妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶大腦的發育過程,已到臨他/她的五感準備好面對世界的時候了。現在寶寶可以看到圍繞他/她周圍的液態環境。他/她可以碰到自己的雙腳並且長時間吸吮大拇指。此外,妳的小生命聽得到妳的心跳。這讓他/她冷靜下來,而在之後的哺乳時光,這一招也會奏效。

本週的寶寶跟一根黃瓜一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一根黃瓜一樣大

31

第31週

第八個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

水份的滯留,導致妳的雙腿與全身水腫脹大。這是腕隧道症候群的原因。妳能藉由手臂周圍腫脹的神經察覺。如果妳發現這些症狀,妳最好尋求普通科醫師的幫助,好找到適當的方法舒緩疼痛。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供保水基底,讓後續保養能更加有效地被吸收。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,並能良好地與彈力潤膚油結合,預防肌膚的表層變得乾燥。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能改善肌膚彈性,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能改善靜脈音,並提供輕盈與清新的感受。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

找個妳能坐飛機到達的地方——在懷孕的28週到32週間,如果妳想坐飛機旅遊,諮詢妳的普通科醫師。此外,因為一些航空公司有相關的規定,妳最好從醫師那兒拿一張允許坐飛機的證書。

祥和的生活步調——焦慮可能從懷孕初期就抓著妳不放了,但隨著妳接近孕期尾聲,對於生產和其他事項的擔憂變得強烈。不過,這些負面情緒對寶寶一點好處都沒有,所以試著轉移一切擔心並避開它們。

少灑點鹽——如果妳注意到妳的雙腿不尋常地腫脹,試著盡可能地減少添加鹽份。食品添加物同樣含有大量的鈉,如果妳沒注意到的話(例如,防腐劑等等)。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The developing brain of the baby has reached the time when it prepares all of his/her five senses to meet the outer world. Now the baby can see the liquefied environment that surrounds him/her in the womb. He/she is able to touch his/her leg and sucks his/her thumb from long time. Furthermore, your little creature hears the sound of your heart beats. This calms him/her down and will play a similar role at a later stage during breast-feeding.

a cucumber

This week the baby is
as big as a cucumber

31

week

31 week

Eighth month

What happens to you?

The retention of liquids causes edemas in your legs and swelling of your entire body. It is the reason for the so called carpal tunnel syndrome. You will recognize it if you see that the nerves around your wrists get swollen. If you see such symptoms, you’d better consult your general practitioner to find the appropriate way to relieve the unpleasant pains.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs enhances vein tone and gives a feeling of lightness and freshness.

This week you should ...

Find out whether you can fly by plane – Consult your general practitioner if you have decided to travel by plain during the period between the 28th and the 32nd week. Furthermore, you’d better get a certificate from your general practitioner allowing you to take such trip, as some airlines require such certificate.

Live peacefully – Anxiety may chase you yet from the beginning of your pregnancy, but upon getting closer to your term, the worries about the delivery and all related things get stronger. However, they will not have any positive influence on the baby, so make everything possible to distract and avoid them.

Reduce the salt – If you notice that your legs are unusually swollen, try to reduce the amounts of salt to the maximum extent. The same applies to foods containing large amounts of sodium, if you have still not limited them (for example, preservatives, etc.).

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top