فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

بالمقارنة مع الأسبوع السابق قد نما الطفل حوالي 2 سم. فطوله الآن حوالي 28 سنتيمترا ويزن 500-600 غرام.

الحبوب التي في أماكن الأسنان المستقبلية بدأت في إنتاج المادة المطلوبة لخلق الأسنان اللبنية. نعم! – لن يكون طفلك مثل جده دون أسنان.

الخلايا العصبية تهدأ وحان الوقت لتأخذ قسطا من الراحة بعد عملها الشاق بوقف حركتها. هذا يضع نهاية لانقسام خلايا طفلك العصبية. وقد تشكلت بالفعل المسارات العصبية المطلوبة التي سوف يرسل الدماغ إشاراته إلى باقية أجزاء الجسد من خلالها.

جريب فروت

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم جريب فروت

23

أسبوع

23 أسبوع

الشهر السادس

ماذا يحدث للأم:

كلما يصبح طفلك أكبر، ازداد حجم الرحم من أجل ضمان المساحة المطلوبة. الحجاب الحاجز، والفقرات السفلية للقفص الصدري تتعرض لضغط قوي، ومعدتك تنحرف جانبا بشكل قليل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، معدتك تحت الحصار من جسمك. نسبة عالية من هرمون البروجسترون يبطئ عملية الهضم لديك. المعدة تواجه الصعوبات في التبرز. الفتحة بين المعدة والمريء ليست ضيقة، وهذا يتسبب في عودة الأحماض إلى  المريء. هذا هو السبب بالضبط لشعورك بالوعكة في معدتك.

المنتجات الموصى بها

توفر منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية كزيت الاستحمام وجل غسل للمناطق الحساسة الترطيب الأساسي للبشرة والذي يجعل أية رعاية لاحقة للجلد أكثر فعالية. أما كريم ماتيرنيا مضاد لعلامات التمدد فهو يتغلغل عميقا في البشرة للوقاية ويجتمع تماما مع الزيت لزيادة المرونة مما يمنع طبقة البشرة العليا من الجفاف. ادهني الكريم في الصباح والزيت في المساء. كريم شد الثديين يحسن مرونة البشرة ويساعدها على التوسع بأمان حيث يحميها من علامات التمدد. جل لتبريد واسترخاء القدمين يحفز عمل الأوردة حيث يخفف التوتر ويقلل من التورم.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

اذهبي للتسوق – استخدمي هذا الوقت لتجديد خزانة ملابسك فلا يمكن أن تخفي حقيقة أن بطنك قد كبر كثيرا من بداية الحمل حتى الآن، وقدميك أيضا ازداد حجمهما. فهي منتفخة وعليك ارتداء حذاء أكبر برقم واحد، اختاري الأحذية مع نعل سميك ومريح، نعل لين.

اكتشفي سر المزاج الجيد – لقد نصحناك بتجنب الحلويات عدة مرات. الآن، نقول لك شيئا مختلفا. تناولي الشوكولاته السوداء للمزاج الجيد! فهي غنية بالمواد المضادة للأكسدة والحديد التي يحتاجها جسمك. أنت تستحقي مكافأة لذيذة صغيرة لمقاومتك هجمات الهرمونات والمضايقات التي تسببها.

هدئي حبيبك – لا يجوز له أن يشعر جسديا بكل ما يحدث لجسمك، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن مشاعره لك قد اختفت. على العكس من ذلك، جهله بما يحدث معك وأنت حامل وتغيرات جسدك أمام عينيه، يجعل حبيبك بجانبك يقلق عليك. كما أن أدنى محاولة تأوه لك يسمعها كجهد مؤلم وهو عديم الحيلة أمام آلامك. عندما تكونان معا اشرحي له ما يحدث معك بالتفصيل واشكريه على الدعم.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

From the previous week until now, the baby has grown with about 2 cm. Not it is about 28 cm long and weighs 500 – 600 g.

The patellae that are formed at the place of the teeth already produce the substance required for the establishment of the future milk teeth. Yes – your baby will not always have a gab-toothed smile!

Neurons calm down and it is time to take a rest after their strenuous work by ceasing their movement. This puts the end of the division of your baby’s nervous cells. The required nervous paths along which the brain will send signals to the other parts of the body have been already laid.

a grapefruit

This week the baby is
as big as a grapefruit

23

week

23 week

Sixth month

What happens to you?

While your baby is getting bigger, your uterus will also increase its size. In order to ensure it the required space, the organs will shift. The diaphragm raises, the lower vertebrae are under pressure, and your stomach goes slightly aside.

In addition, your stomach is under the siege of your body. The high content of the progesterone hormone slows down your digestion. The stomach feels difficulties and gets emptied more slowly. The seal between the stomach and the esophagus is not tight and this causes the return of acids to the esophagus. This is the exact reason for you to feel the unpleasant indisposition in your stomach.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin to protect it, and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the surface layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, and our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs enhances vein tone and gives a feeling of lightness and freshness.

This week you should ...

go shopping – Use this time for you and for renewal of your wardrobe. In addition to the fact that your belly has increased a lot from the beginning of your pregnancy until now, your feet have also increased their size. They are swollen and you have to wear at least one size bigger shoes. Choose shoes with thick sole and convenient, soft insole.

find the secret of good mood – We have advised you to avoid sweets many times. Now, we will tell you something different. Eat black chocolate for good mood! It is rich in antioxidants and iron that your body needs. You deserve a small tasty reward for your resistance against the hormones’ attacks and the inconveniences they cause.

calm down your sweetheart – He may not physically feel everything that happens to your body, but this does not mean that his feelings to you have disappeared. On the contrary, namely his unawareness of what you feel exactly while you are pregnant and while your body is changing in front of his eyes, makes your sweetheart worry. The slightest groan may be like an unbearable painful effort for him against which he could feel powerless. When you spend your time together, you can explain him what happens to you and thank him for his support.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top