夠買到適當的枕頭,好讓餵奶這件事盡可能地變得舒適。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby is about 50-51 cm long and weighs approximately 3 – 4 kg. During this week he/she will either gain a few more grams, or may lose weight. However, you have to worry in neither case. It is quite normal because now the baby is ready to go out and only waits for the most convenient time to surprise you.

a watermelon

This week the baby is
as big as a watermelon

39

week

39 week

You could give birth any moment now

What happens to you?

The space provided by your body becomes tighter and quite insufficient for the baby that has grown inside your womb. This is a certain sign for the forthcoming delivery. Probably, you and your gynecologist have already discussed the options and the ways of delivery, but let us say a few words about the benefits and shortcomings of each of them.

There is no doubt that the benefit of the natural birth is the quick recovery. In the column with pluses we can add the pride of getting through the ordeal of the heroic natural birth.

However, the Caesarian section is less painful for the baby and for you. To a great extent, the risks for both of you are limited because the process is fully controlled by the specialized medical team. Yet, its shortcoming is that you miss the experience of the natural birth.

Recommended products

Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel do not dry out the skin, and are consistent with its pH levels during the period of pregnancy. Our Breast Firming Cream protects the skin from slackening and Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves swelling and refreshes. Maternea Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm effectively protects the skin from drying out and cracking when breastfeeding is completely safe for the baby. Our Firming Body Cream and Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel can be combined perfectly in helping you get back into shape after childbirth. They effectively tighten the skin, improve blood circulation and reduce cellulite.

This week you should ...

Take more rests – Your body needs preparation for the delivery, so get use of the last days of your pregnancy and devote yourself to relax. Furthermore, after the birth you will not have enough time to rest.

Avoid negativism – If an acquaintance of you who has already delivered starts explaining you about her long delivery, just find a reason to leave politely. Right now, you do not need clarifications about how difficult the delivery is. Be aware that this is something very natural and you will be able to do it with the help of the medical team.

Get ready for breast-feeding – Read useful tips, study the places where you can buy convenient pillows to relieve the breast-feeding process to the maximum extent.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top