乳尖修護膏

媽咪莉娜支持母乳親餵,同時也能體會尤其是第一次嘗試親餵母乳的媽媽,很容易遇到一些狀況,導致乳頭附近的肌膚乾燥受損。往往不熟悉的餵乳方式以及姿勢、嬰兒的口水、洗澡清潔所使用的沐浴劑、甚至某些貼身衣物等都會造成乳尖肌膚的受損乾裂。
媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏能夠幫助親餵的媽咪們修護受傷的乳頭,觸感細緻而綿密,全取自天然油脂的滋潤修復成分、無另外添加水分、淡淡香氣來自天然可可油、對嬰兒百分之百的安全,哺乳前不須清洗。
媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏通過歐盟醫師低敏肌膚測試、無香精、專為孕婦以及寶寶設計的安全保養品。

媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏的精選活性成分,不但能夠保養乳頭肌膚,也能夠修護哺乳期間發炎,乾燥,受傷的乳頭。

羊毛脂

經過醫美規格精練測試生產的羊毛脂能立即滲透肌膚底層、並形成一個保護膜,可防止肌膚乾燥、維持健康以及彈性,並且幫助肌膚有效維持天然的保護功能。 查看更多

可可油

可可油富含珍貴的脂肪酸、能滋養並保持肌膚水澤,當局部使用時,吸收非常容易,並在敏感肌膚和環境之間形成一個保護膜。本身亦含有天然抗氧化劑,常被治療師用於肌膚的各種不適症狀。 查看更多

椰子油

椰子油有90%飽和脂肪含量,使其能迅速和完全地被肌膚所吸收,使肌膚細緻滑順,並且可修護自由基並幫助肌膚抵抗外界環境的傷害。同時含有50%的月桂酸,具有抗微生物和抗真菌特性,因此也是最理想的受傷與乾裂皮膚治療用油。 查看更多

乳木果油

乳木果油富含各式胺基酸和維生素A、E、和F,是一個極佳的保濕用油,可以修護乾性及敏感性肌膚、並維持肌膚彈性。乳木果油因此可以提供一個全面的屏障以抵抗所有的環境傷害 – 太陽、強風、以及凍寒。此外,它還能緩解乾裂肌膚並強化肌膚張力。 查看更多

維生素Е

維生素E是一種極佳的抗氧化劑,可以保護嬌嫩的肌膚並維持其柔軟和彈性。 查看更多

D-Panthenol(維生素原В5)

維生素原B5甜沒藥醇具有修復療效,能夠舒緩和消炎、緩解疼痛刺激的部位。 查看更多

在懷孕的最後一個月即可開始使用媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏,為寶寶出生後的親餵做準備。使用前可先將媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏放在手掌間,讓修護膏有些溫度會更容易塗抹。寶寶出生後,媽咪可根據需要在親餵前後使用,使用時可搭配按摩乳尖和乳暈區域以幫助吸收。

使用媽咪莉娜乳尖修護膏,哺乳前無須清洗。

乳尖修護膏

Volume

20 ml / Fl.oz. 0.67

Package

Tube + insert + box

Ingredients

INCI: Lanolin2, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Oil1, Tocopheryl Acetate/vit.E/, Panthenol /provit.B5/, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride1, Bisabolol2.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based

媽咪莉娜建議搭配使用的產品

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm

Breastfeeding is the most natural way of feeding your baby, but inexperienced mothers often encounter problems, which can sometimes lead to nipples’ skin drying out. An incorrect latch or feeding position, but also baby’s saliva, personal wash products and certain types of clothing can cause sore and cracked nipples.
Maternea Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm regenerates and protects nipples that are sore, irritated and cracked as a result of breast-feeding. The cream has a thick and buttery texture, and contains no water. It has a light and natural aroma from the cocoa butter and is completely harmless for the baby. No need to wash off before breastfeeding.

Maternea Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm contains a specially selected combination of active ingredients that helps to soothe, nourish and protect sore, dry and inflamed nipples.

Lanolin

Refined and dermatologically tested lanolin easily penetrates the inner skin layers and forms a thin lipid layer, thereby preventing the skin drying out, and making it elastic and strong. It helps to restore the natural barrier function of the skin. Read more

Cocoa butter

Cocoa butter is rich in valuable fatty acids. It nourishes and maintains skin moisture. When applied topically, it absorbs easily and creates a barrier between the sensitive skin and the environment, making it ideal for the treatment of skin conditions. It contains natural antioxidants. Read more

Coconut oil

Coconut oil consists of 90% raw saturated fat. It absorbs quickly and fully into the skin, making it soft and smooth, and provides a healthy skin balance. Coconut oil contains 50% lauric acid, which has antimicrobial and antifungal properties, and is therefore a perfect remedy for cracked or injured skin. Read more

Shea butter

Shea butter is rich in essential fatty acids and vitamins A, E and F. It is an excellent skin moisturizer, restores dry and sensitive skin, and maintains skin elasticity. A real food for the skin, it provides an effective barrier against the harmful impact of environmental factors, and strengthens and soothes cracked and sore skin. Read more

Vitamin Е

Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant which protects the delicate skin and keeps it soft and elastic. Read more

D-panthenol

The added D-panthenol and bisabolol facilitate healing processes and have a soothing and anti-inflammatory effect, easing painful irritations. Read more

Start applying Maternea Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm from the last month of pregnancy to prepare the nipples for breastfeeding.

Before use, warm up the tube between your palms for easier application.

After birth, use after breastfeeding or when needed, massaging the whole nipple and the areola.

No need to wash off before breastfeeding.

Nutri-Calming Nipple Balm

Volume

20 ml / Fl.oz. 0.67

Package

Tube + insert + box

Ingredients

INCI: Lanolin2, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Oil1, Tocopheryl Acetate/vit.E/, Panthenol /provit.B5/, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride1, Bisabolol2.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based

Works well in combination with

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top