فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

ماذا يحدث للطفل:

خلال هذا الأسبوع طفلك طوله حوالي 12 سنتيمترا. بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية، يمكنك قياس رأسه بالفعل ) قطره حوالي 3،2 سم.

يستمر الهيكل العظمي لطفلك الصغير في النمو. فهو يبني العظام باستمرار وفي مرحلة من النمو السريع. يمكن لطفلك أن يغلق أصابعه بالفعل. تماما مثل الأطفال الآخرين الذين رأيتهم، طفلك أيضا له قبضة يد! أصابع القدم ليست في وقت متأخر ويمكن أن يمدها الآن! ومع ذلك، لا تخضع هذه الحركات للدماغ.

قد اكتسب فم طفلك مهارات جديدة. يفتح، ويغلق وينفذ حركات المص. طفلك يبتلع كمية قليلة من السائل الذي يحيط به وأنه يسبح فيه. لا تقلقي بشأن هذا، فمن الطبيعي تماما. وتطلق هذه السوائل من الكائن الصغير على شكل البول عن طريق الكلى التي تعمل بالفعل.

بندورة

في هذا الأسبوع يكون الطفل بحجم بندورة

13

أسبوع

13 أسبوع

الشهر الرابع

ماذا يحدث للأم:

حقيقة أن طاقتك تعود إليك بشكل تدريجي خلال هذه الفترة لا يعني بأي حال أنه عليك إتعاب نفسك – سواء جسديا او نفسيا. جسمك يحتاج النوم الكامل، وعقلك – قسطا من الراحة.

بطنك يبدأ يصبح كمستدير. قد لا تكون واضحة جدا، ولكن عين من ذوي الخبرة من صديق أو إمرأة مرت في نفس التجربة، لن تفوتها هذه الملاحظة، حتى لو كانت تراك لأول مرة. وإذا كان الناس في جميع الأنحاء لاحظوا هذا أم لا، شيء واحد مؤكد – تعلمين أن جسدك تغير. وحواسك أيضا تشعرين بتغيرات الجسم والجلد التي أنت عرضة لها .

المنتجات الموصى بها

ينصح باستخدام منتجات ماتيرنيا للنظافة الشخصية كزيت الاستحمام وجل غسل للمناطق الحساسة طوال فترة الحمل. اعتبري ذلك جزء مهما من العناية اليومية ببشرتك. وعلاوة على زيت لزيادة المرونة وكريم لشد اللثديين، هذا الأسبوع قد تكملي العناية ببشرتك باستخدام كريم ماتيرنيا مضاد لعلامات التمدد. فإن البطن الذي يزداد حجما يحتاج اهتماما خاصا من الآن إلى نهاية الحمل. هذا الكريم يحتوي على مجموعة فعالة من المكونات (الليبيد) تم اختيارها بسبب قدرتها المتفوقة للتوغل في البشرة وترطيبها العميق، مع الحفاظ على نعومتها وليونتها.

هذا الأسبوع يجب عليك:

ألّا تنسي الاختبارات المطلوبة – ويجب أن تتأكدي من وجود نتائج الاختبار المسمى مولد الضد السطحي لالتهاب الكبد بي ( ويتم هذا الاختبار في بداية الحمل ومرة أخرى ستة أسابيع قبل موعد الولادة). كذلك في هذا الأسبوع عليك أن تفعلي اختبار الأيدز (متلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسب) والزهري.

أن تمتنعي عن شراء الأغراض للطفل – نعرف أنه من الصعب عليك ألا ترغبي في جميع هذه الثياب الصغيرة اللطيفة ولكن لا تنسي أن معظمها ليست من مشترياتك المهمة الآن. ما زال في فترة طويلة قبل أن يظهر الطفل. علاوة على ذلك خذي بعين الاعتبار أن عدد من صاحباتك وقريباتك سوف يوزعون لك هدايا للطفل الصغير بعد ولادته.

جربي طريقة مبتكرة للترفيه – حاولي أن تجدي فعاليات ممتعة جديدة التي ستلائم ديناميكية حياتك خلال الحمل وكونك غير نشطة جدا في هذه الفترة. فكري في نوع من الهواية مثل طريق الرسم أو الكتابة أو أي فن آخر – الاختيار عليك. المهم أن تشعري أنك كاملة القيمة حتى وإذا أنت تقضين أغلبية وقتك في البيت.

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

During this week your baby is about 12 cm long. With the help of the ultrasound, his/her head can be already measured. Its diameter is about 3,2 cm.

The little baby’s skeleton continues its establishment. It constantly generates bone and is in a stage of speedy growth. The fingers can already fold. Just like the other babies you have seen, your baby inside can also clench his/her fists! The toes are not late and can now spread! However, these movements are not controlled by the brain.

The mouth of your baby has acquired new skills. It may open, close and carry out sucking movements. Thus, your baby swallows a little amount of the amniotic liquid it swims in. Do not worry about this, it is absolutely normal. These liquids are released from the small organism in the form of urine through the already functioning kidneys.

a tomato

This week the baby is
as big as a tomato

13

week

13 week

Fourth month

What happens to you?

The fact that your energy gradually comes back during this period does not anyhow mean that you should go too far with loads – either physical, or mental. Your body needs whole sleep, and your mind – a rest.

Your belly starts getting rounded. It may not be so visible, but the experienced eye of a friend/ woman who has passed through it, would not mislead her, even if she sees you for the first time. And whether people around you notice this or not, one thing is for sure – you know that your body changes. And your senses feel the changes your body and skin are subject to.

Recommended products

We recommended Maternea’s Shower Oil and Intimate Gel for your overall personal hygiene routine during pregnancy. In addition to our Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, as of this week you should start using Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream. Your belly is probably already visibly growing, and needs special attention. Anti-Stretch Mark Body Cream contains an active complex, which penetrates deep into the skin, enhances collagen and elastin synthesis, and preserves the skin’s smoothness and softness.

This week you should ...

not forget the required tests – Check whether you have made the so called Australian antigen HbsAg test (it must be made at the beginning of your pregnancy and 6 weeks before the due date). And also the HIV(AIDS) and syphilis test.

restrain from shopping for the baby – It is hard to resist all those wonderful tiny clothes, but remember that most of them are not among the most necessary things you should buy right now. There is enough time until the baby comes. And many of your friends and relatives will pile you with presents for the midget after the birth.

try a new entertainment – Try to find your favourite activities that will fit to the later period of your pregnancy when you won’t be able to be very physically active. Whether it will be a type of painting, writing, or another kind of art – the choice is yours. It is important to feel like a full-value person while spending most of your time at home.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top