妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

在這一週,妳的寶寶大約7公分長並重18克。他/她的身體無意識地擺出各種動作。在一方面,這是因為發遇到相當程度的肌肉;另一方面,大腦的發展尚未能控制肌肉。本時期神經細胞(也稱為神經母細胞)經歷了暴風雨般的成長。神經母細胞不只傳遞訊息,更移動靠近感覺中樞。

一群名為蘭格罕氏島的細胞在寶寶的胰腺內形成了。它們在胰島素和肝醣的製造上是至關重要的角色。妳的小東西的肝臟,和其他身體部位比起來大多了。肝臟大約佔了身體比重的10%。

在皮膚深處,毛囊以及頭髮的構造開始出現。它們會持續發育,妳能在幾個月後感受到撫摸孩子頭部時柔軟的觸感。

本週的寶寶跟一顆杏桃一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆杏桃一樣大

10

第10週

第三個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

妳的子宮已經頗具規模,以至於骨盆再也裝不下了。這也是為什麼腹腔對子宮來說舒適得多。妳的膀胱再也不會受到擠壓。漸漸地,妳會感覺到常常要到廁所報到的不方便消失了。普遍來說,妳感覺好多了,噁心感減少甚至完全消失。妳的食慾回來了,但別因此讓它橫行而營養失調。不管怎樣,妳以為能吸收的大量食物會影響妳的身體。適量進食並不要忘記控制體重。

試試這些好東西吧!

綜合使用媽咪莉娜的身體衛生產品,專業的照顧使妳肌膚照護程序更加完整。在沐浴之後,使用彈力潤膚油。它包含高品質的油以及維他命,能有效地滋養肌膚。溫和地按摩能增強血液循環。也可以使用我們的美胸緊實乳液,能滲透真皮層,提供彈性,並預防妊娠紋。

本週待辦事項⋯⋯

添購體重計——如果妳家裡沒有體重計,我們建議妳買一個,好精確測量妳增加的每一克。因為,妳將要控制體重,並評量妳和妳的小寶貝是否在合理的範圍內成長。

和牙醫有約——依專家的建議找給口腔與牙齒的適當產品。在懷孕期間,妳的牙齒與牙齦變得非常敏感。這也是為什麼妳應該好好照顧它們,好讓妳能在愛人和身邊的人們面前展開微笑。

準備接受擁抱——將妳懷孕的好消息告知全世界的時刻來臨了。如果妳在此之前都克制說出來的衝動,現在妳可以大聲宣佈,最近的增重是因為妳體內多了個小人兒。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

During this week your baby is about 7cm long and weighs approximately 18g. He/she makes different spontaneous movements with his/her body. On one hand, these are due to the many developed muscles. On the other hand, to the fact that the brain is still underdeveloped to control them. This is exactly the period when the nervous cells (the so called neuroblasts) experience their stormy development. Neuroblasts not only propagate but also move closer to the sensorium.

A group of cells named islets of Langerhans is being formed in the baby’s pancreas. They are of crucial importance as they form insulin and glycogen. However, the liver of your midget is quite big in comparison to the other parts of the body. It is about 10% of the weight of his/her body.

The bulbs of the hairs and of the hair commence their formation in the deepest layer of the skin. They will continue their development and in a few months you will feel the touch of the soft head while petting your child.

an apricot

This week the baby is
as big as an apricot

10

week

10 week

Third month

What happens to you?

Your uterus is already so big that it cannot get in the pelvic cavity. This is why it raises and comfortably accommodates itself in the abdominal cavity. It will not push your bladder any more. Gradually, you will find out that the inconveniences caused by the frequent toilet visits disappear. In general, you feel better, nausea diminishes and may totally disappear. Your appetite comes back, but do not allow it to prevail the reasonable nutrition. However, the large amounts of food you think you can absorb may affect your body. Eat moderately and do not forget to monitor your weight gaining.

Recommended products

Combine Maternea’s personal hygiene products with the ones for personal care to complete your skin care routine. After showering, apply Elasticity oil. It contains high quality plant oils and vitamins, which will effectively nourish the skin. A gentle massage will enhance the blood circulation. Also apply our Breast Firming Cream, which penetrates the dermis, provides elasticity, and protects from stretch marks.

This week you should ...

buy a scale – If you do not have a scale at home, we recommend you to buy a scale that measures correctly each gram you gain. Thus, you will be able to control your weight and to decide whether you and your little treasure grow within the admissible range.

make an appointment at the dentist – Seek the specialist’s advice for the appropriate products for the mouth cavity and your teeth. Your teeth and gums become quite sensitive during pregnancy. This is why you should take care of them, so that you can easily give smiles to your sweetheart and to everybody around you.

be prepared for hugs – The moment to tell the whole world that you are pregnant has already come. If you have refrained from doing so until now, today you can freely disclose that recently you have gained weight because you bring another little person inside you.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top