妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶的腦袋持續向前,準備幾個月後和妳「在開放空間中」初次見面!現在,他/她重約2公斤,並且大約45公分長。

和新生兒一樣,他/她花了大半時間在睡覺。當他/她清醒的時候,他/她的雙眼睜開,活用大部份發育好的感官,而妳會常常感覺到他/她傳來的踢擊。小傢伙已經擺出要維持到出生那一刻的姿勢。

本週的寶寶跟一顆文旦一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆文旦一樣大

33

第33週

第九個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

別掛心妳在懷孕期間重了10到13公斤這件事。除了體重,妳也得到美麗!☺妳是個美好存在,尤其是最後這幾週。記住,只要妳感覺越良好,妳呈現的樣子就越迷人!

有趣的事實是,妳的子宮比懷孕前大約大了500倍。而另外一件事是紅血球增加,妳一定會注意到的,因為妳感覺到虛弱感以及呼吸急促的情況減少了。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供完美的保水基底。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,和彈力潤膚油良好地結合,能發揮更大效用與保濕。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能改善肌膚彈性,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能增強靜脈音並減少腫脹的情況。乳尖修護膏能讓乳頭為哺乳期做好準備。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

把思緒抽離妳的愁雲慘霧——如果妳在生產前有許多負面想法閃過心頭,試著把它們從妳思緒中抹掉。別擔心,妳有來自婦產科醫師的指導,隨著時間過去一切會冷靜下來。

成為「鐵」娘子——就是字面上的意思。在懷孕的最後三個月,妳需要增加含鐵食物的量,因為現在寶寶創造了他/她專屬的有用物質儲備區。

別太迷信了——不管妳聽到什麼有關生產前後的儀式,試著忘記甚至忽略它,如果有人試著告訴妳一些軼事也是。迷信只會傷了妳,確保一切都會妥當。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby headlong continues getting prepared for your first meeting “in the open air” after a few months! Now it weighs approximately 2 kg and is about 45 cm long.

Just like a newborn, it spends most of his/her time sleeping. When he/she is awakened, his/her eyes are open, he/she uses most of his/her developed senses and you constantly feel his/her kicks. The little imp has already taken the position he/she will remain in until birth.

a pomelo

This week the baby is
as big as a pomelo

33

week

33 week

Ninth month

What happens to you?

Do not worry that you have gained about 10-13 kg during the pregnancy. Except kilos, you have also gained beauty! You are wonderful, especially during the last weeks. Remember, if you feel well, you look wonderful!

It is a curious fact that your uterus is approximately 500 times bigger than before getting pregnant. And another thing you have noticed for sure, because the sense of weakness and breathlessness has decreased, is that the generation of red blood cells has increased.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products – Shower Oil and Intimate Gel – provide a perfect hydrating foundation. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream, which penetrates deep into the skin in order to protect it, can be combined with Elasticity Oil for greater efficiency and hydration. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs enhances vein tone and reduces swelling. Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm is great for preparing the nipples for the period of breastfeeding.

This week you should ...

Take your mind off your cloudy thoughts – If you have dark thoughts that rush into your mind before delivery, try to take them off your mind. Do not worry, you are supervised by your gynecologist, and during the run-off things are getting calmer.

Become the “iron” lady – Literally. You need to increase the amounts of food rich in iron during the last three months of the pregnancy, as now the baby creates his/her own reserves of useful substances.

Forget superstitions – Whatever you have heard about rituals before delivery, after delivery and so on, try to forget or fully ignore it, if someone tries to tell you stories. Superstitions may only do harm to you – be sure that everything will be o.k.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top