熱感纖體緊緻乳

成的成年女性,有橘皮的困擾!

尤其是大腿、手臂、腰部,由於脂肪容易囤積,最容易產生橘皮,使得皮膚表面看來凹凸不平,要達到終極窈窕曲線,必須雙管齊下!

媽咪莉娜熱感纖體緊緻乳延續媽咪莉娜低敏無香精、擁有歐洲醫師認證的特色,針對有橘皮困擾,或是想要瘦的女性以及媽咪們,提供既安全又有效的瘦身產品。

媽咪莉娜熱感纖體緊緻乳特別設計對抗橘皮的配方,使用後可以有效縮小脂肪細胞,使肌膚回復原本的光滑與細緻。獨特的熱感配方,加上每日10~15分鐘的熱感按摩運動,達到加倍消脂代謝的功效。

特別設計對抗橘皮的雙效配方,可以有效縮小脂肪細胞,並使肌膚回復原本的光滑與細緻。添加双專利活性成分GUARASLIM®SLIMASTEVIA®,由專業實驗室研究出傲人成果,可以減少脂肪堆積、改善血液循環、讓肌膚恢復彈性與光滑。連續使用17天可以減少脂肪25%,使脂肪細胞中的脂肪酸溶出代謝率增加69%。

天然咖啡因

天然咖啡因,幫助燃燒脂肪、恢復體內脂肪平衡健康的體態。 查看更多

可可油

可可油富含珍貴的脂肪酸、能滋養並保持肌膚水澤,當局部使用時,吸收非常容易,並在敏感肌膚和環境之間形成一個保護膜。本身亦含有天然抗氧化劑,常被治療師用於肌膚的各種不適症狀。 查看更多

椰子油

椰子油有90%飽和脂肪含量,使其能迅速和完全地被肌膚所吸收,使肌膚細緻滑順,並且可修護自由基並幫助肌膚抵抗外界環境的傷害。同時含有50%的月桂酸,具有抗微生物和抗真菌特性,因此也是最理想的受傷與乾裂皮膚治療用油。 查看更多

乳木果油

乳木果油富含各式胺基酸和維生素A、E、和F,是一個極佳的保濕用油,可以修護乾性及敏感性肌膚、並維持肌膚彈性。乳木果油因此可以提供一個全面的屏障以抵抗所有的環境傷害 – 太陽、強風、以及凍寒。此外,它還能緩解乾裂肌膚並強化肌膚張力。 查看更多

維生素Е

維生素Е可提供肌膚保濕以及防護作用。本身擁有極佳的抗氧化功效,可以幫助肌膚抵抗對抗環境中有害物質的傷害,降低乾燥和敏感瘙癢,舒緩敏弱肌膚。 查看更多

產後即可開始使用,建議連續使用三個月以恢復產前體態。

適合早晚使用,吸收快速、不留油漬痕跡。

獨特熱感配方,藉由按摩10~15分鐘即可達到發熱效果,逐步而持久的產生熱度,提高肌膚溫度用以加速皮下脂肪燃燒以及血液循環,同時藉由10~15分鐘以發熱為目標導向的按摩運動,有助於達到瘦身的效果。

熱感纖體緊緻乳

Volume

150 ml / Fl.oz. 5

Package

Tube + insert + box

Ingredients

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Caffeine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate2*, Sodium Polyacrylate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Dicocoyl Pentaerythrityl Distearyl Citrate2, Myristyl Myristate2, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract1, Ptychopetalum Olacoides Bark Extract1 , Ilex Paraguariensis Leaf Extract1, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Sorbic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol1/vit.E/, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate3, Sodium Hydroxide.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based
2* nature-based edible
3 biodegradable chelating agent

媽咪莉娜建議搭配使用的產品

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel

Cellulite, or so called ‘orange peel skin’, often occurs during pregnancy.  The body’s natural protective reaction to store fat results in an imbalance in cell metabolism, circulation and oxygen supply. Unfortunately, the process of trying to reduce cellulite requires time and persistence!
Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel contains two active complexes with guaranteed anti-cellulite action. The specially selected ingredients help to shrink fat cells and improve the circulation and cell metabolism, thereby leaving the skin smooth and elastic.

The combination of the two active complexes GUARASLIM® and SLIMASTEVIA® guarantees the anti-cellulite effect by balancing the process of fat storage (lipogenesis) and fat breakdown (lipolysis). As a result, fat cells significantly reduce in size and the skin feels soft and smooth. The anti-cellulite effect is reinforced by additional natural ingredients:

Caffeine

Caffeine has an antioxidant action and, penetrating deep into the skin, helps to balance the processes of fat storage. Read more

Cocoa butter

Cocoa butter is rich in valuable fatty acids. It nourishes and maintains skin moisture. When applied topically, it absorbs easily and creates a barrier between the sensitive skin and the environment. That is why it is recommended for the treatment of skin conditions. It contains natural antioxidants. Read more

Coconut oil

Coconut oil consists of 90% raw saturated fat. It absorbs quickly and fully into the skin, making it soft and smooth, and provides a healthy skin balance. Coconut oil contains 50% lauric acid, which has antimicrobial and antifungal properties, and is therefore a perfect remedy for cracked or injured skin. Read more

Shea butter

Shea butter is rich in essential fatty acids and vitamins A, E and F. It is an excellent skin moisturizer, restores dry and sensitive skin, and maintains skin elasticity. A real food for the skin, it provides an effective barrier against the harmful impact of environmental factors, and strengthens and soothes cracked and sore skin. Read more

Vitamin Е

Vitamin E hydrates and protects the skin. It is an excellent antioxidant, protecting the skin from free radicals. Its soothing action helps to reduce dryness and irritation, and provides a pleasant softness and elasticity. Read more

Use Maternea Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel for at least three months, starting after birth.

The cream-gel absorbs quickly and does not leave greasy traces.

Apply morning and evening, using circular massaging movements from the knee upwards to the hips, thighs, buttocks and belly, for at least 10-15 minutes. To intensify the warming effect, use the cream-gel on slightly damp skin. Wash your hands with soap and water after use!

Warming Anti-cellulite Cream-Gel

Volume

150 ml / Fl.oz. 5

Package

Tube + insert + box

Ingredients

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Caffeine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate2*, Sodium Polyacrylate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Dicocoyl Pentaerythrityl Distearyl Citrate2, Myristyl Myristate2, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract1, Ptychopetalum Olacoides Bark Extract1 , Ilex Paraguariensis Leaf Extract1, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Sorbic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol1/vit.E/, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate3, Sodium Hydroxide.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based
2* nature-based edible
3 biodegradable chelating agent

Works well in combination with

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top