妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶現在44公分長,而這小小雜技演員吸取越來越多能量,以證明他/她能做出各種有力的動作。

在本週以及下一週,寶寶需要的活動空間增加了。這使得他/她擺出接近出生時會發生的動作。

本週的寶寶跟一顆鳳梨一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆鳳梨一樣大

32

第32週

第八個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

肚臍和妳子宮的上半部互相靠近了些。現在它們之間距離大約14公分,當然,這是完全正常的,別擔心妳的情況有所不同。擴張的子宮代表了妳的寶寶正常地成長與發育著。

隨著產期接近,妳越來越常感覺到預備的收縮。這些情況通常發生於子宮的上部,並擴張到下面。當它們往上收緊,妳可以感覺到子宮繃硬、擴張的緊繃,而當它們往下放的時候,妳感到放鬆。這樣,妳的子宮漸漸為了寶寶的生產而準備完畢。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供保水基底,讓後續保養能更加有效地被吸收。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,並能良好地與彈力潤膚油結合,預防肌膚的表層變得乾燥。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能改善肌膚彈性,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能讓雙腿的腫脹舒緩,並帶來持久的清新感受。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

瞭解何謂收縮——為了確定收縮只是預備動作,而且預產期還沒到,妳可以做個小測試。四處走走,如果收縮減少而且沒有引發不適,便還沒有到妳需要去婦產科醫院報到的時候。

習慣廁所——試著接受每十分鐘去上一次廁所的頻率,作為日常訓練。我們知道這令人不快,但別忘了妳很快便可以親吻寶寶的前額,也就是那個害妳這麼不舒服的小傢伙。

設想生產期間的夥伴——妳可能知道是否需要,以及是誰在婦產科醫院陪伴妳。這不是強制規定,妳可以決定自己保留這珍貴的時光。如果妳覺得妳需要支持,詢問妳的愛人,這樣妳會知道他是否準備好經歷這冒險。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby is now 44 cm long and the little acrobat gains more and more energy to demonstrate the power of his/her movements.

During this and the next weeks the space for the baby’s movement decreases. This forces him/her to take a position close to what will happen during the delivery.

a pineapple

This week the baby is
as big as a pineapple

32

week

32 week

Eighth month

What happens to you?

The navel and the upper part of your uterus continue getting closer. Now they are at a distance of about 14 cm – of course, this is strictly individual, so do not worry if it is different for you. The increasing uterus is a sign that your baby also grows and develops normally.

Getting closer to the delivery, you feel and will more frequently feel the preparatory contractions. They usually begin in the upper part of the uterus and then expand downwards. While they move upwards, you can feel the tension of the uterus hardening, and when they move downwards – you feel its relief. Thus, your uterus will gradually get ready for the expected birth of the baby.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves swelling and provides a long-lasting feeling of freshness.

This week you should ...

Understand the contractions – In order to be sure that the contractions are only preparatory and the time for delivery has not come yet, you can make a small test. Walk around and if the contractions reduce and are not painful, your time to go to the maternity hospital has not come yet.

Get used to the toilet – Try to accept the visits to the toilet every 10 minutes as frequent daily trainings. We know that this is unpleasant but do not forget that you will soon be kissing the delicate forehead of the cause of these indispositions.

Think about your company during the delivery – You’d better know who, and whether, you want somebody with you in the maternity hospital. This is not mandatory; you can decide to keep this most cherished moment for you. If you think that you need support – ask your sweetheart, thus, you will find out whether he is ready for such an adventure.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top