妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

在這一週,妳的寶寶大約長12公分。多虧超音波的幫助,他/她的頭部大小可以被精準地測量。直徑大約3.2公分。

小小寶寶的骨架持續建立著。骨頭持續生成,並且正值快速增長的時期。手指可以抓握了。就像妳看過的其他寶寶一樣,妳體內的寶貝也可以握緊他/她的拳頭!腳趾也沒有閒著,現在可以伸展了!不過,這些動作都不是大腦所控制的。

妳的寶寶的嘴巴學會了新的絕活。它能張開、閉起以及作出吸吮的動作。所以,妳的寶寶吞下了一點點羊水。用不著為此擔心,這是全然正常的。這些被吞咽下去的液體,會經由小生物已開始工作的腎臟,轉化成尿液排放出去。

本週的寶寶跟一顆蕃茄一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆蕃茄一樣大

13

第13週

第四個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

儘管在這個時期妳的精力逐漸回復,無論如何,並不代表妳就能增加負荷——不管是體能上或心靈上。妳的身體需要充足睡眠,而妳的心智也需要歇息。

妳的肚子開始變得渾圓。也許不會非常明顯,但有相關經驗的朋友或婦女能以老練的目光看透妳的情況,不會出什麼差錯,看一眼便全然知曉。而不論妳身邊的人有無注意到,至少有一件事是確認的——妳知道妳的身形改變。而妳的概念來自於妳的身體與皮膚變化的感受。

試試這些好東西吧!

我們推薦媽咪莉娜的舒護沐浴油以及舒護私密潔露作為妳懷孕期間完整的身體衛生程序。此外,使用我們的彈力潤膚油以及美胸緊實乳液,在這一週妳可以開始使用無痕美體霜。妳的肚子可能已經肉眼可見地變大,因此需要特別的呵護。無痕美體霜包含活性複合物,能深層滲透肌膚,加強膠原蛋白合成,並保留肌膚的平滑與柔嫩。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

別忘了必要的檢驗——確認妳做了B型肝炎表面抗原檢驗(必須在懷孕初期檢查,以及截止日期的六週前)。HIV(愛滋)篩檢和梅毒檢查也是必要的。

抑制為了寶寶的衝動購物——很難對所有的迷你服飾說不,但請記得,大部份的東西不是妳現在應該購買的。在寶寶到來之前還有足夠時間。而在妳的小東西出生後,妳的朋友與親戚們堆起的禮物山能將妳淹沒。

嘗試新的娛樂——試著發展一些妳會喜歡的活動,而且是就算之後妳的懷孕時程進入動不太起來的時期,也能照樣進行的。也許那會是某種繪畫方式、寫作或任何形式的藝術,由妳決定。宅在家裡的同時,還能作個體現生命價值的人,是非常重要的。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

During this week your baby is about 12 cm long. With the help of the ultrasound, his/her head can be already measured. Its diameter is about 3,2 cm.

The little baby’s skeleton continues its establishment. It constantly generates bone and is in a stage of speedy growth. The fingers can already fold. Just like the other babies you have seen, your baby inside can also clench his/her fists! The toes are not late and can now spread! However, these movements are not controlled by the brain.

The mouth of your baby has acquired new skills. It may open, close and carry out sucking movements. Thus, your baby swallows a little amount of the amniotic liquid it swims in. Do not worry about this, it is absolutely normal. These liquids are released from the small organism in the form of urine through the already functioning kidneys.

a tomato

This week the baby is
as big as a tomato

13

week

13 week

Fourth month

What happens to you?

The fact that your energy gradually comes back during this period does not anyhow mean that you should go too far with loads – either physical, or mental. Your body needs whole sleep, and your mind – a rest.

Your belly starts getting rounded. It may not be so visible, but the experienced eye of a friend/ woman who has passed through it, would not mislead her, even if she sees you for the first time. And whether people around you notice this or not, one thing is for sure – you know that your body changes. And your senses feel the changes your body and skin are subject to.

Recommended products

We recommended Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel for your overall personal hygiene routine during pregnancy. In addition to our Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, as of this week you should start using Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream. Your belly is probably already visibly growing, and needs special attention. Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream contains an active complex, which penetrates deep into the skin, enhances collagen and elastin synthesis, and preserves the skin’s smoothness and softness.

This week you should ...

not forget the required tests – Check whether you have made the so called Australian antigen HbsAg test (it must be made at the beginning of your pregnancy and 6 weeks before the due date). And also the HIV(AIDS) and syphilis test.

restrain from shopping for the baby – It is hard to resist all those wonderful tiny clothes, but remember that most of them are not among the most necessary things you should buy right now. There is enough time until the baby comes. And many of your friends and relatives will pile you with presents for the midget after the birth.

try a new entertainment – Try to find your favourite activities that will fit to the later period of your pregnancy when you won’t be able to be very physically active. Whether it will be a type of painting, writing, or another kind of art – the choice is yours. It is important to feel like a full-value person while spending most of your time at home.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top