妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

本週妳的寶寶已成長至24公分,並且重達400公克以上。

隨著他/她的嘴巴開開合合地,寶寶已經在模仿吸吮的動作了。他/她甚至可以熟練地將手臂抬起來,吸吸小手指。此外,他/她會轉動頭部,想要試著看看妳。

即使妳覺得這一切進展緩慢,還是可以從指甲的尺寸以及覆蓋他/她的胎毛生長中,清楚地知道妳的寶寶正在成長。他/她的頭髮稀疏細軟,像絲綢一般。

他/她的肺持續發育著,而呼吸的動作頻率越來越高。

本週的寶寶跟一顆石榴一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆石榴一樣大

21

第21週

第六個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

即使妳已增加了許多公斤,在此之前妳可能沒有這麼明顯的負擔感。現在開始,妳得面對兩個令人感到「沈重」的身體部位,讓我們將注意力轉移至妳的肩膀與背部。此刻,妳真切感受到它們正發出抗議,隨著特別痛苦的感受。

試著在水枕上躺下,以舒緩肌肉緊繃。當然也有別的替代方案,像是針灸或按摩。

如果妳注意到從下背部和腰部常常傳來細小且尖銳的疼痛,妳正承受坐骨神經痛的痛苦。若妳有所懷疑,我們建議諮詢妳的婦產科醫師。

試試這些好東西吧!

媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,例如舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露,提供保水基底,讓後續保養能更加有效地被吸收。我們的無痕美體霜能深層滲透肌膚,並能良好地與彈力潤膚油結合,預防肌膚的含水與脂質層變得乾燥。在早晨使用無痕美體霜,並在晚間使用彈力潤膚油。我們的美胸緊實乳液能幫助肌膚安全地擴張,並預防妊娠紋。我們的涼感舒緩美腿膠能舒緩腿部的緊張並消去腫脹。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

找到舒適的枕頭——為了緩解腰部的疼痛,妳可以坐著的時候在那兒放一個枕頭。此外,妳應該挑選附有高且適當的椅背的椅子,讓妳能將背完全地依靠著。

把高跟鞋扔了——至少在這個非常時期!因為懷孕的重量,身體的重心改變,妳發現很難保持平衡。換上平底鞋或低跟鞋,置入方便替換的鞋墊,妳將會感受到腳與脊椎真正地放鬆。

貪睡片刻——即使妳沒有設定鬧鐘,在寶寶出生之後,妳會再次接收到訊號,不同於鬧鐘、活生生且永不停歇的訊號。那哭叫聲會讓妳和愛人直到中午都無法待在床上。所以把握你們還可以在彼此臂彎中貪睡的時光吧。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

During this week your baby has become about 24 cm long and weighs more than 400 g.

With his/her mouth’s movements, the baby already imitates sucking. He/she can even put his/her finger in the mouth skillfully while raising arms. Furthermore, he/she turns his/her head around as if he/she is trying to see you.

Even though you think this happens very slow, the increased size of the nails and the down that covers his/her body clearly shows that your baby constantly grows. His/her hair is sparse and thin, soft as silk.

His/her lungs continue their development, and the respiratory movements become more frequent.

a pomegranate

This week the baby is
as big as a pomegranate

21

week

21 week

Sixth month

What happens to you?

You have gained some more kilos, but until now you may not have felt their burden so tangibly. From now on you will have to cope with two unsatisfied parts of your body – let us present to your attention your shoulders and your back. Now you really feel them like fastidious part of you, as they become especially painful.

Try to lie on cooled water pillows in order to relieve the tension. Another alternative method is the acupuncture and the massages, of course.

If you notice frequent formication or sharp pains in the lower part of the back and the waist, you can suffer sciatica. If you have doubts, it’s recommended to consult your physician.

Recommended products

Maternea’s personal hygiene products Shower Oil and Intimate Gel are the hydrating foundation upon which any subsequent care will only be more effective. Our Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates deep into the skin and combines perfectly with Elasticity Oil, which prevents the water-lipid layer of the skin drying out. Apply the cream in the morning and the oil in the evening. Our Breast Firming Cream will help the fine skin expand safely, and protect it from stretch marks. Our Cooling & Relaxing Gel for Legs relieves tension and reduces swelling.

This week you should ...

find a convenient pillow – In order to relieve the pains in the waist, you may put a pillow behind it when you are sitting. Furthermore, you should choose chairs with high and convenient backrests that enable you to lean your whole back.

throw away your high-heeled shoes – At least for a specific period of time! With the pregnancy pressing on, the center of gravity shifts and you find it more difficult to keep balance. You will feel a real relief both in your legs and your spine when you start wearing flat-heeled or small-platform shoes with convenient anatomical insole.

sleep up late – Even if you have not wound up the clock, after the baby’s birth you will receive signals again – this time these will be alive and restless signals. The cry will allow neither you, nor your sweetheart to stay in bed until noon. So get use of the moment when you can take a rest in each other’s arms until late.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top