妳的懷孕週數計畫書

寶寶悄悄地著床了?

我們都知道,妳的寶寶可不是被送子鳥叼著帶來的。然而,寶寶作為令人期待的家庭成員,他的出現比妳想像的更早開始,而且是以一種意想不到的方式發生。

當妳享受了來自親密愛人的甜蜜擁抱以及溫柔愛撫之後,在第30到第50小時間,發生了所謂的受精作用。受精作用是一種細胞分裂的過程,結果是產生了兩個等大的細胞。以此推類,第50個小時之後,這兩個細胞會再次各自分裂,變成4個細胞;而到了大約第60個小時的時候,分裂為8個細胞。這個外表看似球體,並包含16個細胞的東西被稱為桑椹胚(因為它看起來就像個桑椹似的)。在接下來的3天內,桑椹胚將持續分裂且增大,與此同時往子宮移動。

在下一個階段,我們將介紹桑椹胚是如何轉變為囊胚的。當細小的末梢神經細胞將較大的中樞細胞層層圍繞起來,這個階段就開始了。它們形成了胚胎最初的模樣,也就是妳稍後會為他/她取一個可愛暱稱的小傢伙。這個微小的球體逐漸中空,為了形成一個能充滿流體的腔室,以容納之後的細胞球體(胚胎囊球)。

胚胎囊球便是胎兒的原型。同一時間,在外部的細胞漸漸發展成具保護性的薄膜。而薄膜的其中一部份會形成胎盤,在日後的九個月,將妳和寶寶緊密聯繫。這個階段,囊胚的尺寸僅僅25萬分之1毫米大!

在受精作用發生大約第4到5天之間,囊胚到達了子宮。在那兒,它隨意漂浮著,直到卵子的薄膜消失後,才會附著在子宮內膜的某一側。

受精作用發生的第七天,囊胚的外部細胞開始穿透子宮的上皮組織細胞,要一直到受精的第二個禮拜,囊胚才會真正開始著床。

本週的寶寶跟一顆罌粟種子一樣大

本週的寶寶跟一顆罌粟種子一樣大

1

第1週

第一個月

妳的身體尚未有任何變化?

對於肚子裡悄悄產生的變化,妳還絲毫未察呢!妳一定想不到,約莫40週後,妳將以溫柔臂膀擁抱這小小生物,對他的愛勝過世上的一切事物。儘管妳尚且渾然不覺,不過接下來體驗到的驚喜,將會大大地改變妳,並讓妳成為寶寶最棒的媽咪。

每日保養重點

滋養與保持肌膚彈性的產品,能夠在腹部、臀部、大腿與胸部等區域多次發揮效用。妳也許已有概念,知道對肌膚正確的照顧,始於保持表面的乾淨。儘管如此,在懷孕期間,身體的天然保護機制減弱,可能導致肌膚龜裂以及私密部位的不適。因此,我們建議在懷孕期間使用特定部位的身體洗劑,好讓妳的肌膚保持潔淨與健康。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Pregnancy by weeks

What happens to the baby?

We all know that your baby will not be brought by the stork will not bring your baby. However, its appearance as an anticipated member of your family starts much earlier and happens quite differently.

Fertilization occurs between the 30th and the 50th hour after you and your partner have made love. Mitosis is the cell division that results in two cells of equal size. They, in turn, divide again after the 50th hour to make 4 cells, and again after the 60th hour to make 8. Now we have the so-called morula, a ball that consists of 16 cells (it looks like a mulberry). The cell division continues, and over the next 3 days the morula increases continuously in size, while in the meantime it moves to the uterus.

Another term we should introduce for the next stage is the transformation of the morula into blastula. This happens when the smaller peripheral cells surround the larger central cells. They form the start of the embryo which you will call sweet names later on. The tiny sphere becomes hollow in the middle to form a fluid-filled cavity where the cellular sphere – the fetal bladder – is accommodated.

The embryonic bladder forms the fetus. At the same time, the external cells gradually develop its protective membrane. A part of this membrane will form the placenta that will connect you and the baby inseparably during the next 9 months. At this stage, the size of the blastocyst is only 250 thousandths of a millimeter!

The blastocyst reaches the uterus between the 4th and the 5th day after fertilization. There it floats freely until the bright membrane of the ovum disappears and the blastocyst attaches to the uterus mucosa at one of its ends.

On the seventh day after fertilization, the external cells of the blastocyst start to penetrate in the cellular epithelium of the uterus, thus starting the implantation that actually occurs during the second week after the fertilization.

a poppy seed

This week the baby is
as big as a poppy seed

1

week

1 week

First month

What happens to you?

You still do not know you are pregnant! You have no idea that in about 40 weeks you will hold a small creature in your warm arms that you will love more than anything in the world. But the surprise  you are about to experience will change you and will make you the best mom for your baby.

Soon you will need

Products which nourish and maintain your skin’s elasticity, as it will increase its volume several times in the areas of the stomach, hips, thighs and bust. You probably know that proper care begins with keeping your skin clean. However, during pregnancy the natural protective mechanisms of the body diminish, which may lead to dry skin, and discomfort in the intimate area. We therefore recommend the use of specialised personal wash products during pregnancy, to keep your skin clean and healthy.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top