妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶越來越「人模人樣」了。他/她長出了睫毛,不只能保護眼睛,還能增添魅力,讓妳的小東西看起來俏皮可愛。視覺更趨成熟,讓寶寶能接收到從妳的皮膚穿透進來的光線。

在這一週,那數百萬計的神經元在腦內持續發展著。數量龐大的身體脂肪同步形成,幫助他/她為了來到這個世界做準備。

本週的寶寶跟一顆小南瓜一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆小南瓜一樣大

27

第27週

第七個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳的雙腳重如鉛鐵,常常使妳感到疲累。展現活力並不要服輸。持續向前邁進,可以走一小段路,或是在漫長步程中多多休息,總之動一動促進血液循環是很重要的。我們推薦妳媽咪莉娜的涼感舒緩美腿膠。它結合了天然成份,能讓妳得到想要的放鬆。

妳的身體長期經歷的另外一項改變,是胸部的脹大。為了在懷孕期間讓妳和妳的胸部感到舒適,最好是避免性感內衣,穿上舒適方便的款式。選擇胸墊柔軟或是沒有墊子的好質料內衣,純棉的尤其理想,能夠接受流汗且讓肌膚保有透氣的柔軟空間。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供保水基底,讓後續保養能更加有效地被吸收。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,並能良好地與彈力潤膚油結合,預防肌膚的表層變得乾燥。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能幫助肌膚安全地擴張,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能增強靜脈音,並提供輕盈感與清新感。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

測測血糖值——不錯過必要檢驗是很重要的。測血糖值的目的在於診斷有無妊娠糖尿病(也就是懷孕時的糖尿病)。

選擇優良的兒科醫師——妳需要在寶寶出生前評估妳的觀點。問問妳有養育子女的好友和親戚們,好選擇能照顧孩子健康的兒科醫師。如果妳能找到住家附近的小兒科診所,在後期妳會感到心裡踏實多了。

讓妳的家人們加入這場冒險——無庸置疑地,懷孕是個妳需要得到親近的人們支持的時期。除了妳的愛人之外,讓妳的家庭成員們一同照顧妳。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby looks like a small person more and more. His/her charm is further supplemented by the growth of the eyelashes that will not only protect the eyes but will contribute to the playful look of your midget. The development of the sight allows the baby to recognize the light that is being filtered through the skin of your belly.

During this week the development of the millions of neurons in the brain continues. As well as the development of a lot of body fats that will facilitate the preparation for his/her coming to the outer world.

a small pumpkin

This week the baby is
as big as a small pumpkin

27

week

27 week

Seventh month

What happens to you?

Your legs grow more and more heavier and make you feel constantly tired. Show will and do not surrender. Keep on walking – walks may be shorter, or longer with more rests, but yet it is important to move in order to facilitate blood circulation. We recommend you Maternea Cooling and Relaxing Gel for Legs. Its combination of natural ingredients will bring you the desired relief.

Some other changes your body has been undergoing for a long time are related to the increase of your breast. In order for you and your breast to feel comfortable while you are pregnant, it is advisable to avoid the previous sexy bras and to stake on convenience. Choose bras with soft pads, or without pads and stake on high quality materials, in particular cotton that will not allow perspiration and will leave the skin of this delicate area to breathe.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs enhances vein tone and gives a feeling of lightness and freshness.

This week you should ...

Test the blood sugar – it is important not to miss the required tests. The blood sugar test is aimed at diagnosing the so called gestational diabetes (pregnancy diabetes).

Choose a good pediatrician – you need to study your options before the baby’s birth. Ask your friends and relatives who already have children in order to choose a pediatrician who will overtake the cares for your child’s health. If you manage to find a pediatric surgery that is close to your home, you will feel more comfortable at a later stage.

Involve your family in the adventure – the pregnancy is undoubtedly a period during which you need the support of the people who are closest to you. Except your sweetheart, allow the other members of your family to take care for you.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top