妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

寶寶會以令人印象深刻的14公分讓妳感到驚訝!這是他/她大約從頭到腳的長度。他/她精緻的頭顱直徑大約是3到4公分。

他/她的移動能力大多被手腳的動作消耗。作為一個真正的行動者,寶寶可以彎曲他/她的眉毛、轉動他/她的眼珠子以及張開他/她的嘴巴。

深層的皮下層,也就是真皮層,在這個時期變成了連合的組織,由彈力與膠原纖維組成。要一直到第四個月的尾聲,它們就會形成皮膚的最終形態。

寶寶的小身體可以分泌甲狀腺激素,可見甲狀腺已經功能健全。它的任務是要確認寶寶的成長無礙。

本週的寶寶跟一顆橘子一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆橘子一樣大

14

第14週

第四個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳的嗅覺變得異常靈敏,妳的愛人有時甚至帶點俏皮地戲稱妳為「獵犬」。妳幾乎可以聞到任何味道,甚至是來自遠在天邊的東西。妳的荷爾蒙飆升且橫行,不過好消息是它們不會侵略性地直接影響到妳腸胃裡的溫度。噁心感已經是過去式了,整日的虛弱也是。妳感覺到活力十足,且滿足於當個懷孕的快樂女人的現況。☺

也許妳已經感受到妳和寶寶之間的連結。而隨著他/她的茁壯,你們之間的感應也愈加強烈。

妳攝取營養的習慣也是妳與寶寶之間連結的一種方式。寶寶發育時需要從媽媽體內吸收足夠的碘幫助甲狀腺能夠正常運作,因此建議妳攝取足量的碘。懷孕以及哺乳期間建議的攝取量是200到250微克之間。

試試這些好東西吧!

我們推薦媽咪莉娜的舒護沐浴油以及舒護私密潔露作為妳懷孕期間完整的身體衛生程序。此外,使用我們的彈力潤膚油以及美胸緊實乳液,在這一週妳可以開始使用無痕美體霜。妳的肚子可能已經肉眼可見地變大,因此需要特別的呵護。無痕美體霜包含嚴選的活性配方(脂質),有高度滲透的功能,能使肌膚保濕、受到保護以及得到彈性。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

攝取富含碘的食物——包含海鮮、優格、蛋、甜菜、核桃、洋蔥、蜂蜜以及梅子。

為大孩子們解釋——若妳有個年長的孩子,在懷孕前期向他/她好好解釋家庭將要擴大規模、出現新面孔,是非常重要的。這是親子間必要的談話,關於未來可見弟弟或妹妹的出現,以及這絲毫不會危害到他/她在爸媽眼中有多麽重要,也不會代替他/她在爸媽心中的位置。

常常站上體重計——我們將會數次提醒妳,體重控管有多麼重要。原因是什麼呢?這真的非做不可!一方面,如果妳增重太多,在之後妳將難以恢復身形;另一方面,這也會為寶寶帶來麻煩。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

The baby will surprise you with his/her impressive size of 14 cm! This is his/her approximate size from head to toe. The diameter of his/her delicate head is about 3-4 cm.

His/her locomotory abilities are not any more depleted with the movements of the legs and arms. As a real actor, the baby can bend his/her eyebrows, turn his/her eyes around and open his/her mouth.

The deep subcutaneous layer, the so called derma, reaches the period in which it becomes connective tissue made of elastic and collagen fibers. Until the end of the fourth month they will give the final appearance of the skin.

The baby’s little body can already produce thyroid hormones, as the thyroid gland already functions. Its task is to ensure the baby’s growth.

an orange

This week the baby is
as big as an orange

14

week

14 week

Fourth month

What happens to you?

Your sense of smell becomes sharper and sometimes your sweetheart can easily call you “a hunt” with a playful smile. You can smell almost everything, even if it is far away from you. Your hormones are raging, but the good news is that they are not so aggressively directed to the tempers within your stomach. Nausea is a past story, as well as the general faintness. You feel more energetic and get used to your status quo of a happy pregnant woman.

May be you have already felt the connection between you and your baby. And the more he/she grows, the stronger the connection becomes.

Your nutrition habits are also a type of connection with your baby. You can help him/her in the development, namely because his/her thyroid gland functions and needs iodine. We recommend you to supply the required amounts of iodine. The recommended amount is 200-250 micrograms during the pregnancy and the breast-feeding period.

Recommended products

We recommended Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel for your overall personal hygiene routine during pregnancy. In addition to our Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, as of this week you should start using Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream. Your belly is probably already visibly growing, and needs special attention. Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream contains specially selected active ingredients (lipids) with high penetrating abilities, which hydrate, protect the skin and provide elasticity.

This week you should ...

eat foods rich in iodine – These include sea fish, yoghurt, eggs, beet, walnuts, onions, honey, plums.

give explanations to the older sibling – If you have an older child, it is important to explain him/her at an early stage that the family will become bigger with another member. It is very important to have a talk about this and to explain that the expected sibling will not endanger his/her importance and will not take his/her place in mom’s and dad’s heart.

monitor your weight regularly – We will remind you many times that it is important to monitor your weight. What is the reason to do this? This is really important! On one hand, if you go too far in kilos, later you will have difficulties to recover your figure. On the other hand, this may cause troubles to the baby too.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top