فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

أصبح الطفل أكثر نموا والآن حجمه ما يقارب 48 سنتيمترا. مدور ومنفوش، إنه يزن بالفعل أكثر من 2.5 كغم. ومع أن رأسه يصبح أكثر قساوة، فإنها لا تزال حساسة وهشة ومن السهل التواؤها مما ييسر مرور المخلوق الصغير أثناء الولادة. حقيقة أنها تغير شكلها يجب ألا تقلقك. رأسه سيستعيد مظهرها الطبيعي مباشرة بعد أن يأتي إلى العالم الخارجي.

الشمام

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم الشمام

36

أسبوع

36 أسبوع

الشهر التاسع

ماذا يحدث للأم:

كلا الطفل والرحم ازدادا حجما. رحمك لا يزال في الانتقال – هو حوالي 14 سم فوق السرة. والخبر السار أنك عكس حالتهما فلن تكسبي الكثير من الوزن في المستقبل. هذه التحولات تسبب لك نوعا من عدم الراحة. ولكن أسبوعا بعد أسبوع الطفل سوف ينزل إلى الأسفل باتجاه الحوض مما بدوره سوف يخفف الضغط على الجهاز التنفسي لك وسوف يجعلك تشعرين بالتحسن.

المنتجات الموصى بها

توفر منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية كزيت الاستحمام وجل غسل للمناطق الحساسة الترطيب الأساسي للبشرة. أما كريم ماتيرنيا مضاد لعلامات التمدد فهو يتغلغل عميقا في البشرة للحماية ويجتمع تماما مع الزيت لزيادة المرونة للمزيد من الترطيب ولتقوية تأثيرهما المشترك. ادهني الكريم في الصباح والزيت في المساء. كريم شد الثديين يحسن مرونة البشرة الحساسة، أما جل لتبريد واسترخاء القدمين فيخفف التوتر ويقلل من التورم. أما كريم مهدئ للحلمتين فيعد أفضل وسيلة لتجهيز الحلمتين للرضاعة فهو يحافظ على مرونة جلد الثديين ويقوي قدرة المقاومة.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

زيدي عدد زياراتك إلى الطبيب الخاص – فحان الوقت للتناقش معه ومع مستشفى الولادة المختار لإجراء عملية الولادة المقبلة بما في ذلك أساليب التخدير والخ.

الحفاظ على الهدوء عند رؤية الدم – إذا كنت تشعري بالفزع من الدم المختلط مع المخاط، لا تفقدي عقلك. هذا هو ما يسمى غطاء المخاط الذي يمنع افتتاح قناة عنق الرحم ويمنع البكتيريا من الوصول إلى الرحم. في الواقع، فإن “الافتتاح” هو التحذير من أن الولادة اقترب وقتها.

استنفذي طاقتك – التوتر والانتظار خلال الأسابيع الأخيرة من الحمل قد تشحنك بالطاقة التي يمكن استنفاذها بسهولة عن طريق التنزهات. لا تبقي في المنزل لانتظار الطفل القادم. اخرجي في كثير من الأحيان، وتمتعي بنفسك وحضري نفسك للمفاجأة فيما يخص لحظة الاجتماع الأولى المتوقعة.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby has grown a little more and now is approximately 48 cm long. Rounded and fluffy, he/she already weighs more than 2.5 kg. Even if his/her head gets harder, it is still delicate and fragile – it can be easily deformed, which will facilitate the passing of the little creature during the birth. The fact that it changes its form should not bother you. His/her head will restore its normal appearance right after the baby comes to the outer world.

a big melon

This week the baby is
as big as a big melon

36

week

36 week

Ninth month

What happens to you?

Both the baby and your uterus have increased their size. Your uterus continues being shifted – it is approximately 14 cm above the navel. The good news is that in contrast to them, you will not gain too much weight in future. Namely these shifts cause you a kind of discomfort. But with every past week, the baby will shift downwards towards the pelvis. This will relieve the pressure on your respiratory tract and will make you feel better.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products – Shower Oil and Intimate Gel – provide a perfect hydrating foundation. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream, which penetrates deep into the skin in order to protect it, can be combined with Elasticity Oil for even better hydration. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Maternea Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves tension and refreshes. Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm is great for preparing the nipples for the period of breastfeeding by maintaining the skin healthy and elastic.

This week you should ...

Make your appointments with the midwife more frequent – Now the two of you and the selected maternity hospital should start discussing the forthcoming birth, as well as the anesthesia methods.

Keep calm when you see blood – If you feel release of blood mixed with mucus, do not lose your mind. This is the so called mucus cap that blocks the opening of the cervix’ canal and prevents the bacteria to get into your uterus. Actually, its “opening” is a warning that the birth comes up.

Exhaust the energy – The tension and the expectation during the last weeks of the pregnancy may fill you with energy that you can easily exhaust with walks. Do not stay home to wait for the baby to come. Go out more frequently, enjoy yourself and let yourself being pleasantly surprised by the moment when the time for your first meeting will come.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top