妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

除了視覺,妳的寶寶也能耳聽八方了。原因是大腦神經負責聽覺的部份已經發育完成。小寶寶對噪音與周圍的聲音有所反應。當他/她聽到周圍傳來有趣的聲音時,這小淘氣可靜不下來。

在這一週,他/她長大了幾厘米,現在全長大約35到38公分。

本週的寶寶跟一顆椰子一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆椰子一樣大

26

第26週

第七個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

寶寶的動作打擾到妳的睡眠,而這還不是妳主要的問題。懷孕時的荷爾蒙持續在妳身上「作怪」。它們把妳鼻子塞住、讓妳的腰隱隱作痛以及害妳的雙腿腫脹。毫無疑問的,巨大的肚子是另外一個元兇,不讓妳用最習慣的姿勢入眠。

擴張的子宮也是妳感到不適的原因。它對腸胃施加壓力,妳會感到下腹部難受地腫脹。因此,我們再次提醒營養主要來源的重要。建議是每次飲食的量控制在不要過量的程度是很重要的,最好選擇少量多餐的方式。這樣,妳會更容易解決上述問題,並且不會讓妳的消化系統過載。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供保水基底,讓後續保養能更加有效地被吸收。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,並能良好地與彈力潤膚油結合,預防肌膚的表層變得乾燥。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能幫助肌膚安全地擴張,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能增強靜脈音、舒緩緊繃以及減少腫脹。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

聆聽古典音樂——許多研究證實,在懷孕期間聆聽古典樂的媽媽們,有益於寶寶大腦的發展。爵士樂、靈魂樂和藍調音樂也對寶寶的心靈狀況有正向的影響。

注意睡前的飲水量——寶寶的動作很多,時不時便會往妳膀胱來上一腳。這是為什麼妳睡前應該要少喝點水,好抵禦他/她猛烈的攻勢。

小心路面濕滑——妳的身形變大了,這讓妳行走困難。當妳淋浴之後或是從浴缸出來,小心點。在地板上擺條毛巾,以免妳跌了一跤。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

Except seeing, your baby can now hear. The reason is that the brain neurons responsible for the hearing are already developed. The little baby reacts to the noise and the surrounding sounds. The little imp does not stop moving when he/she is interested in what he/she can hear around him/herself.

During this week he/she has grown a few more centimeters and is now within the range of 35 – 38cm.

a coconut

This week the baby is
as big as a coconut

26

week

26 week

Seventh month

What happens to you?

The active movements of the baby disturb your sleep, but they are still not your major issue. The hormones of the pregnancy keep on “playing” with your body. They block your nose, cause pains in the waist and swelling of the legs. Undoubtedly, the enlarged belly is another factor that does not allow you to get into your favourite sleeping posture.

The expansion of your uterus also contributes to your discomfort. It exerts pressure on the stomach and the intestines and as a result you can feel an unpleasant swelling within the abdomen. Therefore, we will mention the nutrition regime again. It is recommended to limit the large amounts of food eaten at a time and to start with regular smaller portions. In this way you will more easily overcome the problem and will not allow your digestive system to be overloaded.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs enhances vein tone, relieves tension and reduces swelling.

This week you should ...

listen classical music – Plenty of conducted studies prove that mothers who listen classical music during the pregnancy help for the development of the child’s brain. The jazz, soul and blues music also have positive impact on the baby’s mental condition.

limit the amount of liquids before bed – With his/her constant moves, the baby hits your bladder time and again. This is why you may try to avoid his/her attacks against your sleep by limiting the liquids.

be careful with slipping surfaces – You have grown bigger and this makes you feel more difficult to walk. When you are taking a shower or get out of the bath-tub, be careful. Put a towel on the floor in order to be sure that you will not slip.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top