كريم شد الثديين

بشرة الصدر وخاصة فتحة الصدر العلوية هي رقيقة للغاية وغير مرنة جدا. وبما أن الصدر ضعيف العضلات يتوقف جماله وصلابته بشكل تام على حالة البشرة. خلال فترة الحمل يزداد الصدر في الحجم ومن المهم أن يتم مساعدة البشرة على التعامل مع هذه الزيادة عن طريق تزويدها بالمواد الغذائية.

يحتوي كريم ماتيرنيا لشد الثديين على مجموعة من المكونات النشطة الخاصة المنتقاة التي تقوم بزيادة مرونة البشرة وتقيها من الارتخاء وتقوم بتغذيتها وترطيبها بحيث تحافظ على صحتها ونعومتها وملمسها.

ترجع فعالية هذا الكريم إلى مجموعة “®Bio-Bustyl” التقنية الحيوية النشطة التي تقوم بتحفيز التمثيل الغذائي في الخلايا وصناعة الكولاجين، كما تقوم بإعادة بناء البشرة في طبقاتها العميقة بحيث تؤمن صلابتها ومرونتها. ويقوم التآزر بين مكوناته النشطة الثلاثة بشد الثديين ورفعها.

مستخلص الكجلة الإفريقية

يتم استخلاص الكجلة الأفريقية (Kigelia Africana) من جذور شجرة إفريقية مقدسة. هي تساعد البشرة على التعافي حيث تقوم بتحفيز الدورة الدموية على المستوى الدقيق بالإضافة إلى توتير البشرة وشدها. كما أنه مضاد طبيعي للأكسدة يقي البشرة من الراديكالات الحرة وعلامات الشيخوخة المبكرة. إقرأ المزيد

ديرموخلوريللا

الديرموخلوريللا عبارة عن مستخلص من طحلب دقيق يرجع تاريخ وجوده إلى ما قبل ملياري سنة ويحتوي على كميات كبيرة من الأوليغوببتيدات والأحماض الأمينية. ويقوم هذا المستخلص بتحفيز صناعة الكولاجين والإيلاستين، وهما العنصران الأساسيان للبشرة اللتان تؤمنان مرونتها ومتانتها وشكلها الجيد وتقيها من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد. إقرأ المزيد

كريم ماتيرنيا لشد الثديين يتوغل في البشرة بسرعة ولا يترك بقعاً دهنية عليها. قومي بتطبيقه صباحا و/أو مساءً من خلال حركات التدليك انطلاقا من أساس الصدر، مرورا بفتحته العلوية ووصولا إلى العنق، وذلك ابتداءً من الأشهر الأولى لفترة الحمل.

يجب إزالة آثار الكريم من حلقات الحلمتين قبل الرضاعة.

حركات التدليك

كريم شد الثديين

حجم

Fl.oz. 4.2 / 125 ml

حزم

أنبوبة + كتيب الإرشادات + علبة

المكونات

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil1, Rahnella/Soy Рrotein Ferment1, Sodium Polyacrylate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract1, Kigelia Africana Leaf Extract1, Tocopheryl Acetate/vit.E/, Niacinamide/vit. B3/, Ascorbyl Palmitate2/vit.C/, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Butylene Glycol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate3, Polysorbate-20, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based
3 biodegradable chelating agent

 

تزيد من الفعالية بالاقتران مع

بشرتك خلال فترة الحمل

انظري ماذا عليك أن تتوقعي في غضون الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة.

فترة الحمل بالأسابيع

هنا سوف تجدين العديد من النصائح لك ومعلومات مفيدة عن نمو طفلك في الأسابيع التالية أسبوعاً بعد أسبوع.

نحن نستعمل المكونات النقية والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتحضير منتجات ماتيرنيا.

جميع هذه المنتجات لا تسبب الحساسية وقد تم التأكد من عدم ايذائها للبشرة.

ونضمن بأنها غير مؤذية للأم أو للطفل.

فوق

Breast Firming Cream

The skin on the breasts and décolletage is extremely delicate and not very elastic. Since there are no well-developed muscles in the breasts, the beauty and firmness of your chest depend entirely on the condition of the skin. During pregnancy the breasts increase in size, and it is essential to help the skin carry this larger volume by providing it with extra nourishment.
Maternea Breast Firming Cream contains a complex of specially selected active ingredients, which effectively increase the skin’s elasticity, protect it from slackness, nourishes and hydrates. The skin remains healthy, soft and smooth.

This cream thanks its effectiveness to the active biotechnological complex Bio-Bustyl®, stimulating cellular metabolism and collagen synthesis, restructuring the skin in depth, and enhancing its firmness and elasticity. The synergy of the complex’s three active ingredients provides firming ‘push-up’ effect for the breasts.

Kigelia extract

Kigelia extract (Kigelia Africana), derived from the fruit of a holy African tree, has a regenerating effect, activatеs microcirculation, and provides tone and firmness to the skin. It is also a natural antioxidant, protecting the delicate skin from free radicals and premature aging. Read more

Dermochlorella

Dermochlorella is an extract from green microalgae, that have existed on the Earth for 2 billion years. It is reach in amino acids and oligopeptides, and stimulates collagen and elastin synthesis. These are the major components of the skin, that provide it with elasticity, firmness and a healthy appearance, and prevent the formation of stretch marks. Read more

Maternea Breast Firming Cream absorbs quickly and does not leave greasy traces on the skin.

Apply morning and/or evening, from the first months of pregnancy. Use circular massaging movements from the base of the breasts towards the cleavage, and up towards the neck.

Always wash the nipple area thoroughly before breastfeeding.

Breast Firming Cream

Volume

125 ml / Fl.oz. 4.2

Package

Tube + insert + box

Ingredients

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil1, Rahnella/Soy Рrotein Ferment1, Sodium Polyacrylate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract1, Kigelia Africana Leaf Extract1, Tocopheryl Acetate/vit.E/, Niacinamide/vit. B3/, Ascorbyl Palmitate2/vit.C/, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Butylene Glycol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate3, Polysorbate-20, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid.

1 vegetable
2 nature-based
3 biodegradable chelating agent

Works well in combination with

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top