كريم- جل لتدفئة الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت

يظهر ما يسمى بالبشرة البرتقالية عادة في فترة الحمل، حيث يؤدي سعي الجسم على التزود بالدهون إلى اختلال عملية التمثيل الغذائي والتزود بالأوكسجين. مكافحة السيلوليت تستمر طويلاً وتستلزم الصبر!

يحتوي كريمجل ماتيرنيا لتدفئة الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت على مجموعتين من المكونات ذات القدرة على مقاومة السيلوليت. وتساعد المكونات المنتقاة الموجودة في هذا الكريم على تقليل حجم الخلايا الدهنية وتحسين الدورة الدموية بحيث تحافظ على مرونتها وملمسها.

يقوم المزج بين مجموعتي المكونات الفعالة GUARASLIM® و SLIMASTEVIA® بتوازن عمليتي توزيع وتخزين الدهون وحرقها. هذا الأمر الذي يضمن عن طريقه التاثير المضاد للسيلوليت للكريم حيث تقل الخلايا الدهنية حجما فيصبح الجلد ناعم الملمس. هذا وتزيد من التاثير المضاد للسيلوليت المكونات الطبيعية المضافة الهامة كما يلي:

الكافيين

الكافيين مضاد للأكسدة يستطيع التوغل في الطبقات العميقة للبشرة، ويساعد على إحلال التوازن في عملية تراكم الدهون. إقرأ المزيد

زيت الكاكاو

زيت الكاكاو غني بالحموض الدهنية الثمينة. وهو يغذي البشرة ويساعدها على الحفاظ على رطوبتها. عندما يتم استخدامه على البشرة يتوغل فيها بسرعة ويقيم حاجزا محليا بين البشرة الحساسة والعوامل الخارجية، لذلك ينصح باستخدامه لمعالجة مختلف أنواع المشاكل التي تصيبها. يحتوي زيت الكاكاو على مضادات أكسدة طبيعية. إقرأ المزيد

زبدة جوز الهند

يتكون زيت جوز الهند من دهون مشبعة تتجاوز نسبتها 90 بالمائة. هو يتوغل في البشرة بشكل سريع وتام ويجعلها ناعمة ورقيقة ويحافظ على توازنها الصحي. يحتوي على ما نسبته 50 بالمائة من حمض اللوريك المعروف بقدرته على مقاومة البكتيريا والفطر ويعتبر وسيلة ممتازة لتعافي البشرة المجروحة والمتشققة. إقرأ المزيد

زبدة الشيا

زبدة الشيا غنية بالأحماض الدهنية الأساسية وفيتامينات آ و إي وإف. وتؤمن درجة كبيرة من الرطوبة كما تقوم بتحسين حالة البشرة الجافة والحساسة وتحافظ على مرونتها. هي بمثابة الغذاء الحقيقي للبشرة وتقيها من العوامل السلبية الخارجية، كما تساعدها على استعادة صحتها وتقوم بتهدئتها في حالات الالتهاب والتشقق. إقرأ المزيد

فيتامين إي

يقوم فيتامين إي بترطيب البشرة ووقايتها. هو مضاد جيد للأكسدة ويحمي البشرة من التأثير السلبي للراديكالات الحرة، كما يقوم بتقليل الشعور بالجفاف والحكة ويوفر الشعور بالراحة من خلال زيادة مرونة البشرة ونعومتها. إقرأ المزيد

قومي باستخدام كريم ماتيرنيا لتدفئة الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت بعد الولادة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل.

يتوغل كريم ماتيرنيا لتدفئة الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت في البشرة بسرعة ولا يترك بقعاً دهينة عليها.

قومي باستخدامه صباحا ومساءً من خلال الحركات الدائرية القوية انطلاقا من الركبتين ووصولا إلى كل من الفخذين والخصر والمؤخرة والبطن لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. لزيادة الشعور بالسخونة قومي بتطبيق الكريم على البشرة وهي رطبة قليلا. بعد ذلك اغسلي يديك بالماء والصابون.

كريم- جل لتدفئة الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت

حجم

Fl.oz. 5 / 150 ml

حزم

أنبوبة + كتيب الإرشادات + علبة

المكونات

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Caffeine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate2*, Sodium Polyacrylate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Dicocoyl Pentaerythrityl Distearyl Citrate2, Myristyl Myristate2, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract1, Ptychopetalum Olacoides Bark Extract1 , Ilex Paraguariensis Leaf Extract1, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Sorbic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol1/vit.E/, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate3, Sodium Hydroxide.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based
2* nature-based edible
3 biodegradable chelating agent

 

تزيد من الفعالية بالاقتران مع

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel

Cellulite, or so called ‘orange peel skin’, often occurs during pregnancy.  The body’s natural protective reaction to store fat results in an imbalance in cell metabolism, circulation and oxygen supply. Unfortunately, the process of trying to reduce cellulite requires time and persistence!
Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel contains two active complexes with guaranteed anti-cellulite action. The specially selected ingredients help to shrink fat cells and improve the circulation and cell metabolism, thereby leaving the skin smooth and elastic.

The combination of the two active complexes GUARASLIM® and SLIMASTEVIA® guarantees the anti-cellulite effect by balancing the process of fat storage (lipogenesis) and fat breakdown (lipolysis). As a result, fat cells significantly reduce in size and the skin feels soft and smooth. The anti-cellulite effect is reinforced by additional natural ingredients:

Caffeine

Caffeine has an antioxidant action and, penetrating deep into the skin, helps to balance the processes of fat storage. Read more

Cocoa butter

Cocoa butter is rich in valuable fatty acids. It nourishes and maintains skin moisture. When applied topically, it absorbs easily and creates a barrier between the sensitive skin and the environment. That is why it is recommended for the treatment of skin conditions. It contains natural antioxidants. Read more

Coconut oil

Coconut oil consists of 90% raw saturated fat. It absorbs quickly and fully into the skin, making it soft and smooth, and provides a healthy skin balance. Coconut oil contains 50% lauric acid, which has antimicrobial and antifungal properties, and is therefore a perfect remedy for cracked or injured skin. Read more

Shea butter

Shea butter is rich in essential fatty acids and vitamins A, E and F. It is an excellent skin moisturizer, restores dry and sensitive skin, and maintains skin elasticity. A real food for the skin, it provides an effective barrier against the harmful impact of environmental factors, and strengthens and soothes cracked and sore skin. Read more

Vitamin Е

Vitamin E hydrates and protects the skin. It is an excellent antioxidant, protecting the skin from free radicals. Its soothing action helps to reduce dryness and irritation, and provides a pleasant softness and elasticity. Read more

Use Maternea Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel for at least three months, starting after birth.

The cream-gel absorbs quickly and does not leave greasy traces.

Apply morning and evening, using circular massaging movements from the knee upwards to the hips, thighs, buttocks and belly, for at least 10-15 minutes. To intensify the warming effect, use the cream-gel on slightly damp skin. Wash your hands with soap and water after use!

Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel

Volume

150 ml / Fl.oz. 5

Package

Tube + insert + box

Ingredients

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Caffeine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate2*, Sodium Polyacrylate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Dicocoyl Pentaerythrityl Distearyl Citrate2, Myristyl Myristate2, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract1, Ptychopetalum Olacoides Bark Extract1 , Ilex Paraguariensis Leaf Extract1, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Sorbic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol1/vit.E/, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate3, Sodium Hydroxide.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based
2* nature-based edible
3 biodegradable chelating agent

Works well in combination with

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top