尿囊素

尿囊素

尿囊素是天然化合物,可從紫草植物提煉出來,也可以透過人工合成製造。 尿囊素具有天然舒緩和治療效用,能提升細胞外基質的水含量、可使肌膚常保滋潤及滑順,並強化細胞結構、加強再生能力、加速傷口的癒合。 除此之外,不管是天然提煉或是人工合成的尿囊素都有無味、無毒、低敏的特性,使其適合敏感性皮膚、紅斑痤瘡、或濕疹的人使用。

甜杏仁油

甜杏仁油

甜杏仁油是從杏樹的乾燥堅果所煉製出來,富含天然滋養及保濕因子、擁有柔嫩肌膚的功效,其中含有極重要的脂肪酸:油酸和亞麻仁油酸、以及維生素D、E,有助於皮膚恢復其自然的水平衡。甜杏仁油同時可以幫助膠原蛋白的生成、加速肌膚的再生、增加肌膚彈性和防護力,非常適用在乾燥或敏感的肌膚。甜杏仁油是在所有的天然油品中最常被使用在肌膚上的潤膚按摩油,具有容易吸收、不易揮發的特性,使用在肌膚上時可以同時施以按摩以幫助均勻吸收同時放鬆心情,在孕期中具有極佳防止妊娠紋的效果。

蘆薈葉萃取

蘆薈葉萃取

蘆薈葉萃取物是極優良的護膚劑,擁有非常好的保濕能力、以及柔嫩肌膚、癒合、抗菌、抗炎的特性,同時可以輔助吸收UV紫外線,對於敏感肌膚、曬傷、或是長時間曝曬日光下的肌膚有極佳的療癒效果,因此被廣泛添加在刺激性或是曝曬後肌膚的治療凝膠、以及作為調節乾性肌膚用途有效成分。

天然咖啡因

天然咖啡因

咖啡因是存在於葉、種子、和果實中的天然鹼,屬於一種中樞神經的興奮劑,因為它很強的生物活性以及肌膚滲透力,是一個常常出現在保養品裡的有效成分。咖啡鹼可以防止脂肪在細胞中堆積,因此常被瘦身產品使用。也因為咖啡因具有很強的抗氧化特性,能保護細胞免受UV輻射並減慢皮膚光老化的過程。 此外,它還能促進毛細血管循環和刺激代謝;以上這些特質使得咖啡因成為一重要的天然活性化合物。

蓖麻油

蓖麻油

蓖麻油含有獨特的不飽和
飽和脂肪酸,因為應用非常廣泛沒有副作用,因此被當成軟性基礎油來使用。在保養品的應用中,蓖麻油可以改善肌膚緊實、增加彈性、修護乾癢肌膚、消除疤痕、以及抗菌效果,也常被用於乾燥和敏感的皮膚和濕疹治療。蓖麻油酸不溶於水,因此可形成肌膚保護膜,有助於保濕、並防止外部環境因素侵害。

洋甘菊萃取物

洋甘菊萃取物

洋甘菊萃取物是傳統醫學中非常具有價值的一種天然成分,運用保養方面具有抗炎、舒緩的特性,可以刺激細胞再生、血液循環、調理敏感肌膚、提供抗氧保護、並抑制細菌的生長,可治療紅斑、止癢、並加速受損肌膚的癒合,亦可被用來治療濕疹和牛皮癬。

可可油

可可油

可可樹生長在氣候溫暖濕帶的雨林中,主要分佈在北美、南美、澳洲、和亞洲的島嶼,可可油是從可可豆提煉出來,具有溫和而愉悅的味道和香氣,富含珍貴的脂肪酸、能滋養並保持肌膚水澤,當局部使用時,吸收非常容易,並在敏感肌膚和環境之間形成一個保護膜。本身亦含有天然抗氧化劑,常被治療師用於肌膚的各種不適症狀。

椰子油

椰子油

椰子油是從天然椰子提練出,因為有90%飽和脂肪含量,使其能迅速和完全地被肌膚所吸收,使肌膚細緻滑順,並且可修護自由基並幫助肌膚抵抗外界環境的傷害。同時含有50%的月桂酸,具有抗微生物和抗真菌特性,因此也是最理想的受傷與乾裂皮膚治療用油,當作滋養油每日使用,可以維持健康的肌膚油脂平衡。

綠藻萃取物

綠藻萃取物

綠藻萃取物萃取自綠藻,綠藻存在地球上已經超過二十億年,含有豐富的胺基酸以及生長激素,刺激生成膠原蛋白和彈性組織蛋白,加強維持肌膚的紋理、強度、和彈性。綠藻萃取物對於消除妊娠紋有極佳的效果,可以淡化並縮小已生成的紋路。

D-Panthenol(維生素原В5)

D-Panthenol(維生素原В5)

D-Panthenol(維生素原В5)是在眾多保養品中很常使用到的成分,可深入皮層、保持深層肌膚的水份、並刺激細胞生長與再生。可加速合成許多脂類和蛋白質,對於皮膚腫脹發炎有舒緩的效果。維生素原B5的天然來源主要是花椰菜、蘿蔔、草莓、雞蛋、優格等。

七葉皂素

七葉皂素

七葉樹是歐洲很常見的植物,因為可以減輕血管舒張壓,常被用來在治療循環系統方面的疾病 – 靜脈曲張或是慢性靜脈功能等。七葉樹的果實含有特殊的活性物質 – 七葉皂素,能增加毛細血管的彈性、強化血管壁、並幫助加強四肢到心臟的血液循環,可有效消除水腫。七葉皂素同時還具有放鬆、抗發炎、以及抗橘皮的效果。

天然甘油

天然甘油

天然植物甘油是很優良的天然保濕劑之一,常被用於保養品中來預防或是治療乾性肌膚,同時可強化肌膚的保護膜,抵禦外界各種天氣變化的因子以及汙染。研究論文指出天然甘油的超強保濕力可以從空氣中吸收水分、調和肌膚代謝與再生能力。

荷荷芭油

荷荷芭油

荷荷芭是一種沙漠植物,分佈在北美和墨西哥的沙漠裡,荷荷芭油是從其果實冷壓榨出的一種液體蠟。荷荷芭的使用可以追朔到埃及人時期,至今仍一直被當成非常珍貴的保養用品。它的滲透吸收力極佳,具有很好的滋養、保濕、以及強化肌膚彈性的效果,富含蛋白質以及維生素E,所以擁有極優良的抗氧化效果,除此之外,還具有消腫消炎的特性,可以減緩肌膚過敏以及紅腫的不適。

非洲葵橘果萃取物

非洲葵橘果萃取物

非洲葵橘果萃取物取自非洲吊燈樹的果實,非洲吊燈樹原生長在非洲以及馬達加斯加區域,樹木本身可以長到10至15公尺高,果實形狀像是巨大的臘腸約50公分長,數百年來在非洲部落中都使用其果實作為治療肌膚疾病的藥物,果實中富生物類黃酮以及類固醇皂素,可刺激微血管循環、加強緊實並強化肌膚、維持肌膚彈性,這類植物固醇同時具有消炎消腫、軟化舒緩肌膚的緊繃刺激不適的症狀。非洲葵橘果萃取物同時也是一種天然的抗氧化劑,可幫助肌膚對抗自由基以及老化因子。

乳酸

乳酸

在一般外用的保養品中加入乳酸是為了預防肌膚過於乾燥,乳酸可刺激肌膚角質層內神經醯胺的合成,形成脂質保護膜並且防止水份輕易流失,可以活化肌膚的抗老能力、抗日曬力、強化肌膚表皮的屏障力。乳酸也被用於酸鹼Ph值調和劑使用,具有保濕以及抗菌的雙重效果。

羊毛脂

羊毛脂

羊毛脂是高度精純萃取自羊毛的油脂,富含高等醇類與脂類、以及脂肪酸,與人體肌膚的組成成份非常接近,所以是最適合人體的滋養品。經過醫美規格精練測試生產的羊毛脂能立即滲透肌膚底層、並形成一個保護膜,可防止肌膚乾燥、維持健康以及彈性,並且幫助肌膚有效維持天然的保護功能。

薰衣草油

薰衣草油

薰衣草油是用途最廣、最常被使用的一種植物精油,具有消毒、殺菌、抗憂鬱、以及止痛的功效,可刺激健康細胞的再生、緩解水腫、並平衡肌膚的水含量。

薄荷油

薄荷油

薄荷是一種草本植物,廣泛分佈在世界各地,在醫學和藥學的應用範圍非常廣。薄荷油是從薄荷的葉子提煉出,含有薄荷醇,可以讓人有立即的放鬆以及清新感,同時具有提升能量效果,可以緩解疲勞和肌肉疼痛,在懷孕的後幾個月裡,可以有效的舒緩腿部腫熱以及沈重感,除此之外,薄荷油也具有些許的抗菌和消腫特性。

米胚芽油

米胚芽油

米胚芽油含有大量的ω-6胺基酸和抗氧化劑,可促進了皮層表面的微循環和肌膚的新陳代謝、並再生肌膚細胞,以改善皮膚彈性、緊緻度、並恢復活力,內含的天然抗氧化劑中包含許多維生素E,可防止皮膚提早老化。米胚芽油是非常溫和的油,其滋潤和軟化的特性非常適合懷孕期間以及敏感性肌膚使用。

乳木果油

乳木果油

乳木果油萃取自西非大草原的乳油木果實,乳油木的名字在當地的意思是“生命”,是一種長壽的樹木,必須要花上20年的時間才開始第一次結果,而樹木本身的壽命可達300年。幾世紀以來,非洲的婦女便採集其果實以製成珍貴的果油,因其獨特的自然香氣、細膩的質地、以及許多獨特的修護肌膚特性,被廣泛使用在各式保養品。富含各式脂肪酸和維生素A、E、和F,是一個極佳的保濕用油,可以修護乾性及敏感性肌膚、並維持肌膚彈性。乳木果油可以提供一個全面的屏障以抵抗所有的環境傷害 – 太陽、強風、以及凍寒。此外,它還能緩解乾裂肌膚並強化肌膚張力。

大豆油

大豆油

大豆是世界上最主要和最有營養價值的食品之一,含有15-25%的油脂,並且含有豐富的不飽和脂肪。大豆油很容易可以均勻施用在肌膚表面,並且快速吸收,是極理想的按摩用油,它的保濕和柔軟特性可保持皮膚的彈性和減輕緊繃乾燥的不適。

維生素F

維生素F

維生素F是對健康和皮膚的非常重要調節物質,可以促進血液循環、加強細胞日常機能與再生,使肌膚光澤亮麗有彈性,一般存在於堅果類、肉類、魚類、以及許多水果中。

維生素Е

維生素Е

維生素Е擁有強大的抗氧化能力,可以幫助肌膚抵抗對抗環境中有害因子(氧化、紫外線、污染等)的傷害,可維持住外表層中的脂溶性維生素A和D不受氧化破壞,使肌膚正常的再生與成長。一般來說,維生素E被認為能有效促進皮膚癒合、減少疤痕、延緩細胞老化等等,常被視作抗老聖品。

維生素С

維生素С

維生素С對人體整體機能極為重要,而且因為人體沒有能力自行合成,所以必須從食物中或其他管道攝取足夠的份量。維生素С也是重要的抗氧化劑,因為它可以加強其他抗氧化劑如維生素A和維生素E的能力,在本身功效上,有助於增加肌膚彈性、再生、以及皮層抵抗力,可預防過敏以及外界的感染。

關於孕媽咪、孕媽咪的身體和肌膚

進一步瞭解未來幾個月身體與肌膚的變化

妳的懷孕週數計畫書

在這裡妳可以找到所有有關妳以及寶寶的每週大小事

媽咪莉娜全系列商品都是取材天然成分,不含人工香精,並經過歐盟醫師臨床低敏測試通過,保障媽咪以及胎兒的安全。

To Top

Allantoin

Allantoin

Allantoin is a natural chemical compound, found in the comfrey plant extract but it can also be obtained synthetically. Allantoin has a naturally soothing and healing action, which increases the water content in the extracellular matrix, strengthening the cells’ structure. It also moisturizes and smoothes the skin, and promotes cell regeneration for faster healing of wounds and scars. Furthermore, it is odourless, non-toxic and hypoallergenic both in its synthetic and natural form, making it suitable for people with sensitive skin, rosacea or eczema.

Almond oil

Almond oil

Sweet almond oil is derived from the dried nuts of the almond tree. It nourishes and hydrates, and therefore has an excellent softening effect on the skin. Rich in the most important fatty acids (oleic acid and linoleic acid), as well as in vitamins D and E, it helps the skin to restore its natural water balance. It is very suitable for dry, sensitive and sore skin as it aids collagen production, accelerates skin regeneration processes, and improves the skin’s strength and elasticity. In addition, it prevents stretch marks during pregnancy. Sweet almond oil is a classic skin oil – it absorbs easily, but not too quickly and so allows for a good massage before being absorbed by the skin.

Aloe Vera Extract

Aloe Vera Extract

Aloe Vera extract is obtained from the leaves of the Aloe Vera plant. The extract actс as an emollient having hydrating, softening, healing, antimicrobial, and anti-inflammatory properties. It is best known for its moisturizing power. Other properties include moisture regulation, and the ability to absorb UV light. It has a slightly relaxing effect on skin, making it beneficial for sensitive, sunburnt or sun-exposed skin. It is frequently used in gels that are designed to refresh and relax irritated skin. Aloe Vera extract is found to be an effective component in emulsions formulated for regulating dry skin.

Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is a naturally occurring alkaloid found in leaves, seeds, and fruits, and it acts as a central nervous system stimulant. It is used in cosmetics due to its high biological activity, and the ability to penetrate the skin barrier. Alkaloid is often used as an active compound in anti-cellulite products because it prevents excessive accumulation of fat in cells (lipolysis). Caffeine also has strong antioxidant properties; it protects cells against UV radiation and slows down the process of photoaging of the skin. Moreover, it increases capillary microcirculation and stimulates the metabolism. All these properties make caffeine an important biologically active compound.

Castor oil

Castor oil

Castor oil is considered unique as it consists exclusively of polyunsaturated and saturated acids. It belongs to the soft base oils meaning it has no contraindications with respect to its application and lacks any side effects. Castor oil is used in cosmetics for its wide variety of functions; it evens the skin tone, increases its elasticity, repairs chapped skin, brightens scars and has anti-bacterial properties. It is effectively used on dry and sensitive skin and for eczema treatment. The insolubility of ricinoleic acid in water allows the formation of a protective barrier. This helps to retain moisture, and prevents dehydration of the skin caused by external environmental factors.

Chamomile Extract

Chamomile Extract

Chamomile extract (Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) is a highly valued ingredient in traditional medicine. In cosmetics it is known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties and used as a cell rejuvenating agent. It stimulates blood circulation, soothes sensitive skin, provides antioxidant protection and inhibits the growth of bacteria. Other therapeutic properties include anti-erythema (skin reddening) and antipruritic properties, which enhance the healing process of damaged skin. Chamomile extract is often used as a natural remedy for eczema and psoriasis.

Cocoa butter

Cocoa butter

Theobroma cacao grows only in a warm and moist climate in the shade of large trees in the deep rainforests. It is found mostly in North and South America, and Australia, and some Asian islands. Cocoa butter (Theobroma oil) is extracted from the cacao seeds and has mild and pleasant flavour and aroma. Being rich in valuable fatty acids, it nourishes and maintains skin moisture. When applied topically, it absorbs easily and creates a barrier between the sensitive skin and the environment. It contains natural antioxidants and is recommended for the treatment of skin conditions.

Coconut oil

Coconut oil

Coconut oil is extracted from coconuts – the fruit of the coconut palm (Cocos nucifera). Because of its 90 % raw saturated fat content, it absorbs quickly and fully into the skin, making it soft and smooth. Coconut oil both repairs and protects the skin from the damages of free radicals and aggressive environmental factors. The oil contains 50% lauric acid, which has antimicrobial and antifungal properties, and is therefore a perfect remedy for cracked or injured skin. It is a nourishing oil for every day use, providing a healthy skin balance.

Dermochlorella

Dermochlorella

Dermochlorella is extracted from green microalgae, which have lived on the Earth for 2 billion years. It is rich in amino acids and oligopeptides. It stimulates the production of collagen and elastin, which are the main fibres supporting the skin’s texture, firmness and elasticity. It strengthens and conceals capillaries. Dermochlorella has a positive impact on stretch marks as it makes them less visible and decreases their size.

D-panthenol

D-panthenol

D-panthenol (pro vitamin В5) is one of the most important ingredients of each cosmetic product. It penetrates through the outer skin layer and maintains the skin’s natural moisture content, stimulates cell growth and regeneration. It accelerates the synthesis of lipids and proteins. It has a soothing effect on skin conditions and inflammations. Natural sources of vitamin B5 are broccoli, turnips, strawberries, eggs, yoghurt etc.

Escin

Escin

Horse chestnut is widely spread in Europe and a perfect remedy for various complaints related to the circulatory system, such as varicose veins or chronic venous insufficiency, as it reduces the pain and the feeling of heavy legs. Moreover, in the long term it improves blood circulation and vein tonus. The active substance in horse chestnut fruits is escin, a mixture of triterpenoid saponins, which tones veins and improves the blood flow from the legs to the heart. Escin strengthens vein walls, relieves fluid retention and subsequent swollen legs. It has soothing and anti-inflammatory properties, preventing heavy legs and water retention during pregnancy.

Glycerine

Glycerine

Vegetable glycerine is one of the best natural humectants and is used in cosmetics for the prevention and treatment of dry skin. It strengthens the protective skin barrier which acts as a shield against adverse weather conditions and air pollution. Studies show that glycerine thank its moisturizing benefits to being able to extract moisture from the air, and normalise the skin regeneration process (desquamation).

Jojoba oil

Jojoba oil

Jojoba oil is extracted from the fruits of an evergreen shrub, growing in the hot dry deserts of North America and Mexico. In fact, it is not actually an oil, but a cold-pressed liquid wax. Even the ancient Egyptians praised the unique properties of jojoba, and until this day jojoba oil is a precious cosmetic ingredient. It absorbs deeply into skin, nourishes, moisturizes and strengthens skin elasticity. It contains ceramides and vitamin E, which is a powerful antioxidant. Its anti-inflammatory properties reduce skin redness and inflammation.

Kigelia extract

Kigelia extract

Kigelia Africana extract derives from the fruit of the sacred Kigelia tree. It is a large tree, typical for the tropical forests in the South and Southeast Africa and Madagascar. It can grow as tall as 10 to 15 meters bearing fruits of up to half a meter long. African tribes have benefited from its medical and regenerating properties for centuries. The fruits contain flavonoids and steroidal saponins, which stimulate microcirculation, tone and strengthen skin and maintain skin elasticity. Phytosterols diminish inflammation, and soften and soothe tight and irritated skin. Kigelia extract is a natural antioxidant, which protects the delicate skin against free radicals and premature aging.

Lactic Acid

Lactic Acid

Cosmetic products containing lactic acid and applied on the surface layer of the skin (stratum corneum), successfully prevent dry skin (xerosis). Lactic acid stimulates ceramide biosynthesis, which leads to a better lipid barrier and resistance to dehydration. When the acid is used as a pH regulator, it also has moiturising and antibacterial properties. Lactic acid agents have an anti-ageing effect, reduce the signs of sundamaged skin and improve the barrier function of the epidermis.

Lanolin

Lanolin

Lanolin is a natural and exceptionally effective ingredient with proven effect. It is obtained by processing sheep’s wool, and contains isocholesterin, esters of cholesterol, and fatty acids. Its structure resembles the human skin fat, making it an optimal skin moisturizer.

Lavender oil

Lavender oil

Lavender oil is the most versatile and useful of all essential oils. It is antiseptic, antimicrobial and mildly analgesic. It stimulates the growth of healthy cells, relieves fluid retention, and balances the skin’s moisture content.

Peppermint oil

Peppermint oil

Peppermint is a perennial herbaceous plant, and is widely spread in Bulgaria. It has a broad range of applications in medicine and pharmacy. Peppermint oil is derived from the leaves of the plant, which creates an immediate feeling of freshness and lightness. Its strong energizing properties relieve fatigue and muscular pains and make the oil ideal for soothing “hot” and heavy legs during the last months of pregnancy. It has mild antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties.

Rice bran oil

Rice bran oil

Rice bran oil contains high amounts of omega-6 fatty acids, and a number of antioxidants. It fosters surface microcirculation and skin metabolism, regenerates skin cells which facilitates metabolism, improves the skin’s elasticity and firmness, and rejuvenates it. The natural antioxidants it contains, including vitamin E, protect against premature skin aging. Rice bran oil is a very light oil. Its nourishing and softening properties make it ideal for dry and sensitive skin during pregnancy.

Shea butter

Shea butter

Shea butter is extracted from the nuts of the shea tree fruits. The trees, whose name means “life”, grow in the woody savannahs of West Africa. These long-lived trees can live up to 300 years, and it takes them about 20 years to bear fruits. For generations women in Africa have been collecting the fruits and producing the precious butter, which is widely used in cosmetics because of its unique natural aroma, creamy texture and many protective and remedial properties. Being rich in essential fatty acids and vitamins A, E and F, it is an excellent skin moisturizer. It restores dry and sensitive skin and maintains skin elasticity. A real food for the skin, shea butter provides an effective barrier against the harmful impact of environmental factors – sun, wind, and cold. Moreover, it strengthens and soothes cracked and sore skin.

Soybean oil

Soybean oil

Soy is one of the most nourishing staple foods in the world. Soybeans contain 15-25 % oil. Soybean oil is rich in polyunsaturated fats. It is ideal as a massage oil, as it distributes evenly onto the skin and absorbs easily. It has moisturizing and softening properties, maintains skin elasticity and reduces the discomfort of tight and dry skin.

Vitamin F

Vitamin F

Vitamin F is a vital regulator for your health and skin. The vitamin has numerous advantages, including better blood circulation, normal cell function and cell regeneration. As a result, the skin is visibly fresher and more elastic. Vitamin F is found in many foods, among which nuts, meat, fish and fruits.

Vitamin Е

Vitamin Е

Vitamin Е (Tocopherol) is the most efficient antioxidant in protecting skin against the harmful impact of environmental factors, such as oxygen, ultraviolet light, and pollution. It retains the fat-soluble vitamins А and D in the outer skin layers, and aids skin growth and regeneration. Vitamin E moisturizes, softens and makes skin elastic, and is therefore often called ‘the fountain of youth’.

Vitamin С

Vitamin С

Vitamin С is vital for the entire organism. As it cannot be produced by the human body itself, it is very important to obtain it through food and other supplements. Vitamin С is an important antioxidant as it improves the effect of other antioxidants, such as the well-known vitamins А and Е. It maintains skin elasticity, aids skin regeneration and makes skin more resistant to irritations and infections.

Your skin during pregnancy

See what awaits you in the next three months.

Pregnancy by weeks

Here you will find useful tips and a lot of information for you and your baby's development per week.

We use only pure ingredients and rely on the oils’ natural aroma in Maternea products.

Our products are hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed safe for mother and baby.

To Top