妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶小幅度地長大,現在大約48公分了。渾圓且鬆軟地,他/她的體重超過2.5公斤。即使他/她的頭變硬了,還是精緻且脆弱,而且可以輕易地變形,好讓小傢伙在出生時順利通過產道。事實是,毋需驚訝於可以變形的頭。他/她的頭將會在誕生到這個世界後,恢復正常的樣子。

本週的寶寶跟一顆哈蜜瓜一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆哈蜜瓜一樣大

36

第36週

第九個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

寶寶和妳的子宮同時增大。妳的子宮持續移位,大約在肚臍上方14公分。好消息是相較之下,未來這陣子妳不會再增加許多體重了。名義上這些改變的確造成妳的不便。但隨著一週週過去,寶寶會朝著骨盆向下移動。這會緩解妳呼吸的不適,並讓妳覺得好過一些。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供完美的保水基底。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,和彈力潤膚油結合,能發揮更好的保濕功能。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。媽咪莉娜美胸緊實乳液能改善肌膚彈性,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能緩解緊繃、減少腫脹並提供清新感受。乳尖修護膏能藉由維持肌膚的健康與彈性,讓乳頭為哺乳期做好準備。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

常常和助產士有約——現在,你們兩個和排定的婦產科醫院,該開始討論即將到來的生產,以及麻醉的方式。

看到自己的血液時保持冷靜——如果妳感覺到身體流出帶有黏液的血液,別驚慌失措。這是所謂的子宮頸口黏液栓塞。它封住子宮頸的開口,預防細菌跑到妳的子宮裡。實際上,它「打開」代表了生產即將到來的警訊。

發洩精力——在懷孕的後幾週,緊張和期待可能讓妳超級亢奮,妳可以簡單地走走來發洩。別待在家等待寶寶自己蹦出來。常常走出家門,享受人生,並讓妳在你們初次相見之前保持愉悅。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby has grown a little more and now is approximately 48 cm long. Rounded and fluffy, he/she already weighs more than 2.5 kg. Even if his/her head gets harder, it is still delicate and fragile – it can be easily deformed, which will facilitate the passing of the little creature during the birth. The fact that it changes its form should not bother you. His/her head will restore its normal appearance right after the baby comes to the outer world.

a big melon

This week the baby is
as big as a big melon

36

week

36 week

Ninth month

What happens to you?

Both the baby and your uterus have increased their size. Your uterus continues being shifted – it is approximately 14 cm above the navel. The good news is that in contrast to them, you will not gain too much weight in future. Namely these shifts cause you a kind of discomfort. But with every past week, the baby will shift downwards towards the pelvis. This will relieve the pressure on your respiratory tract and will make you feel better.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products – Shower Oil and Intimate Gel – provide a perfect hydrating foundation. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream, which penetrates deep into the skin in order to protect it, can be combined with Elasticity Oil for even better hydration. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Maternea Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves tension and refreshes. Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm is great for preparing the nipples for the period of breastfeeding by maintaining the skin healthy and elastic.

This week you should ...

Make your appointments with the midwife more frequent – Now the two of you and the selected maternity hospital should start discussing the forthcoming birth, as well as the anesthesia methods.

Keep calm when you see blood – If you feel release of blood mixed with mucus, do not lose your mind. This is the so called mucus cap that blocks the opening of the cervix’ canal and prevents the bacteria to get into your uterus. Actually, its “opening” is a warning that the birth comes up.

Exhaust the energy – The tension and the expectation during the last weeks of the pregnancy may fill you with energy that you can easily exhaust with walks. Do not stay home to wait for the baby to come. Go out more frequently, enjoy yourself and let yourself being pleasantly surprised by the moment when the time for your first meeting will come.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top