妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

現在妳的寶寶幾乎24公分長,並且大約重900公克。

因為被妥善呵護著,他/她已經可以看見由妳的身體提供的舒適空間。這是因為眼睛結構的主要部份已經成形,他/她有了視覺。

寶寶的肺和免疫系統已準備好面臨外界的挑戰。如果他/她現在出生,他/她有85%的機率存活(在有醫療輔助的情況下),因為肺已經可以在空氣中呼吸。

 

本週的寶寶跟一根小黃瓜一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一根小黃瓜一樣大

25

第25週

第七個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳的胸型持續改變。狀況會一直持續到生產之後。它們急著成長,而乳暈(乳頭周圍深色區域)改變並且顏色加深。此外,乳暈的色素漫出乳暈邊界。根據某些研究指出,這是一種媽媽特有的身體反應,為的就是讓乳暈成為寶寶眼中找尋媽媽的目標物!相信你的寶貝一定不會錯過這個母愛標的。

好了,為了不要再讓妳感到困擾,我們建議妳多多注意身體。如果妳感覺到早產陣痛的徵兆,聯絡妳的婦產科醫師。在懷孕的這個時期,妳可以預料到提早生產的可能,注意任何身體訊號並避免這情況是很重要的。

不斷上升的荷爾蒙指數正玩弄著妳的情緒。在這個時期,妳可以期待來個有趣的美夢。有些跟懷孕有關,妳可能夢到妳的身體和寶寶,其他的夢則能帶妳體會多采多姿的冒險。也許妳扮演一個熱情的女郎,或是不受束縛的旅行家,在妳腦中所有事情都是明亮且繽紛的。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供保水基底,讓後續保養能更加有效地被吸收。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,並能良好地與彈力潤膚油結合,預防肌膚的表層變得乾燥。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能幫助肌膚安全地擴張,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能舒緩緊繃以及減少腫脹。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

嚴格控管咖啡因——為了保護寶寶以及避開妳不需要的東西,一件重要的事情是,大量減少甚至完全戒掉咖啡以及含有咖啡因的飲料。

適當地進食——我們已經多次提醒,而這重要之程度,讓我們不厭其煩地一再叮嚀。原因是妳可以藉由食物的幫忙降低妳和寶寶的風險。專家建議要注意管制動物及非植物性蛋白的攝取。

買個為孕婦設計的枕頭——為了要享受妳可能夢到的有趣美夢,試著舒適自在地讓它們延續得長一些。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

Now your baby is about 24 cm long and weighs approximately 900 g.

Being accommodated conveniently, he/she already sees the small cosy world provided by your body. The reason is that the biggest part of the eye structure is formed and his/her sight functions.

The baby’s lungs and immune system are getting prepared for coming into the world. If he/she was born now, he/she has 85% chance to survive (with medical help), as the lungs are able to breathe in air.

 

a courgette

This week the baby is
as big as a courgette

25

week

25 week

Seventh month

What happens to you?

Your breast continues to change. The situation will remain the same after the delivery too. They grow impetuously, and the areolas (the dark areas around the nipples) change and get darker. Furthermore, their pigmentation goes outside the borders of the areolas. Can you imagine – according to some studies, this is a reaction of your body in order to make the nipple something like a target for your baby! And there are no doubts that he/she will not miss!

Without disturbing you more than necessary, we recommend you to pay more attention to your body. If you see symptoms of early birth-pains, call your gynecologist. During this period of the pregnancy you can expect a premature birth and it is important to pay attention to every signal in order to avoid it.

Constantly raging hormones play with your sleep. During this period, you can expect interesting dreams. Some of them are related to the pregnancy, your body, the baby, and others bring you to some varied adventures. Whether you will be in the role of a passionate mistress, or of an uncontrollable traveler – everything is bright and colourful in your mind.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the water-lipid layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream will help the fine skin expand safely, and protect it from stretch marks. Our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves tension and reduces swelling.

This week you should ...

limit the caffeine – Just to protect the baby and you against something unwanted, it is important to drastically or even fully stop drinking coffee and drinks that contain caffeine.

eat appropriately – We have mentioned this frequently as it is important and now we will not miss the chance to do it again. The reason is that with the help of the food you can mitigate the risks for you and the baby. Specialists recommend to administer animal and not vegetable proteins.

buy a pillow for pregnant women – In order to peacefully enjoy the interesting dreams that you might have, try to feel comfortable to make them last longer.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top