妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

妳能感覺到寶寶過得不錯。現在身長約21公分,重量大於300公克。在妳體內自在地生活著,寶寶簡直是個雜耍演員!他/她大力地揮舞著手腳,連接在他/她身上的臍帶並未成為阻礙,他/她像個體操選手般從容地翻滾與跳躍。妳的身體製造的空間,能確保子宮壁堪得住拉扯。

妳的寶寶一天要睡上16到20小時。不過,別認為他/她會在妳睡覺的時候乖乖地一同入眠。你們睡覺與清醒的時間並不一致。這也是為什麼妳可能會在半夜莫名醒來。

本週的寶寶跟一顆芒果一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆芒果一樣大

19

第19週

第五個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳會注意到,漸漸地妳比平常更喘不過氣。不過,妳的器官可是為了兩人運作,而妳也釋放更多的二氧化碳。現在妳的身體需要將寶寶釋放的二氧化碳排出,好換取氧氣。這就是為什麼妳呼吸加速的主要原因,疲累感只是其中一小部份。

另外一個使妳呼吸困難的原因是寶寶的成長,妳的子宮向上往腹部移動。因此,橫隔膜被壓制住而且胸腔空間變小了。

試試這些好東西吧!

我們的舒護沐浴油和舒護私密潔露能撫平、使肌膚柔軟,並能讓私密部位的肌膚在懷孕期間保持健康的酸鹼值。

媽咪莉娜無痕美體霜能深層滲透、保護肌膚,並且維持肌膚的柔軟與滑嫩。

媽咪莉娜美胸緊實乳液不只能改善肌膚的彈性,還能幫助它承受妳胸部脹大的額外重量。媽咪莉娜彈力潤膚油含有天然植物油以及維他命,是能進行滋潤按摩與寶寶互動的好東西。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

注意暈眩的情況——妳的大腦愈加容易受到血液中增加的二氧化碳的影響,而讓妳感到頭昏眼花。避開高溫並飲用更多水或是天然飲料,以平衡這種感覺。

來些雞蛋——雞蛋含有鋅,能在妳懷孕期間有效對抗流感。此外,鋅也能小心地發展與支持DNA的功能,在哺乳期是很有效的。

將桑拿和振動按摩拋在腦後——妳也許會懷念桑拿帶來的血管擴張以及心跳延長的效果。振動按摩也是。這兩樣活動的模式,會讓血壓增高並刺激肌肉,這可能會導致自發流產的危機。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

You feel the baby very well. It is about 21cm long and weighs more than 300g. Conveniently accommodated inside you, the baby is a real acrobat! It moves his/her arms and legs energetically, and the umbilical cord he/she is attached to does not impede him/her to move graciously as a gymnast while tossing and jumping over. The space ensured by your body is enough to make stretches up to the wall of your uterus.

You baby sleeps about 16-20 hours per day. However, do not think that he/she obediently sleeps while you are sleeping. Your times of being asleep and awaken do not coincide. This is why you may awake in the midnight.

a mango

This week the baby is
as big as a mango

19

week

19 week

Fifth month

What happens to you?

You will notice that gradually you get out of breath more than usual. However, your organs work for two and you release much more carbon dioxide. Now your body needs to exhaust the carbon dioxide released by the baby in order to supply oxygen. This is the reason for your rapid breathing, for feeling tired even as a result of the least effort.

Another reason for the difficult breathing is that by getting bigger, your uterus shifts the abdominal mass upwards. Thus the diaphragm is being suppressed and the size of the chest decreases.

Recommended products

Our Shower Oil and Intimate Gel soothe, soften the skin and maintain the required level of pH for the period of pregnancy.
Maternea Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream penetrates in-depth, protects the skin and maintains its smoothness and softness.
Maternea Breast Firming Cream improves the elasticity of the fine skin, helping it carry the extra weight of your growing breasts. Maternea Elasticity Oil with natural plant oils and vitamins is wonderful for a nourishing massage and interaction with your baby.

This week you should ...

be careful with the dizziness – Your brain becomes more susceptible to the increased amount of carbon dioxide in your blood and you may feel dizzy. Avoid heats and drink more water and natural drinks to compensate.

eat eggs – They contain zinc, which is a wonderful mean against flus during your pregnancy. Furthermore, it carefully develops and supports the function of the DNA and is useful during the breast-feeding period.

forget the sauna and vibromassage – The consequences of the sauna are expansion of the blood vessels and extended heart beating, which you may miss. As well as the vibromassage. In its turn it increases the blood pressure and stimulates the activation of muscles, which results in a danger of spontaneous abortion.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top