妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

本週妳的寶寶又長大了幾毫米!他/她馬不停蹄!現在幾乎長到了9公分並且重28克。他/她的頭仍然佔了身體的三分之一。四肢的骨頭首先發育,在變厚的軟骨纖維組織中漸漸成形。

漸漸地,鼻子和下巴的構造形成。毛髮開始在眼睛和嘴唇上方增長,構成眉毛與寶寶的面容。不過,它們不會常駐——這些毛髮會在寶寶出生時落下,以換上更粗硬的毛髮。

神經細胞繼續傳播訊息,但還未彼此連結。大腦功能尚未完全。它的發育程度只有簡單的反射功能。不管如何,妳的小寶寶會在未來幾週繼續成長!

本週的寶寶跟一顆桃子一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆桃子一樣大

11

第11週

第三個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳的心跳飛快——每分鐘跳動的次數比懷孕前多了幾下。這是為什麼妳更加感到無法呼吸以及常有疲勞感。別擔心!

在這個時期,妳身邊的人們會發現妳變漂亮了。妳可能聽說過,懷孕的女人不知何故變美了,就像一種魔法在她們周圍點亮。妳就是身處在這個魔法階段!

妳的頭髮改變——頭髮減少油膩並增量了。背後原因是懷孕的荷爾蒙(雌性激素與黃體酮),它既導致麻煩,不過也造成妳這九個月的美好時光。尤其是,這些荷爾蒙避免了日常的落髮。幾乎也就是這些荷爾蒙讓妳的胸部特別迷人!這是因為它們刺激乳腺使得妳的乳房一再變大。

試試這些好東西吧!

持續使用我們特別為懷孕期間開發的的身體清潔產品。它們是完整保護肌膚程序的第一步。在沐浴之後,使用彈力潤膚油以及美胸緊實乳液,能滋養肌膚並幫助保持彈性。畢竟,準備充足的肌膚能更適應懷孕帶來的挑戰。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

尋找為孕婦打造的衣服——撇開準媽媽們的各種不同術語,妳的尺寸逐漸變大了。妳成長的肚子需要適合的衣服。試著選擇舒適並且不會束縛腰部的衣服。裡面的寶寶需要空間,並不想要被緊身的衣物綁住了。

不要害羞於借衣服——也許要把整個衣櫃換成生產後就用不到的衣服,有些不容易(除非妳還計畫著為孩子再添一個手足)。別羞於向朋友借他們用不到的衣服,甚至可以跟妳愛人開口。他有些衣服對妳來說可能正合身呢!

不要錯過胸部的日常保養——妳胸部和領口部位的皮膚近乎理想,精緻但不是非常有彈性。因為胸部沒有發展肌肉組織,它的美麗與緊實度完全依賴於肌膚的狀況。妳的胸部需要日常保養以及適當使用專門的乳液和油,附水份及滋養度,以維持肌膚彈性。這是重要的關鍵,確保產後以及哺乳時胸部的緊實。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

During this week your baby has grown with a few more millimeters! He/she is tireless! Now it is almost 9cm long and weighs approximately 28 g. His/her head still represents one third of the body. The bones, developed in the extremities first, gradually begin being formed from the cartilaginous fibers that are being reorganized in thicker tissues.

Gradually, the formation of the nose and the chin begins. Hairs start to grow in the areas above the eyes and the upper lip to form the eyebrows and the features of the baby. However, they will not at all be permanent – they are quite delicate and will fall off upon birth in order to be replaced by thicker hairs.

The nervous cells continue propagating but without connecting to each other. The brain is not capable to function in full. The simple reflexes are the only thing it has developed as abilities. However, your little baby will continue developing during the next weeks!

a peach

This week the baby is
as big as a peach

11

week

11 week

Third month

What happens to you?

Your heart beats rapidly – with a few more strokes per minute than the time before pregnancy. This is why you feel more breathless and get tired more easily. Do not worry!

Another change to be noticed by the people around you during this stage of the pregnancy is that you become prettier. You should have heard before that pregnant women are somehow prettier as if a kind of magic cover shines around them. You are just in this period!

Your hair changes – it becomes less greasy and has a bigger volume. The reason is hidden in the pregnancy hormones (estrogen and progesterone) that cause the troubles but also the wonderful moments during your nine months. In particular, these hormones prevent the normal hair loss. The very same hormones make your breast especially charming! This is because they stimulate the mammary glands and as a result your breast grows and grows, and grows.

Recommended products

Continue using our personal wash products, which are specially developed for use during pregnancy. They are the first step to a complete and effective skin care routine. After showering, apply Elasticity Oil and Breast Firming Cream, which nourish the skin and help it retain its elasticity. After all, a well prepared skin can better handle the challenges of pregnancy.

This week you should ...

look for appropriate clothes for pregnant women – Even though its different in terms of every future mother, you gradually grow bigger. And your growing belly has need of suitable clothes. Try to choose clothes that are comfortable and do not press the area around the waist. The baby inside needs space and does not want to be restricted with tight clothes!

not feel uncomfortable to borrow clothes – May be it will not be easy to fully change your wardrobe with clothes that will be useless after the pregnancy (unless you are planning a sibling). Do not be ashamed to borrow clothes from a friend who doesn’t need them, or even from your sweetheart. Some of his colourful clothes will fit you well!

not miss the daily care for your breast – The skin of your breast and neckline is extremely fine, delicate and not quite elastic. As the breast has no developed musculature, its beauty and tightness fully depend on the condition of the skin. Your breast needs daily care and application of appropriate specialized creams and oils – hydrating and nourishing, that keep the skin elastic. This is of key importance to ensure the tightness of the breast after delivery and breast-feeding.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top