فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

الطفل حجمه الآن 44 سنتيمترا، بهلوان الصغير، كما أن طاقته تزداد ليرينا قوته وحركته.

خلال هذا الأسبوع والأسابيع القادمة ستتناقص المساحة المتوفرة لحركة الطفل. مما يجعله يأخذ الوضعية التي سنراه بها بعد الولادة.

الأناناس

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم الأناناس

32

أسبوع

32 أسبوع

الشهر الثامن

ماذا يحدث للأم:

السرة والجزء العلوي من الرحم يواصلون الاقتراب من بعضهم. الآن هم على مسافة حوالي 14 سم – وهذا أمر شخصي بحت، لذلك لا تقلقي إذا كان مختلفا بالنسبة لك. الرحم المتزايد هو علامة على أن طفلك أيضا ينمو ويتطور بشكل طبيعي.

اقترب وقت الولادة، وسوف تشعرين بالتقلصات التحضيرية أكثر فأكثر. فهي عادة ما تبدأ في الجزء العلوي من الرحم ثم تتوسع إلى الأسفل. عندما تتحرك صعودا، يمكنكي أن تشعري بالتوتر من تصلب الرحم، وعندما تتحرك إلى الأسفل – تشعرين باسترخاء الرحم. وهكذا، فإن الرحم تدريجيا يستعد للولادة المتوقعة للطفل.

المنتجات الموصى بها

توفر منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية كزيت الاستحمام وجل غسل للمناطق الحساسة الترطيب الأساسي للبشرة والذي يجعل أية رعاية لاحقة للجلد أكثر فعالية. أما كريم ماتيرنيا مضاد لعلامات التمدد فهو يتغلغل عميقا في البشرة للوقاية ويجتمع تماما مع الزيت لزيادة المرونة مما يمنع طبقة البشرة العليا من الجفاف. ادهني الكريم في الصباح والزيت في المساء. كريم شد الثديين يحسن مرونة البشرة ويساعدها على التوسع بأمان حيث يحميها من علامات التمدد. جل لتبريد واسترخاء القدمين يخفف التوتر والتورم ويوفر الإحساس بالارتياح والنضارة.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

فهم التقلصات – من أجل أن تكوني على يقين من أن الانقباضات هي الشيء الوحيد الذي يشير إلى وقت الولادة والوقت لم يأت بعد، فيمكنك إجراء اختبار صغير. اذهبي للتنزه فإذا قلت التقلصات وهي ليست مؤلمة فهذا يعني أن الوقت ما زال طويل للذهاب إلى المستشفى.

التعود على المرحاض – حاولي أن تعتادي أن تذهبي إلى المرحاض كل عشر دقائق في تمرين روتيني. ونحن نعلم أن هذا مزعج للغاية ولكن لا تنسي أنك قريبا ستبوسين جبهة مسبب الاضطرابات الصحية لك.

عليك أن تأخذي قرارك في من سيرافقك وقت الإنجاب – من المفيد أن تعرفي ما إذا كان سيرافقك أحد إلى غرفة الإنجاب، هذا ليس ضروريا، طبعا قد تفضلي أن تكوني وحدك. إذا كنت في هذه الساعة تعتقدين أنك ستكونين في حاجة للدعم فاطلبيه من حبيبك. هذه هي الطريقة التي ستتعرفين من خلالها ما إذا كان مستعدا للخوض في هذه المغامرة.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby is now 44 cm long and the little acrobat gains more and more energy to demonstrate the power of his/her movements.

During this and the next weeks the space for the baby’s movement decreases. This forces him/her to take a position close to what will happen during the delivery.

a pineapple

This week the baby is
as big as a pineapple

32

week

32 week

Eighth month

What happens to you?

The navel and the upper part of your uterus continue getting closer. Now they are at a distance of about 14 cm – of course, this is strictly individual, so do not worry if it is different for you. The increasing uterus is a sign that your baby also grows and develops normally.

Getting closer to the delivery, you feel and will more frequently feel the preparatory contractions. They usually begin in the upper part of the uterus and then expand downwards. While they move upwards, you can feel the tension of the uterus hardening, and when they move downwards – you feel its relief. Thus, your uterus will gradually get ready for the expected birth of the baby.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves swelling and provides a long-lasting feeling of freshness.

This week you should ...

Understand the contractions – In order to be sure that the contractions are only preparatory and the time for delivery has not come yet, you can make a small test. Walk around and if the contractions reduce and are not painful, your time to go to the maternity hospital has not come yet.

Get used to the toilet – Try to accept the visits to the toilet every 10 minutes as frequent daily trainings. We know that this is unpleasant but do not forget that you will soon be kissing the delicate forehead of the cause of these indispositions.

Think about your company during the delivery – You’d better know who, and whether, you want somebody with you in the maternity hospital. This is not mandatory; you can decide to keep this most cherished moment for you. If you think that you need support – ask your sweetheart, thus, you will find out whether he is ready for such an adventure.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top