فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

إلى جانب الرؤية طفلك الآن قادر على السماع أيضا. والسبب هو أن الخلايا العصبية المسؤولة عن السمع في الدماغ أصبحت موجودة بالفعل. الطفل الصغير يتفاعل مع الضوضاء والأصوات المحيطة. القرد الصغير لا يتوقف عن الحركة أنه مهتم بسماع كل ما يحدث حوله.

خلال هذا الأسبوع نما الطفل بضعة سنتيمترات، وهو الآن بحجم من 35 – 38 سم.

جوز الهند

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم جوز الهند

26

أسبوع

26 أسبوع

الشهر السابع

ماذا يحدث للأم:

الحركات النشطة للطفل تزعج نومك، لكنها لا تزال لا تشكل المشكلة الرئيسية. هرمونات الحمل تبقى “تتلاعب ” بجسمك. فهي تسد أنفك، وتسبب آلام في الخصر وتورم في القدمين. مما لا شك فيه، أن البطن الواسع هو عامل آخر لا يسمح لك بالوصول إلى  وضعية النوم المفضلة لديك.

توسع رحمك أيضا يؤدي إلى عدم الراحة لك. إنه يمارس الضغط على المعدة والأمعاء ونتيجة لذلك يمكنك أن تشعري بتورم داخل البطن. ولذلك، فإننا سوف نذكرك بنظام التغذية مرة أخرى. فمن المستحسن الحد من الكميات الكبيرة من الطعام التي يتم تناولها في وجبة واحدة والبدء مع وجبات صغيرة منتظمة. في هذه الطريقة سوف تتغلبين بسهولة على المشكلة ولن تسمحي للجهاز الهضمي باستنفاذ طاقتك أو إنهاك الأنظمة الأخرى.

المنتجات الموصى بها

توفر منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية كزيت الاستحمام وجل غسل للمناطق الحساسة الترطيب الأساسي للبشرة والذي يجعل أية رعاية لاحقة للجلد أكثر فعالية. أما كريم ماتيرنيا مضاد لعلامات التمدد فهو يتغلغل عميقا في البشرة للوقاية ويجتمع تماما مع الزيت لزيادة المرونة مما يمنع طبقة البشرة العليا من الجفاف. ادهني الكريم في الصباح والزيت في المساء. كريم شد الثديين يحسن مرونة البشرة ويساعدها على التوسع بأمان حيث يحميها من علامات التمدد. جل لتبريد واسترخاء القدمين يحفز عمل الأوردة حيث يخفف التوتر ويقلل من التورم.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الكلاسيكية – الكثير من الدراسات التي أجريت تثبت أن الأمهات الذين يستمعون للموسيقى الكلاسيكية خلال فترة الحمل يساعدون على تطوير دماغ الطفل كما أن له أفضل تاثير على المستوى النفسي خاصة موسيقى الجاز والسول بلوز. للموسيقى أيضا تأثير إيجابي على حالة الطفل العقلية.

حددي تناول السوائل قبل النوم – عن طريق الحركة المستمرة للطفل، فأحيانا يضرب كيس المثانة، ولذلك ممكن أن تحمي نفسك من هجماته خلال فترة النوم عن طريق الحد من كمية السوائل قبل النوم.

انتبهي من الأسطح الزلقة – بما أن ازداد حجمك وهذا يجعلك تشعرين بصعوبة في المشي. توخي الحذرعند الاستحمام أو الخروج من حمام الحوض. وضعي منشفة على الأرض من أجل أن تتأكدي من أنك لن تتزحلقي.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

Except seeing, your baby can now hear. The reason is that the brain neurons responsible for the hearing are already developed. The little baby reacts to the noise and the surrounding sounds. The little imp does not stop moving when he/she is interested in what he/she can hear around him/herself.

During this week he/she has grown a few more centimeters and is now within the range of 35 – 38cm.

a coconut

This week the baby is
as big as a coconut

26

week

26 week

Seventh month

What happens to you?

The active movements of the baby disturb your sleep, but they are still not your major issue. The hormones of the pregnancy keep on “playing” with your body. They block your nose, cause pains in the waist and swelling of the legs. Undoubtedly, the enlarged belly is another factor that does not allow you to get into your favourite sleeping posture.

The expansion of your uterus also contributes to your discomfort. It exerts pressure on the stomach and the intestines and as a result you can feel an unpleasant swelling within the abdomen. Therefore, we will mention the nutrition regime again. It is recommended to limit the large amounts of food eaten at a time and to start with regular smaller portions. In this way you will more easily overcome the problem and will not allow your digestive system to be overloaded.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs enhances vein tone, relieves tension and reduces swelling.

This week you should ...

listen classical music – Plenty of conducted studies prove that mothers who listen classical music during the pregnancy help for the development of the child’s brain. The jazz, soul and blues music also have positive impact on the baby’s mental condition.

limit the amount of liquids before bed – With his/her constant moves, the baby hits your bladder time and again. This is why you may try to avoid his/her attacks against your sleep by limiting the liquids.

be careful with slipping surfaces – You have grown bigger and this makes you feel more difficult to walk. When you are taking a shower or get out of the bath-tub, be careful. Put a towel on the floor in order to be sure that you will not slip.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top