妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

從前一週到現在,寶寶多長了3公分。現在全長約28公分並重500到600克。

在牙骨,也就是牙齒將形成的地方,已經生產未來乳牙需要的物質。是的,你的寶寶將不會總是掛著漏風的傻笑!

神經元冷靜下來,是時候在劇烈運作之後停下動作、休息一下了。寶寶的神經細胞分裂過程已告一段落。從腦延伸的神經路徑會將訊息傳遞至同樣鋪好神經的身體各部位。

本週的寶寶跟一顆葡萄柚一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆葡萄柚一樣大

23

第23週

第六個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

當妳的寶寶逐漸茁壯,妳的子宮尺寸也隨著增加。為了確認空間足夠,器官將會移位。橫隔膜上升、椎骨承受壓力,而妳的腸胃略為側移。

此外,妳的腸胃在身體裡可說是面臨重重困難。高單位的孕酮激素讓妳的消化速度變慢。腸胃運作困難並且清空的速度越來越慢。腸胃與食道間的封口並不緊密,這也導致了胃食道逆流。這是妳感到腸胃不適的確切原因。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供保水基底,讓後續保養能更加有效地被吸收。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,並能良好地與彈力潤膚油結合,預防肌膚的表層變得乾燥。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能幫助肌膚安全地擴張,而我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能增強靜脈音,並為雙腳帶來輕盈與清新的感受。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

來場購物之旅——利用時間為妳的衣櫃帶來新氣象。接受從懷孕到現在,妳的肚子漸漸變大的事實,妳的腳也大上一些了。腫脹的雙腳讓妳至少得穿上大一號的鞋子。選擇厚底以及適合、柔軟的鞋墊。

發掘好心情的秘密——我們數次建議妳避開甜食。現在,我們會稍微改變說法。吃些黑巧克力讓妳心情愉悅!它富含身體所需的抗氧化劑與鐵。妳值得享用一小塊點心,作為妳對抗荷爾蒙攻擊以及附加麻煩的獎賞。

請愛人保持淡定——他也許無法體會妳身上所發生的一切,但這不代表他對妳的感受消失了。相反地,即是他眼看著妳的身體改變,卻無法察覺到妳懷孕期間確切的感受,更使得妳的愛人擔憂。一聲小小的呻吟在他聽來可能是令人難以承受的痛苦,讓他感到無能為力。當你們有相處時光,妳可以向他解釋在妳身上發生了什麼事,並謝謝他對妳的支持。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

From the previous week until now, the baby has grown with about 2 cm. Not it is about 28 cm long and weighs 500 – 600 g.

The patellae that are formed at the place of the teeth already produce the substance required for the establishment of the future milk teeth. Yes – your baby will not always have a gab-toothed smile!

Neurons calm down and it is time to take a rest after their strenuous work by ceasing their movement. This puts the end of the division of your baby’s nervous cells. The required nervous paths along which the brain will send signals to the other parts of the body have been already laid.

a grapefruit

This week the baby is
as big as a grapefruit

23

week

23 week

Sixth month

What happens to you?

While your baby is getting bigger, your uterus will also increase its size. In order to ensure it the required space, the organs will shift. The diaphragm raises, the lower vertebrae are under pressure, and your stomach goes slightly aside.

In addition, your stomach is under the siege of your body. The high content of the progesterone hormone slows down your digestion. The stomach feels difficulties and gets emptied more slowly. The seal between the stomach and the esophagus is not tight and this causes the return of acids to the esophagus. This is the exact reason for you to feel the unpleasant indisposition in your stomach.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs enhances vein tone and gives a feeling of lightness and freshness.

This week you should ...

go shopping – Use this time for you and for renewal of your wardrobe. In addition to the fact that your belly has increased a lot from the beginning of your pregnancy until now, your feet have also increased their size. They are swollen and you have to wear at least one size bigger shoes. Choose shoes with thick sole and convenient, soft insole.

find the secret of good mood – We have advised you to avoid sweets many times. Now, we will tell you something different. Eat black chocolate for good mood! It is rich in antioxidants and iron that your body needs. You deserve a small tasty reward for your resistance against the hormones’ attacks and the inconveniences they cause.

calm down your sweetheart – He may not physically feel everything that happens to your body, but this does not mean that his feelings to you have disappeared. On the contrary, namely his unawareness of what you feel exactly while you are pregnant and while your body is changing in front of his eyes, makes your sweetheart worry. The slightest groan may be like an unbearable painful effort for him against which he could feel powerless. When you spend your time together, you can explain him what happens to you and thank him for his support.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top