懷孕期間保持健康、美麗、快樂的小秘訣

懷孕期間保持健康、美麗、快樂的小秘訣

逮到任何機會就盡量休息、趁午間打個小盹、每天都為自己空出一些時間來放鬆、放空妳的身心靈。

動一動、做些輕量運動,報名為孕婦特別設計的課程(瘦身或瑜珈課),切記不要過度訓練,當妳感覺到任何不適或疲累感超出負荷,就要馬上停止運動。

每天至少步行30分鐘;步行是絕佳的運動,不只能保持肌肉強健和標準身形,也能促進血液循環並降低壓力和便秘的可能。

多攝取水份;這是皮膚能保持滋潤的重要秘訣,同時也是改善血液循環的關鍵。更棒的是,充足的水份能讓妳的腎臟將毒素排出體外。一天至少飲用1.5到2公升的液體,最好是水。除了水之外,妳也可以喝牛奶(健康飲食的重要元素之一),還有新鮮果汁也不賴(因為豐富的維他命)。減少咖啡的攝取,千萬別碰任何酒精飲料。

平衡且多樣化選擇的飲食。雖然此時的妳不應該減肥,但也不要為了兩個人而暴飲暴食!吃更多新鮮蔬果、全麥的食物富含纖維,降低便秘的機率。

三餐規律且吃得巧、別跳過任何一餐,觀察自己是否攝取了足量的卡路里、維他命以及礦物質。妳的寶寶成長速度飛快,並從妳的血液中吸取需要的養份,這也是為什麼妳的飲食習慣顯得多麽重要。

別忽略身體發出的任何徵兆,當妳特別想吃某種東西的時候,別限制自己,這是妳的器官在暗示妳身體缺乏某些東西,需要補充。

注意體重計上的數字;雖然嚴格來說每個人增重的情形都不同,還是要試著將體重保持在建議的正常範圍。對自己嚴格點;妳未來的健康和幸福都靠現在的表現了。懷孕期間體重過與不及,都會為寶寶帶來隱藏的風險。

自我教育;閱讀懷孕相關的書籍,與妳的陪產者和醫生聊聊,並參加產前學習班或課程,這能讓妳感覺到自信增加,並且更加準備充裕,好面對隨之而來的挑戰;生產、照顧、以及扶養妳的寶寶。

胸部護理

胸部護理

妳的胸部從懷孕初期便會開始成長,妳能感覺它變得柔軟、緊繃、以及可能會對於觸碰更加敏感,這些改變是因為懷孕時產生的荷爾蒙導致;血液流動增加、皮膚結構改變。為了盡可能地感到舒適,穿戴柔軟、天然材質的全罩式胸罩,最好避免鋼圈或過厚的胸墊。好的胸罩應該要合身且能支持妳脹大的胸部,因為妳的胸部成長如此快速,在懷孕一陣子之後,妳可能要將罩杯升級一個尺寸。

胸部和肩頸的皮膚非常纖薄、精緻,但卻沒有什麼彈性,因為妳的胸部沒有發達的肌肉,其美觀和堅挺完全跟胸部肌膚的緊實度有關,需要從日常基礎保養中提供足夠的滋養以及保護,好讓妳的胸部保持美麗。在妳的日常胸部護理中,使用特殊的乳霜和油提供保濕和滋養,加強肌膚的彈性,這是讓肌膚能負擔更多重量的必要程序,也能讓妳的胸部在生產和哺乳期保持堅挺。

媽咪莉娜美胸緊實乳液含有特選的活性分子,能有效地促進肌膚彈性、保護營養以免流失、滋養並保持濕潤。肌膚將變得健康、柔軟以及滑嫩。

為保有肌膚彈性,以溫水淋浴,同時溫柔地按摩妳的胸部。

在懷孕期間,妳的乳頭會分泌初乳,清潔胸部時動作不要太用力,並且時常塗抹特製的柔軟乳霜以防肌膚乾裂。避免使用肥皂清洗乳頭和乳暈,只要用冷水代替即可。

親餵母乳是哺育妳的寶寶最自然的方式,但在妳和寶寶彼此的步調達到一致前,需要許多練習。一開始,乳頭會很容易受刺激、裂開以及疼痛。使用特殊研發、含有純羊脂的乳頭乳霜,讓肌膚復原並提升保護力,緩解疼痛與不適。

媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏特選的組合成份,含有活性因子,能幫助撫平、照護以及保護因為哺乳而疼痛、易受刺激且裂傷的乳頭、為了哺乳期的母親特殊研發而成,並且對寶寶完全無害。使用產品後,哺乳前不需特地沖洗。

解決背部酸痛的問題

解決背部酸痛的問題

懷孕時產生的荷爾蒙讓妳的關節和肌肉鬆弛、以作為生產前的預備,好讓寶寶能更加輕鬆地通過骨盆。不過同樣地,這些荷爾蒙也會導致懷孕期間背部的不適,以及下背的疼痛,情況會隨著寶寶成長而加遽。

為了避免或減緩這些疼痛,當妳坐著的時候,可以在下背部位墊個枕頭。選擇附有舒適且高椅背的椅子,好讓妳的整個背部都能放鬆。

穿著低跟並附有符合人體工學鞋墊的鞋。在懷孕期的尾聲,妳可能已增加不少體重,而妳的重心也會轉移;保持平衡更加困難,而低跟鞋能降低脊椎的壓力以及隨之而來的背痛。

避免提重物以及不平均的負重。

當妳在移動物品時,保持脊椎挺直。如果妳需要將地上的東西拿起來,別過度用力彎曲,而是慢慢地彎下身,讓妳身體的負重轉移到腳步。進行日常持家作業時,例如清掃浴室或鋪床的時候,謹記這個動作。

普遍來說,試著避免需要反覆折彎身體的活動,這會在背脊上造成加倍的壓力。

身體與孕肚護理

身體與孕肚護理

在懷孕期間妳的身體有了巨大變化,而這些改變直接影響了肌膚。

一方面來說,在荷爾蒙的影響下,肌膚會變得更加乾燥以及敏感,而膠原蛋白的再生過程與合成也會受到影響。另一方面,肌膚受到妳孕肚不斷成長和整體重量增加的挑戰與拉扯。因此,為了保持肌膚濕潤與滋養,以及舒緩刺激和搔癢感,妳的肌膚需要特殊照護:即使是剛懷孕的前幾個月都不能輕忽。

保持肌膚的彈性是必要的,這能幫助妳的肌膚應付拉扯與收縮,並在生產後恢復原貌、緊緻與健全。

我們衷心建議妳使用專為懷孕婦女日常使用需求特別研發、具保濕與滋養功能的油和乳霜。在泡澡或沐浴後,塗抹全身並輔以溫柔的按摩。定期按摩能促進血液循環以及緊緻肌膚。將按摩納入妳的日常例行工作,給予身心幾分鐘的全然放鬆與寧靜。妳會發現按摩也是促進妳和寶寶感情的好法子,在懷孕後期,那小傢伙會樂意回應妳的撫摸。

媽咪莉娜彈力潤膚油結合特選的優質成份,包含植物油和維他命,讓肌膚保持濕潤、滋養與彈性,藉此改善肌膚問題的同時調和肌膚會到原本的自然狀態。

妊娠紋毫無疑問是孕婦們最關心的事情之一;這是肌膚構造深處的破裂導致的。妊娠紋好發於懷孕期間,因為荷爾蒙指數的增加,身體一下子無法生成足夠的膠原蛋白、以應付肌膚被快速拉扯的現象。妊娠紋常出現在腹部、大腿、胸部和臀部,妊娠紋的發生大致上是基因決定的,但是否出現以及出現的程度如何,也會和孕婦的膚色、年齡、體重有關係。隨著時間過去,妊娠紋會變淡,但不幸的是,它們不會完全消失。

儘管如此,妳可以預防或減低妊娠紋出現,使用特殊設計的乳霜,能生成膠原蛋白產物、增加肌膚彈性,並刺激肌膚深層細胞再生,也就是妊娠紋生成的地方。

媽咪莉娜無痕美體霜含有特選的天然活性成份、植物油和維他命,具高度滲透能力,能保持肌膚彈性、深度保濕並在保護肌膚的同時,給予嫩滑和柔軟的觸感。活性成份能讓肌膚再生,以及淡化已存在的妊娠紋。和疤痕的照護一樣,妊娠紋應避免暴露在陽光下。

為了達到最大功效,經常並持續使用無痕美體霜,在妳懷孕初期就可以開始使用。一天最少使用兩次,輔以畫圓的動作按摩;這能刺激血液循環並達到放鬆的效果。

為了進一步降低妊娠紋發生的可能,試著從懷孕初期漸進式的增重。保持健康、均衡的飲食,特別是在懷孕第六到九個月,妳初期消失的食慾會在這個時期突然回來。

在生產之後,妳的肌膚也需要特殊照護。它具彈性的特質在懷孕期間有了改變,為了幫助妳的身體復原、再次強健,使用專門研發的產品是相當重要的。專門的肌膚照護能刺激細胞代謝,並幫助因為拉扯和增重而受損的構造恢復。

媽咪莉娜美體緊實霜包含精心挑選的活性成份,能幫助肌膚在生產後恢復緊緻與健全。乳霜質地能使肌膚保溼與柔嫩,並刺激受損肌膚構造的再生,以及改善血液循環。活性成份的多重功效提供更加柔軟、滑嫩、緊緻的肌膚,並減少脂肪的產生。

在生產後,只要妳覺得自己恢復狀況良好、也得到醫生或助產士的許可,建議可以立即開始一些輕量的運動。

臉部護理

臉部護理

在懷孕期間,妳會需要細心呵護妳的肌膚。妳可能甚至需要把部分或整套慣用的美妝產品換掉,改用敏感肌膚專用的產品。

放膽享受美容護理;溫和去角質、面膜或按摩,但要小心避免那些具有侵略性的成份或化學物質。溫和而頻繁的清潔,能讓妳的肌膚即使在懷孕期間也看起來晶瑩剔透。

為了避免色素沈澱產生斑紋,記得在大太陽下總是戴頂帽子保護妳的臉。使用防曬乳,不過要仔細閱讀產品成份表,小心其中可能含有會導致過敏反應的成份。

足部護理

足部護理

懷孕讓妳的雙腳承受額外負擔,尤其是在後半段時期,雙腳要負荷的不只是妳的重量、還有寶寶的。

抓住任何機會,抬起妳的雙腳,這能讓雙腿從沈重感中釋放,幫助血液流動,以及預防形成血栓。

在晚間,試著以保持高抬腳部的姿勢入睡,減低靜脈壓力。

避免那些可能阻礙血液流動的衣著,像是緊繃的鞋子、襪子或內褲。

避開熱水澡,並讓妳的雙腳遠離陽光,以及確認它們不會過熱。

盡可能地讓妳的雙腳休息,試著不要長時間保持同樣的站姿或坐姿。

當妳坐著的時候,不要翹腳坐,這樣才不會干擾正常血液循環的運作。

如果妳感到雙腳疲累且沈重,使用專門的冷卻舒緩腳部乳霜,能緩解那重如鉛錘的不適感。

穿著舒適並具有支撐力的鞋子,帶有低且穩固的鞋跟:妳脹大的腹部以及增加的體重讓身體重心改變,並在妳的腳部增加了額外的重量。

許多懷孕婦女發現她們穿的鞋子尺碼增加了一號,所以確認妳穿的鞋子是否合腳。

隨時動一動—每天都要走走路,好讓肌肉維持強壯,這會增進心血管系統並能幫助促進血液循環。

媽咪莉娜涼感舒緩美腿膠是給疲勞又沈重的雙腿最好的良方,特別是在懷孕的最後幾個月。特殊嚴選的活性成份組合,能藉由保濕肌膚、舒緩緊繃、降低不適,提供妳全面的腿部照護,並且給予輕盈和新鮮的感受。

頭髮護理

頭髮護理

妳的頭髮也在懷孕期間改變。在懷孕中期以後,妳會發現髮質變得豐盈且閃耀。老樣子,這是懷孕時產生的荷爾蒙導致的,它會讓妳減少原本的掉髮量,妳可能會體驗到頭髮油膩的情況增加或減少,因為荷爾蒙也會影響皮脂腺。

在生產後的二到六個月之間會開始慢慢掉髮,所有在孕期中沒有掉落的頭髮這時都會脫落,這些都是正常現象不用擔心,在數月後妳的頭髮代謝即可恢復到正常狀態。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Tips for а healthy, beautiful, and happy pregnancy

Tips for а healthy, beautiful, and happy pregnancy

Rest always when you can. Take naps. Take some time out for yourself every day – to relax and clear your mind.

Move more – do light exercise, attend specialized pregnancy courses (fitness or yoga), but do not overstrain. Discontinue exercises if you experience any discomfort or sense that you are getting too tired.

Walk at least 30 minutes every day. Walking is excellent exercise, not only for muscle tone and general fitness, but also for improving blood circulation, and reducing stress and constipation.

Drink plenty of fluids – it is important for skin hydration, as well as for the improvement of blood circulation. And it helps your kidneys flush out toxins that should be eliminated. Try and drink at least 1,5 – 2 liters of fluids a day, preferably water. Besides water you can also drink milk – an important element of a healthy diet, as well as fresh fruit juices – because of the vitamins. Limit the intake of coffee, and do not drink alcohol at all.

Have a balanced and varied choice of meals. You shouldn’t diet, but do not eat for two either! Eat more fresh fruits and vegetables. Wholemeal foods are rich in fibers and will reduce the risk of constipation.

Eat regularly and sensibly. Do no skip meals. Observe if you taking in enough calories, vitamins and minerals. Your baby is growing quickly and takes all the nutrients it needs from your blood. That’s why your diet is so important.

Do not ignore the signs of your body. When you want to eat something, do not deprive yourself of it. This is your organism telling you that something is missing and should be provided.

Watch your weight. Although weight gain is strictly individual, try to keep it within the suggested norm range. Be strict to yourself; your future health and wellbeing will depend on it. Excessive or insufficient weight gain during pregnancy hides risks for the baby as well.

Educate yourself – read books about pregnancy, ask your doula and your doctor, and visit prenatal classes and courses. This will help you to feel more confident and better prepared for the changes that lie ahead – for the birth, care and upbringing of your baby.

Breast Care

Breast Care

Your breasts will start growing right from the beginning of your pregnancy. They might feel tender, tense, and are likely to become a lot more sensitive to touch. These changes are caused by pregnancy hormones, which increase the blood flow and change the structure of the skin. For maximum comfort, wear bras made of soft and natural materials with wide straps, preferably without underwire or excessive padding. Bras should fit well and support your growing breasts. Depending on how your breasts grow, you may need to go up a size several times throughout your pregnancy.

The skin on breasts and décolleté is extremely thin and delicate, but not very elastic. Since there are no well-developed muscles in the breasts, the beauty and firmness of your chest depend entirely on the condition of the skin. It therefore needs to be nourished and protected on a daily basis, so that your breasts can preserve their beauty. For your daily breast care, use specialized creams and oils that hydrate and nourish, thereby preserving the skin’s elasticity. This is essential in helping the skin carry the larger volume, and in keeping your breasts looking firm after childbirth and breastfeeding.

Maternea Breast Firming Cream contains specially selected active ingredients, effectively increasing the elasticity of the skin, protecting it from looseness, nourish and hydrate it. The skin becomes healthy, soft and smooth.

To preserve the elasticity of the skin, gently massage your breasts while taking lukewarm showers.

If during pregnancy your nipples are leaking colostrum, wash your breasts more carefully and regularly apply special softening creams to avoid dry skin. The nipples and areola should not be washed with soap, but with cool water only.

Breastfeeding is the most natural way of feeding your baby, but it may take a bit of practice until you synchronize with your baby. In the beginning, nipples can become irritated, cracked and painful. Use specially developed nipple creams with pure lanolin to restore and protect the skin and soothe pain or discomfort.

Maternea Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm contains a specially selected combination of active ingredients that helps to soothe, care for and protect nipples that are sore, irritated and cracked as a result of breast-feeding. It is developed specially for breastfeeding mothers and is harmless for the baby. It does not need to be washed off before breastfeeding.

Dealing with back pain

Dealing with back pain

Pregnancy hormones loosen your joints and muscles in preparation of the birth, so that your baby can pass through the pelvis more easily. These same hormones, however, can cause discomfort during pregnancy in the form of back and lower-back pain that may increase as your baby grows.

To avoid or to reduce the pain, use a pillow to support your lower back when you are sitting. Choose chairs with high and comfortable backrests, so your whole back can relax.

Wear shoes with low heels and a comfortable anatomic footbed. At the end of the pregnancy you will probably have gained weight, and your centre of gravity will have shifted; it will be more difficult to keep your balance and low-heeled shoes will reduce pressure on the spine and subsequent back pain.

Avoid carrying heavy luggage and uneven loads.

Keep your spine straight when lifting things. If you have to lift objects off the floor, do not bend over, but crouch down slightly, so your body’s load is shifted to the feet. Remember this when going about your daily household chores, such as cleaning the bath or making your bed.

In general, try and avoid activities that require repetitive bending over, as this doubles the pressure on the spine.

Care for body and belly

Care for body and belly

Your body changes a lot throughout your pregnancy, and most of these changes directly affect the skin.

On the one hand, under the influence of hormones, the skin becomes drier and more sensitive, and normal regeneration processes and the synthesis of elastin and collagen are affected. On the other hand, the skin is challenged and stretched by your growing belly and overall weight gain. Therefore, to keep it moisturized and nourished and to soothe irritations and itching, your skin needs special care – even from the very first months of pregnancy.

Maintaining skin elasticity is essential in helping your skin cope with the stretching and shrinking, and regaining its form, tightness and tone after birth.

We strongly recommend that you use moisturizing and nourishing oils and creams specifically developed for pregnant women on a daily basis. Apply these with gentle massaging movements on the whole body, for example after a bath or shower. Regular massages activate the blood circulation and strengthen the skin. Turn your massages into a daily ritual, a moment of relaxation and tranquility for body and soul. You will find that massages are also a great way to bond with your baby, who in the later stages of pregnancy is likely to respond to your touch.

Maternea Elasticity Oil combines a special selection of high quality ingredients including plant oils and vitamins, which improve and normalize the condition of the skin by keeping it hydrated, nourished and elastic.

Stretch marks are one of the biggest concerns of pregnant women. Caused by in-depth ruptures in the structure of the skin, they often appear during pregnancy. Due to increased hormone levels, the body cannot keep up with the demand for constructive components such as collagen and elastin that are needed to support the rapid stretching of the skin. Stretch marks commonly appear on the belly, thighs, breasts, and buttocks. The development of stretch marks is probably genetically determined, but whether and to what extent they will appear also depends on the skin color, age and weight gain of the mother. Over time stretch marks will fade, but unfortunately, they never completely disappear.

You can, however, prevent or limit the development of stretch marks by using specifically designed creams that activate collagen and elastin production, increase skin elasticity, and stimulate cell regeneration in the deeper layers of the skin where stretch marks are formed.

Maternea Anti-Stretch Marks Body Cream contains specially selected natural active ingredients, plant oils and vitamins, with high penetrating ability to maintain the skin’s elasticity, deeply hydrate and protect it while retaining its smoothness and softness. The active ingredients help skin regeneration and lighten already formed stretch marks. Like all scars, stretch marks should not be exposed to the sun.

For best results, use anti-stretch mark products frequently and consistently, starting early on in your pregnancy. Apply at least two times a day, with circular massaging movements; this stimulates the blood circulation and has a relaxing effect.

To further reduce the likelihood of developing stretch marks, try to gain weight gradually from the beginning of the pregnancy. Keep a healthy, balanced diet, especially during the second trimester, when your appetite will suddenly return after it had disappeared earlier on in your pregnancy.

After birth, your skin also needs special care. Its elastic characteristics have changed during pregnancy, so it is important to use products that are specially developed to help your body recover and tone up again. Specialized skin care will activate the cell metabolism and help restore the damaged structure of skin affected by stretching and weight gain.

Maternea Firming Body Cream contains a complex of selected active ingredients that helps the skin to regain its firmness and tone after birth. The cream hydrates and softens, stimulates regeneration of the skin’s damaged structure, and improves the blood circulation. The combined effect of the active ingredients provides a softer, smoother, tighter skin and reduces the signs of cellulite.

After birth, it is recommended to take up light exercise as soon as you feel ready and your doctor or midwife permits.

Face Care

Face Care

During the period of your pregnancy, you’ll have to treat your skin with care. You may even have to replace some or all of your usual cosmetics with products for sensitive skin.

Feel free to enjoy some beauty treatments – light peels, masks, or massages, but steer clear of aggressive components and chemicals. Mild and regular cleansing will keep your skin looking radiant throughout the entire pregnancy.

To prevent the appearance of pigmentation marks, always protect your face from the sun with a hat. Use a sunscreen cream, but carefully read the product information and watch out for allergenic chemicals that it might contain.

Foot Care

Foot Care

Your pregnancy puts extra strain on your legs, especially during the second half, when they need to carry not only your weight, but also that of the baby.

Whenever possible, lift up your feet. This relieves the feeling of heavy legs, helps the blood to flow easily, and can help prevent thrombosis.

During the night, try and sleep with your feet raised, to reduce pressure on the veins.

Avoid clothing that can hinder the blood flow such as tight shoes, socks, or underwear.

Steer clear of hot showers, keep your feet out of the sun, and make sure they don’t get too hot.

Give your feet a break whenever you can. Try not to stand or sit in the same position for long periods of time.

When sitting, do not cross your legs, so as not to interfere with normal blood circulation.

If your feet are tired and heavy, apply a special cooling and soothing foot cream that will relieve the feeling of heaviness and discomfort.

Wear comfortable and supportive shoes, with a low and stable heel. Your growing belly and increased weight shift your center of gravity, and put extra pressure on your feet.

Many pregnant women find out they go up a size in shoes, so make sure you wear the right size.

Keep moving – walk every day to strengthen the muscles that affect the cardiovascular system and help blood circulation.

Maternea Cooling and Relaxing Gel for Legs is the perfect solution for tired and heavy legs, especially in the last months of the pregnancy. A complex of specially selected active ingredients takes care of your legs by hydrating the skin, relieving tension, reducing discomfort, and providing an overall feeling of lightness and freshness.

Hair Care

Hair Care

Your hair also changes during pregnancy. Around the second trimester you will find that it becomes fuller and shinier. This is again caused by pregnancy hormones, which make you lose less hair than you normally would. You may also experience that your hair becomes more or less greasy, because hormones also affect the sebaceous glands.

Two to six months after giving birth you will usually start to shed hair. The extra hair you retained during the pregnancy will fall out now. Don’t worry, this is a normal process, and your hair will be back to its pre-pregnancy state within several months.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top